My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Facilities
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1611 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1611)
Sort by:
Geok P. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Friendly hotel but Aircondition is not cold

Nice environment
7
If book through other website like agora, asiatravel, have to specify which type of bed used, if not may not be available like we want double bed but ended up 2 single beds.
Hotel Feature Tip: If book through other website like agora, asiatravel, have to specify which type of bed used, if not may not be available like we want double bed but end up 2 single beds.
Lee C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Quite beach with high class hotel

High class hotel
9
A quite beach overlook the east direction for sunrise, high class hotel with good security checking, good service of hotel staff, good restaurant, nice pool and sun bath at beach.
Suzanne L. Solo travelers Canada, November 14, 2012
great location and friendly service

great thalasso therapy centre
9
The beach is very nice with many lounge chairs and umbrellas. I love the swimming pool build like a lagoon where you can actally swim and not just play in water. There is a nice pool bar providing shade if you are tired of the sun. The buffet at breakfast is good but somehow limited in its selection of food.
Marinet G. Couples Australia, November 12, 2012
Beautiful place, great service

Friendly, helpful staff
8.3
This was a lovely place to stay for my sister's 40th Birthday, the management made her day so special. Great pool and swim up bar, very nice.
Boon H. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Traditional Balinese Hotel with nice beach

Beautiful beach with many kinds of water sports
7.7
The hotel has a traditional Balinese design. Hotel location is not far from the airport and convenient to travel around the city. Our room had upgraded from Deluxe Ocean view to Romantic Ocean view upon arrival for free. But the minus point is we cannot enjoy the ocean view from the room because the view was blocked by the coconut trees. We like the ocean view very much, so this make us very disappointed. Welcome drink at the lounge until is 1am, so, you hardly missed your welcome drink for late arrival. The room is not big and quite old but clean with comfortable Balinese design. The breakfast is standard, not too bad. The hotel has unbeatable facilities, included table tennis, gym, and also PS2. The staffs were friendly and always smile. The beach is very beautiful, taking my breath away. Lots of water sports are available, such as sea walker.
Theo D. Couples Australia, November 12, 2012
Definitely one of the better hotels in Nusa Dua

Well situated with great staff!!
9.7
We had a fabulous time at the Grand Mirage - the rooms were neat and tidy. The staff always smiling and helpful!! Buffet breakfast each morning was magnificent! We compared this resort to the others along the beach and was not at all dissappointed!! We found the Grand Mirage great value for money!
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to grab a chair next to the pool bright & early :)
Sri S. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Below expectation

Nice beach
6.3
Compared to the picture provided the room looked to plain. Total disappoinment. Small bathroom.
Kenneth R. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
large hotel service fine

postion on beach staff friendly
7.7
requested double bed on arrival 2 singles they then pushed together pool needed to be cleaned on sides
Restaurant Tip: many cheap local restaurants opposite hotel
Marinet G. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
Very nice hotel

Awesome swimming pool with swim up bar
8.3
Lovely people, great Hotel, we enjoyed the breakfast en Latte's was excellent. Very friendly staff.
Vishnu V. Families with young children India, November 8, 2012
Good service with pleasing environment BUT

Superb Location, Nice pool for kids, Good facilities, Very good service
8.3
We'd very nice stay in Mirage. My kids have enjoyed very much in the pool and hotel stay. Very good smiling service by hotel staff. Nice smiley receiving of guests. However, the way toilet is constructed is not suitable for family with kids, because toilet has sliding door which don't have lock and not easy to manage with kids. On the other side, toilet has a connecting window to watch from hotel room (by opening the window which is in between toilet and hotel room) which again don't have lock. It's very embarrassing when we are in toilet and open the door or window by kids. Of course this might be so exciting for honeymoon couple.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bit far from all sightseeing places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06