or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1875 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1875)
Sort by:
Joahnna N. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2013
Heaven on earth

Buffet breakfast, beach front, my free upgrade
9.7
It was a really good hotel with a lot of amenities. They allowed us to check in early and they even gave us an upgrade since the hotel is fully booked.
Margaret M. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2013
nice hotel but should be well maintained

luxurious, spacious room, internet connection
7.3
first impression of the hotel - WOW!our room was amazing except that upon seeing our toilet bowl, it was so obvious that that someone just used it! there was piss around the toilet seat. we immediately called house keeping which didn't come on our first call so we had to call again. after the incident the rest of our stay was smooth and comfortable.
Yulianti N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2013
Satisfied! Will come back again next time.

Private beach, large room, good food
8
Koesoema F. Families with young children United States of America, May 30, 2013
nice hotel, very quit, fun for kids

quit, close to the beach, friendly staff
8.3
Nice overall
Melissa M. Families with young children Australia, May 30, 2013
nice, comfortable, relaxing.

breakfast, pool, sleep.
8
pleasureable, comfortable, relaxing, walking distance for water sports and shopping.
Marisa C. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2013
Pleasant but better for families

Large grounds, comfortable room, friendly staff
7.7
Attentive and friendly staff, gave us good advice on destinations for our days out. The room was very comfortable and always immaculately cleaned.
Jacinta V. Families with young children Netherlands, May 27, 2013
Nice hotel but many things could be improved

public areas nice, close to beach, breakfast
7
Hotel is nice, breakfast great but many things could be better. For example: there was no hair dryer in the room, according to the booking we should get 4 btls of water free every day, we only got 2. Also according to the booking, there should be a fruit basket in the room. The only fruit I found in the room was an orange under the bed (from previous occupancy) together with much more rubish and dust. Looked like at least for one month it wasn't cleaned under the bed. When we wanted to go out for dinner, it was raining. So we asked at the reception for an umbrella, they told us we could get one near the exit. So we asked there. They told us they did not have any umbrella anymore and they told us there is one in our room, but there wasn't. Pool is nice but too small and crowded for such a big hotel. Public areas and breakfast are 5*, rest defintely not and too expensive.
Lucas L. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
truly relaxing trip

excellent choices of spa outlets, very nice sun rise view, very comfy all inclusive area.
8
everything was perfect except that the pillow and head frame of the bed had an odor to it. the area around the resort had plenty of restaurants and spa outlets
Stewart T. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
Very nice hotel and gardens

Large room, large swimming pool, good breakfast
8.7
Kok L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Great place to stay in and relax.

Pool, near to beach and good english speaking staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04