Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite King Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite Queen Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan Suite Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand Cafe Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La Cascata Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung Grill Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama Stage Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool Bar Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso Bali
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2183 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2183)
Sort by:
Pandu A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2014
Old hotel in a perfect beach

Beach, spaciousness of its room, lots of beach game
6.3
Overall nice stay there
Report this review
Zoe L. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Short and sweet

All-inclusive hotel, clean, close to the beach
7.3
For the price paid, I was expecting more. However, the experience was good. Like how the hotel is just in front of the beach.
Report this review
Hero Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Grand Mirage is our best hotel in Bali

Friendly staff, facilities and good value.
10
Fantastic. Grand Mirage is our second home. Really love the facilities, breakfast and staffs are so friendly.
Report this review
Per F. Couples Denmark, January 5, 2014
Good stay - but restaurants food was poor

The pool, beds and friendly staff
6
We had a great vacation, but was surprised about the food quality on the evening restaurants in the hotel as the food served there was a very low quality, especially as the breakfast was good. The pool and the pool bar was very good with friendly staff.
Report this review
Rina M. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Location the hotel by the Beach

Location by the beachm selection of water sport, big bed
9.3
I am feel lucky stayed at The Grand MIrage Hotel and Resort with the location of the hotel by the beach with various selection of water sport, clean sand and swimming pool. Good selection for the couples or family to stayed. Serounding the hotel you could find various international or local restaurant to dine. Good choice to stayed and played.....love it love it....
Report this review
Matthias S. Families with older children Germany, January 4, 2014
Disappointing

cleaners, childrens activities and beach
3.3
Truly disappointing! We are expats living in Jakarta and looked forward to our first stay in Bali. When we arrived, our room that was supposed to have garden view, had instead a view to the car park. We complaint and eventually got another small room, this time the room smelled of damp throughout our stay, we were told no other rooms were available. Next disappointment were the prices on the food and drinks. The prices are about 3 times the price of the lovely restaurants around the corner and the cocktails are served in glasses slightly bigger than an egg cup ( my first picture was this teany little glass as I could not believe it!)When we tried to hire a car via the hotel, the staff said they will come back to us. 4 hours later when we reminded them, the staff we had originally spoken to had left and no one knew anything. The guest manager agreed to look into it and later only confirmed that there are no cars available. We eventually managed to get a car/ driver through a company whose leaflet I had picked up at the airport, it just baffled us that the size of this Grand hotel can not even get car hires for people. They did instead have on occasions their own drivers who charged twice the normal price for half the hours! Yet again, true disappointment. We left the hotel with same airport company! Lastly the spa was lovely but yet again, to our horror, later when we went around the other beach hotels, we found out that for the price we paid for the spa for 1 1/2 hours treatment ( which was very expensive for Bali)we could have had a 5 hour treatment in the next door spas which are same standard if not better! We will travel to Bali many times this year still but never again to Grand Mirage, not even for the egg cup drinks!
Report this review
Stella H. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
We had a great time at beach!

private beach, children's pool and recreational activities
7
Overall, my family enjoyed the stay due to the gorgeous beach and pool.
Report this review
Anthony S. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
good swimming for kids, on the beach

swimming pool garden and spa
5
we enjoyed the stay, swimming was enjoyed by my 7 yr old. lots of families staying and all seemed to be enjoying themselves.. the food was good and is safe fesh and as expected.. it was just what hey served up wasn't great.. but it was certainly ok to manage.. if you are not using the all-in for meals it was very expensive and better to eat out Taxi to Kuta was about 150,000 and 30 minutes on the new highway lovely garden onto the beach ... and great beach
Report this review
Nurza B. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Not happy

Swimmimg pool
5
Wait very long for check in, no smoking at the restaurant, lack of good service
Report this review
Anna M. Solo travelers Germany, December 21, 2013
Nice Hotel which could be a bit cleaner

I really loved the outdoor area where you can relax at the pool or beach. The drinks then served by the beach bar crew took all the stress away. In the morning I really enjoyed the breakfast
7.3
The staff at the reception and the guest managers were always friendly and nice. The same appeared for the crew of the beach bar Jurong Grill, they keep smiling and showed interest in me. Travelling alone seems for the crew of the other bars such as Panorama and the breakfast restaurant quite suprising as I felt not comfortable confirming several times that I am the only person consumimg at their place. Therefore I recommend the Hotel to couples and families where you can meet alot. The crew is really friendly to children. If you travel alone and do not want to be disturbed in anyway the hotel offers nice places to relax such as the bebooked where drinks are served for a good price (if not all inclusive). If you would like to book a sightseeing tour exclusively from the travel agency located at the hotel you need to make sure that you have somebody with you as they offer only trips for minimum 2 persons. At this point I got a bit frustrated not having them organized a trip with others as they want to keep the tours individual. Anyway I booked a tour at an agenzy outside the hotel which was really nice. Apart from that I felt a bit unwell in my room with alot of mosquitos, stinky bedclothes and a cockroach in the bathroom. As we are here at tropical area I was not surprised about this but would not expect it from a 5star hotel, I would give it maximum 4stars as at least the food is really tasty. To summarize I would not recommend it for travelers who are alone and would like to connect with others. As I said for families and couples it offers everything they need for a relaxing experience on Bali.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite KingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite QueenGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan SuiteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand CafeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La CascataGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung GrillGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama StageGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool BarGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bamboo Kids ClubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Cool’s LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Games RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach VolleyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Wind SurfingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kids ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Mirage ChapelGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07