or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1771 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1771)
Sort by:
Anggreliana C. Families with older children Indonesia, March 21, 2013
It's been a cozy and relaxing experience.

Niice swimming pool, great beachview and great game facilities.
8.3
It's been a great experience. The beach and nice swimming pool create such a relaxing athmosphere. The hotel is huge with so many friendly staffs around. There are so many facilities provided by the hotels. One thing that amazed me the most is the leisure lounge where you can find so many games available. This is important for tourists travelling with children as this will keep them entertained. In overall, we are very satisfied.
Tan K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Satified with overall...my parent enjoy the views

good and friendly staffs...understandable to customer need
7.3
like it very much, they upgrade us to ocean views hotel and room set up for our honeymoon and parent 30 years anniversary. i'm impress with their service.
Gunawan G. Couples Indonesia, March 19, 2013
Overrated 5 stars Hotel

Private Beach, I only have 1 best thing.
5
Not a pleasant stay, this hotel had made my vacation became horror from the beginning. From check in, got argue with front desk about Breakfast. I order a room without pay attention to detail such as number of guest. Beware for the "cheap deal" trap. This Hotel is very Stingy, overrated 5 Stars managed with the mentality of Budget Hotel. Can you imagine 5 stars hotel deluxe room without tooth brush, tooth paste, room sandals. At first, I thought room service forget to put it, but after 3 nights stay, I realized this is 5 stars with Budget amenities. To complete my 5 Stars Budget Hotel Experience, Cable TV broke all night at first night of my stay.
Gunawan G. Couples Indonesia, March 19, 2013
Very Old Hotel, Room are not as good as in pic

private beach
4.7
Almost 20 years old Hotel, Room with unpleasant old wood smell (need renovation), I book a ocean view but got not a really ocean view, ocean still far away from my balcony. Children playground and pool underneath balcony, very noisy during daytime. Also this hotel are too crowded even in a low season like March.
Kelly T. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Confortable and sweet night

Nice breakfast, comfortable bed and friendy staff
8.7
Lina F. Couples Macau, March 17, 2013
Very good to relax, beach, luxury

Beach, staff, breakfast
8.3
We stay for 4 nights, very clean room, friendly and fast staff, great breakfast with a lot good choices, private beach, but beach ok only till 5pm, after that no water and a lot of herbs.. but during the day great beach, blue cristaline water, a lot of chairs and umbrellas available, be careful sun very hot and burn skin! we love it!
Stephanie K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 16, 2013
Relaxing stay

Spacious room, good swimming pool and direct beach access!
7.3
The hotel room is spacious and the design of the hotel is quite traditional. Breakfast was a little bit boring though. We had a direct access to the pool so it was convenient. Great value!
Paul B. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
Nice friendly Hotel

Friendly staff, great food, location and having free wi-fi
8.7
Our stay was very pleasant.The only disappointing thing was our room was supposed to have an ocean view and we were located on a low floor and only a very poor peak at the water. I would call it a garden view. The staff were very friendly and food was excellent.Cheaper food options are available across the street with clean bug free food available.Free WI-FI is a plus but speed was a problem sometimes.The rooms are spacious and very comfortable with a fridge and bath.The beds are large,very good mattress and pillows. Overall eight out of ten.
Cindy T. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2013
relaxing and fun.

food, the view and the spa
9
Kent W. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
very good but room service very slow ,

beach , pools , activites for all ages , very good
8
yes it was a good stay but staff very slow to respond to your needs, and room service very slow , and prices are too high 9 us dollars for a beer .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08