or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1844 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1844)
Sort by:
Kishor B. Families with older children South Africa, March 6, 2013
very good hotel. food is a bit expensive but tasty

has many different amenities. spa and many restaurants
8
very comfortable stay. a bit too far from city center.
Rashim A. Families with young children Australia, March 4, 2013
excellent hotel. best service

swimming pool excellent but crowded
9.3
would love to come again... very specatular featurs and view is good to the beach
Kristal K. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2013
Lovely hotel

private beach, hotel with many activities catered for in-house guest
8.3
Booked a 3-day stay with Grand Mirage. Had a warm welcome by the hotel staff, room was big and clean with a lovely view of the ocean. Hotel breakfast selection was different everyday. Liked how they had a private beach with staff around in case you want to order food to eat by the beach or the pool. Enjoyed our stay very much, Will come back again.
Patricia H. Families with older children Australia, February 25, 2013
Gorgeous hotel excellent staff all very friendly

Liked everything about the hotel lovely food great pool very relaxing
9.7
Had a fantastic holiday everything about the hotel was great lovely food fantastic pool all staff so friendly and helpfull. Felt very relaxed staying here great breakfast every morning.
Suat G. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2013
GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY

GOOD ROOM SIZE,NICE HOTEL LAYOUT AND EASY ACCESS TO NEXT DOOR RESTAURAN.
5.7
REQUEST QUITE ROOM ON THE TIME OF THE BOOKING WAS VERY IMPRESS THE ROOM CHOICE THE HOTEL PROVIDE, THE RECEPTION DID APOLOGI FOR NOT ABLE GET US THE TOP FLOOR AS REQUEST.WILL STAY THEIR AGAIN AND WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS.
Teresa C. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Best hotel ever!

Clean private beach, ocean view room, great breakfast
8.7
Beachfront hotel, free upgrade from the garden view to the ocean view room which was surprising and deeply appreciated. Staff were very attentive, friendly, informative and speaks relatively good English. We were greeted by the staffs everywhere we go! We received a congratulation letter and cake from room service which was another pleasant surprise. Room was spacious, air-con leaked on the first night but it was fixed quickly. A pity was that the bathtub wasn't working properly, the water which came out from the tap was dirty, we tried to let it run for awhile hoping it'll be fine but it didn't, it was our last night so we didn't make a fuss. Huge variety for breakfast, best pancakes ever! Best compliments to the private beach which was spotlessly clean, in the sense that there was no sights of litter around, I enjoyed two whole days of lazing under the sun, on the comfy sun-beds and cocktails by your side. Food and drinks are kinda pricey though but understandable as its a resort. The crowd was alright, not overcrowded , plenty of peace and serenity. Wide variety of international tv channels too. Overall, this was the best hotel Me and my partner had ever stayed in and I would most definitely return in the near future, thank you for the awesome and memorable hospitality!
Nadia L. Groups China, February 24, 2013
NICE HOTEL FOR RESORT

nice beach, nice pool
6.7
Suitable for watching sunrise. Mosquitoes always there in tropical.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Suitable for watching sunrise.
Zhaorong L. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Scary bed bugs and little cockroach in the room

Thalasso Spa - Professional Spa Therapist,
6
Disappointed by the bed bugs found on the bed although there were room services every day for quite a couple of times and we suffered for two nights of biting and thought it was mosquitoes until we saw a few bugs crawling on the pillow on the last night. The entire of the room were pretty fine and the hotel even prepared a lovely cake and fruits for our honeymoon. We were being transfered to another room on the last night but sad to say that we actually saw small cockroach in the bathroom. Room comfortable standard was not at our expectation level. Poor wifi in the room. Staff at dining place and lounge were pretty friendly and helpful. The hotel basically traded in USD but it was over rated for land transfer to/from airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A must go for private boat dolphins watching and snorkeling at Lembongan Island.
Khuriati M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2013
watersport heaven

price,ocean and location
9.3
I would recommend the Hotel to cater foods for muslims. we do not have much choices during breakfast.
Lv P. Couples China, February 22, 2013
nice hotel but too many people

close to water sports
7.7
nice hotel with nice view and beach, but too many people and it's crowded in dining hall, swimming pool and beach. it's close to water sports locations if walking along the beach. it's good that they have gift to honey moon couple, a nice cake.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01