or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Playground
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2018 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2018)
Sort by:
Hadil T. Families with older children Singapore, July 8, 2013
Great location/value for money.

location, value for money and private beach
7.3
This place is not far from airport, easy access to the water sport activities, i.e. snorkeling etc. Long beach connected to other hotels and restaurant. Easy access to the massage/spa outside the hotels.
Amutha S. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
superb

fast service, no disturbance, beautiful beach
9.7
Excellent! I wish i get another chance to be there with more people and with affordable discount.
Lienawatie L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Fun, relaxing holiday

fun, fun, fun
6.3
Nice hotel with a lot of facilities for children and adult. It has nice garden and swimming pool. And the private beach provide great water sport activities for the guests to try on.
Julie-Anne D. Couples Australia, July 6, 2013
Lovely hotsl but meeds serious attention

Clean, spacious and quiet
7.3
The hotel is clean, spacious and quiet. The rooms are showing signs of wear and need attention to peeling paint . Staff are friendly and prompt in iregard to room service and pool side attendance. However, the breakfasts were appalling , cold foods were warm, hot foods were cold and variety /selection of foods unattractive. I gained the impression the hot breakfast foods were left overs from the previous nights banquets. I dont wish to be unkind, but this does need some attention. I question the the hotels capacity to keep food warm when the cooling easterly winds are blowing through the hotel. If you appreciate good coffebthen remember to pack your favourite brew. I feel the need to warn unsuspecting trusting travellers to be very mindful of money changers across the road from the hotel. With cunning skill I witnessed a changer remove 700,000 rupiah from an exchange of currency after the deal was tranaacted. Nothing less than theft.
Amal H. Couples Canada, July 5, 2013
Good

On the beach, big rooms and good food.
7.7
Our stay was nice. The staff was accomodating to our needs. Enjoyed our time at the resort.
Kathrin P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
This hotel has a great ocean view

The private beach
9
I love staying here, i can seat from my balcony and see the incredible ocean view, plus di breakfast was nice, friendly staff, bathroom is large enough
Notje R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Nice stay

Beach sun pool
6.7
Nice hotel though the garden was not as nice and big as gardens in other hotels in Bali at the same star level which ussually have plush gardens. I was there in kite season, meaning it was very windy that i found the wind blow annoying and disturbed my lazy time on the beach. All in all hotel was nice and it just sat on the beach. Great for those who like water sport.
Lie N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
really å wonderful holiday for my kids

I like the beach, and fasilities for children
7.3
I loved my stayed there and wish to stay there again during my next visit
Dedy T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
It was fun family holidays, our kids are happy

Beach and pool, games room for children, and comfortable rooms
8
It was a nice 3 nights stay with big families, in 3 rooms which located on the ground floor right in front of the pool. Our kids enjoyed it a lot. The housekeeping staffs are friendly, when they clean our rooms they asked if there is anything else we needed. Towels changed twice daily.
Hing W. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
With. Beach. N. good. Service

Beach is wonderful, breakfast is free n nice, everyone is very nice.
8
Beach is wonderful, breakfast is free n nice, everyone is very nice. The traffic is. Not modern, you hv to hire a driver to travel everywhere, when I realizes that there is a lot of program can play in the hotel but we miss them, it is quite regret for us. There are yoga, diving......a lot of program in the hotel , hope we can have time on them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe GardenGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe OceanGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04