or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite King Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite Queen Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan Suite Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand Cafe Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La Cascata Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung Grill Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama Stage Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool Bar Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso Bali
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2042 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2042)
Sort by:
Paul M. Families with older children Netherlands, July 18, 2013
Great stay in Grand Mirage Resort, Bali

beach, gardes and pools
7.7
Comfortable and relaxed stay, very well located at the beach, good for nice walks on the beach. Great location to make trips to the interior of Bali.
Ferdinand H. Couples Australia, July 18, 2013
Fantastic

All inclusive package, food, cocktails
8.3
My husband and I enjoyed a great holiday recently. There was plenty of activities and a great opportunity to rest and relax when you wanted too. The staff were lovely, friendly and attentive. Room service twice per day so always clean towels etc.Close to beach, local markets and water sports.
Zichang Z. Couples China, July 17, 2013
It is really nice. It's worth to go.

service, cleaning, food
10
really awson, really awson, really awson, really awson, really awson, really awson, really awson, really awson, really awson,
Griselda B. Families with older children United States of America, July 17, 2013
Excellent experience....

Friendly staff, show dinner almost every night, and beach access
9.3
My husband and I enjoyed a great holiday recently. There was plenty of activities and a great opportunity to rest and relax when you wanted too. The staff were lovely, friendly and attentive. Room service twice per day so always clean towels, water sports for the entire family also they have dinner shows almost every night, first time in Bali definitively a great hotel...
Carolina B. Families with older children Argentina, July 15, 2013
Ugly beach

Breakfast,room,personnel
6.7
My daughter lost her Ipod during our stay. The hotel not only found it,but even sent it to our next destination in Seminyak!!!amazing!
Lystra O. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Refine and relaxing resort with superb beach

Location, design and good services
7.7
We only stayed for 1 night at this hotel but we enjoy every single hours since check in from welcome drink at the bar late night, its buffect breakfast with lots of variety choices of international food, superb beaches which we enjoyed sunbath within walking distances from our room and numerous of beach outdoor activities, beside that we also being treated with good services and staff always helpful even though for small assistance such as changing local sim card for mobile services and hotel is big enough for children to enjoy the swimming pool activity early in the morning such as yoga in the water and playground. The location of this hotel is about 20 minutes from the airport.
Andy W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 13, 2013
modestly satisfied.

clean, good food, private beach availability.
8
In general we were satisfied. Overall it meet our expectation for the price we paid. We expect the room service to be more prompt. It took us more than 4 hours to have the bathroom towels changed. Hopefully was just an aberration.
Zeyu Y. Couples China, July 12, 2013
just fine just fine

location design food wifi
8
good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Katrina T. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
Relaxing, pleasant

Staff, Surroundings, Location
10
First time in Bali without my late husband, I was a little hesitant but the staff and generally the Hotel was safe and secure and I relaxed and enjoyed my short stay.
Aliki A. Families with older children South Africa, July 11, 2013
over priced

staff friendly, big rooms,lovely pool side..
7
Big hotel friendly staff.. need to up date hotel and a better breakfast to server not a 4-5 star hotel over priced for rate of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite KingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite QueenGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan SuiteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand CafeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La CascataGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung GrillGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama StageGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool BarGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bamboo Kids ClubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Cool’s LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Games RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach VolleyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Wind SurfingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kids ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Mirage ChapelGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02