Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite King Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite Queen Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan Suite Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand Cafe Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La Cascata Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung Grill Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama Stage Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool Bar Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso Bali
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2062 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2062)
Sort by:
Kellie F. Families with young children Australia, July 22, 2013
Nice but a little dated

swimming pools, room size, breakfast
6
We stayed for 3 nights in standard ground floor rooms. The rooms were great size and clean. We didn't have hot water for the first day and the drains were very smelly but that was only a minor problem. The staff were attentive and helpful. The kids loved the pool and the playground. There are several different restaurants to pick from inside the resort but also it is close to other restaurants on the street.
Peijin L. Families with older children China, July 22, 2013
Near the sea

Free wifi. Near the sea
6.3
Service is not very nice. But near the sea. The night scene of the hotel is very beautiful. My father and my mothers like it. But I think it is a little expensive more than it should be.
Oleh S. Families with older children Ukraine, July 21, 2013
Nice and comfortable. Would like to return.

Ground floor is justr steps far from the beach. Quiet enviroment. Mostly solid guests.
8.3
Stayed for 4 times already and would like to return. Feel very comfortable.Friendly staff. Superb performances and buffets.
Eliza K. Groups Australia, July 21, 2013
Clearly designed as an all-inclusive family resort

Clean, comfy bed, internet
4.7
Only good for families seeking all-inclusive package. Highly recommend that other travellers seek elsewhere as they will find better service, food and location for a cheaper price.
Paul M. Families with older children Netherlands, July 18, 2013
Great stay in Grand Mirage Resort, Bali

beach, gardes and pools
7.7
Comfortable and relaxed stay, very well located at the beach, good for nice walks on the beach. Great location to make trips to the interior of Bali.
Ferdinand H. Couples Australia, July 18, 2013
Fantastic

All inclusive package, food, cocktails
8.3
My husband and I enjoyed a great holiday recently. There was plenty of activities and a great opportunity to rest and relax when you wanted too. The staff were lovely, friendly and attentive. Room service twice per day so always clean towels etc.Close to beach, local markets and water sports.
Zichang Z. Couples China, July 17, 2013
It is really nice. It's worth to go.

service, cleaning, food
10
really awson, really awson, really awson, really awson, really awson, really awson, really awson, really awson, really awson,
Griselda B. Families with older children United States of America, July 17, 2013
Excellent experience....

Friendly staff, show dinner almost every night, and beach access
9.3
My husband and I enjoyed a great holiday recently. There was plenty of activities and a great opportunity to rest and relax when you wanted too. The staff were lovely, friendly and attentive. Room service twice per day so always clean towels, water sports for the entire family also they have dinner shows almost every night, first time in Bali definitively a great hotel...
Carolina B. Families with older children Argentina, July 15, 2013
Ugly beach

Breakfast,room,personnel
6.7
My daughter lost her Ipod during our stay. The hotel not only found it,but even sent it to our next destination in Seminyak!!!amazing!
Lystra O. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Refine and relaxing resort with superb beach

Location, design and good services
7.7
We only stayed for 1 night at this hotel but we enjoy every single hours since check in from welcome drink at the bar late night, its buffect breakfast with lots of variety choices of international food, superb beaches which we enjoyed sunbath within walking distances from our room and numerous of beach outdoor activities, beside that we also being treated with good services and staff always helpful even though for small assistance such as changing local sim card for mobile services and hotel is big enough for children to enjoy the swimming pool activity early in the morning such as yoga in the water and playground. The location of this hotel is about 20 minutes from the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite KingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite QueenGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan SuiteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand CafeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La CascataGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung GrillGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama StageGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool BarGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bamboo Kids ClubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Cool’s LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Games RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach VolleyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Wind SurfingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kids ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Mirage ChapelGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02