Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2283 reviews

1504 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2283)
Sort by:
Cahya A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 11, 2013
love the beach and the water sport

beach and watersport
6.7
Yes, if you come to Bali for those reasons, this is the place. The hotel's private beach area was extensive. Sunbeds were everywhere. The seawater was clear in the morning, shallow and no wave. Safe for your kids and fun for snorkelling. They did provide the water sport (motorized and non motorized). You have to pick and pay the package for those activities. Everything was ok in this hotel. The lobby area was nice and huge. The hospitality was not bad. The breakfast variety and taste was good. Of course because they served the French toast with honey jam and hot chocolate waffle, my favourite :) They should put more concern on room cleanliness, especially on the pillows.
Report this review
Ashish T. Couples India, December 11, 2013
beach honeymoon 5 star pool

pool room and breakfast
8
Report this review
Ermenilda H. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2013
Good for honeymooners, and children friendly

Family vacation & senior citizen paradise
7.3
Good for beach specially for family with kids, and for older folks ,it's safer & secured, it's a all inclusive hotel.
Report this review
Indraputra H. Business travelers Singapore, December 8, 2013
it was good

internet ,beach , water activities
7.7
i was a lil disappointed with the view of my room. i booked an ocean view room but i can only see 1/4 of the ocean and the other 3/4 my room was facing the jungle. but overall i had an alright experience. will i stay here again? yes but this time round really request for the ocean view.
Report this review
Man H. Couples Hong Kong, December 7, 2013
Beach view hotel with inexpensive price

Price, Service, Beach view
7
Actually, It is a very nice hotel. The room is not so great but the service is really nice.
Report this review
Sonia A. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
Not a five star hotel

Inexpensive, swimming pool and friendly staff
3.7
The hotel is old. Rooms are large but very basic. Toiletries are cheap supplied in refillable containers. Characterless rooms which feel cold and not very comfortable. Pool area is not very comfortable either, sunbeds are worn and tired. Breakfast choice very limited with bottled juice and western options. I would have liked to have the choice of typical Balinese breakfast. Restaurants within the complex very poor.
Report this review
Yunati Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 5, 2013
Comfort, fun, relax

nice view, friendly staff, delicious breakfast
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Yoke Y. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Old fashioned hotel and not worth 5 starts

Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet
7.3
Grand mirage is a bit old fashion resort. We have booked and paid extra for a sea view room, but we don’t really get a sea view from our balcony, due to a lot of tall trees blocked most of the view. We were disappointed and not worth the money.
Report this review
Jie W. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2013
Value for Money

Cleanliness, Design, Good Service
9.3
Report this review
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, November 26, 2013
Nice sea view and great breakfast

Nice beach and swimming pool and great breakfast
7.3
The reality of the hotel is reflected in the photos. Beautiful sea view. Breakfast is in buffet style and it's yummy. Swimming pool is nice. Local tours can be found opposite to the hotel. Restaurants are convenient stores can be found nearby.
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 1504 reviews Next page
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite KingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite QueenGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan SuiteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand CafeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La CascataGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung GrillGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama StageGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool BarGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bamboo Kids ClubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Cool’s LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Games RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach VolleyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Wind SurfingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kids ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Mirage ChapelGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08