or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1944 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1944)
Sort by:
Cindy M. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
hotel bar and food there tooooo expensive -

location, beach n pool
5.7
disappointing as hotel has become run down n room smelt "miffy" damp and unused for months?! hotel food and bar very expensive - two drinks of vodka were more expensvie than a bottle of vodka back in perth - felt ripped off and would not go there again nor recommend it to others ! get a better hotle and just go there for the water sports! very dissappointed compared the last time we were there in oct last year!
Lidia M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
dirty rooms n not riendly receptionist

beach n water activities r within walking distance. good breakfast
6
Anthony R. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2013
Quality Family Stay

The buffet breakfast was very good! The kids pool and play area were fun and the beaches were clean and beautiful.
8.3
The Grand Mirage was a great stay for the money. We did have a few bumps on check-in as the hotel staff said our reservation was only for 2 adults...when I had searched Agoda several times on several occasions for a large room that could accommodate our family (2 adults, 3 children ages 5, 3, and 1) and each time, the Ocean View Suite pulled up. Not sure where the mix-up occurred, but the manager gave our kids free breakfasts as an apology. The room held us all just fine with a travel baby bed and an extra bed. The kids loved the bath tub and the balcony! Room service was fast and the pools and beaches were clean and child friendly. Ro
Rozan N. Families with older children Sri Lanka, June 23, 2013
Fun packed vacation.

Food, Pool and Sea Walker adventure.
8.7
Relaxed and adventurous at the same time, food variety and taste was great. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Daniel H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Pleasant

Resort, beach
5.3
No cool AC.
Juharta H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Nice hotels for family especially for young kids

great view, beach, big bed size, and nice breakfast
8
Wonderful surrounding areas, especially its private beach, nice breakfast, everything is clean, but please change the lobby lift carpet, it's too dull.
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2013
beautiful beach view, good relaxing place

nice beach view, balinese traditional structured hotel, surrounded with nice restaurant
8.7
Catriona H. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Very relaxing place to spend a few days.

Large well manicured grounds, availability of water sports both motorised and non motorised, the relaxing atmoshphere.
8.3
Mira P. Groups Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Awesome

The facilities, the buffet breakfast, the beach
9.7
There are many activities to do here. My friends and I especially like the beach and swimming pool, the leisure lounge and the sport fields (for basketball, volley ball, and soccer). There are wide varieties of menu for buffet breakfast. The hotel itself is nice and well decorated. The room is also super comfortable and worth the price.
Josephine M. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2013
sad to say it's not as grand as its name :(

swimming pool was nice enough but didn't notice lifeguards wc was reli importrant, there's kid's club, beach was ok but not too clean
5
picked this hotel as our last stay in Bali and a Father's Day post celebration since after i read great reviews but when we arrived, sadly disappointing. no one even welcomed us, something expected on supposedly 5-star hotels right? had to wave someone to help our luggages... booked 2 ocean view rooms for 2 families ...disappointed that we didn't get the top floor for better ocean view, instead we stayed at the 1st floor...it turned out more advantageous anyway so there's easy access to the pool right away so i guess that part is forgiven :P after we settled in the room, turned on the bathtub but rusty colored water came out which is quite shocking again for a 5star hotel :( wanted to call Room Service or manager but decided not to use the bathtub at all . my bro in law who stayed on another room found a cockroach in the room. more shocking and disappointing :( and during nighttime, the rooms were not sound-proof enough, coz i could hear people passing by the hallway laughing and stuff that can really bother anyone sleeping. i don't think that's how it should be from my other hotel experiences. the beach was better than in seminyak but still disappointed us too. it seems no one in the resort regularly cleans the shore ...lots of seaweeds scattered :( the pool is fine...but i didn't notice any lifeguard nearby especially on kids pool..which is really not safe at all even if parents are expected to stay with children... other 5-star hotel iv stayed has lifeguard watching closely nearby. breakfast was fairly ok..fair choices available...but if you go ala carte, quite not reasonable prices. i guess thats expected on so-called 5 star hotels. wifi was free on the room and accessible most on public areas , at least that made me happy the staff were friendly enough though and assisted to allow us for a 1hr late check out since we needed to prepare more our stuff over-all, i may sadly not recommend this hotel especially for families...for their price, it may sou

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04