or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Playground
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2017 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2017)
Sort by:
Denise C. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2013
Not sure bad

The view was really awesome
5.3
The stay was not so bad. It was about 30mins ride to the hotel from the airport. The view was really awesome, we get to see sunrise almost every morning. The bad side about this hotel was the jam and is far away from the nightlife and the dining area. The worst experience from the hotel was the bath tub water (even happen in my friends room), the water was yellowish. Even after we made a complain, nothing was done by the hotel and we didn't get the chance to use the bathtub for the whole entire trip! Don't also wish to have any special treatment from the hotel if you are intending to give a bday surprise.
Liang P. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Amazing

Food, Beach & Facilities
9.3
Very Good Experience, nice room, fair price, good facilities and really good food in La Cacasta Restaurant.
John B. Families with young children United States of America, July 1, 2013
Very Relaxing

Staff, Beach, and food were all very good
9.3
Our stay was very relaxing and the pool area was great!
Willi A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Nice hotel @ a wrong place

Beach..beach...beach
6.7
Nice stay but i dont like the traffic jam. 200 meters for 1,5 hour.... Very sucks!
Ho F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2013
A comfortable and relaxing environment,to stay

Large room, nice beach, great facilities
7.3
I liked the activities the hotel organized daily especially the yoga program which is almost everyday. Solo traveller will not feel lonely as there are many selection of activities you can join. Besides they have a nice beach that you can relax should you just wish to laze around for the day. Large and clean hotel room is also one of plus point in my stay.
Zhanhui C. Families with young children China, June 28, 2013
not so good for the price, terrible rooms.

beach, ocean view.
4.3
There is a very strong mold smell in the rooms. The power was completely off when taking a shower. So, I had to finish everything in the darkness. Terrible experience.
Zhanhui C. Families with young children China, June 28, 2013
bad experience. Very strong mold smell in rooms

beach, sea
5
bad experience. Very strong mold smell in rooms. experienced power loss when taking a shower so I had to finish everthing in the complete darkness.
Azman A. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2013
Good atmosphere, Relaxing

Spacious lobby, good service staff and the room is spacious for 3 of us.
8
Generally good but the road leading to the hotel is always jam in the morning. Traffic jam is worse when it rains.
John B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
It is very big hotel with all in 1 facilities.

Location, in-house facilities and shuttle bus to other interesting locations.
8
It is a big hotel will alot of in house facilities.
Sherly Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Great Hotel

Clean and beautiful beach, a lot activities for young and older children, nice room
9
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, it was great. The room was nice, bathroom was clean and large. The bed was large and comfortable. Breakfast was also delicious, wide variety of food. They have private beach, which is very nice, clean and beautiful. Our room was ocean view, sunrise and sunset was very nice. We would recomend this hotel to anyone who want to enjoy nice beach and enjoy the hotel facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe GardenGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe OceanGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03