or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1801 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1801)
Sort by:
Michael K. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2013
relaxing vacation on the beach

pool, breakfast, and beach
8.7
We had a great stay at this hotel. Highly recommended
Claire G. Families with young children Australia, January 27, 2013
Nice room with good view

Beautiful room with a gorgeous view of beach
9
We needed a room to relax in an rejuvinate during a stopover on our way home to Australia. The staff were really helpful and we were able to check in early and left feeling much better than when we arrived. Full of Australians though which is something I try to avoid when I am on holidays.
Daria R. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
Great fun, relaxing atmosphere

Relaxed staff, great pool, swim up bar, good food
9.3
we came here after spending 4 nights at the hyatt near by (which is full 5 star) and we liked the mirage much much more. it has everything you wanted in a resort but the staff were happy to have you there, unlike similar places i have been. mix of young and old couples swimming and drinking and families. as a couple in our late 20s we had a great time drinking and relaxing. one word of warning if you're not a big fan of australians, but like most of bali, the resort was 70% aussies. we are also aussies and would have liked to see some more cultures, but everyone was relaxed, happy and having a beer so not a complaint just a comment - would go back.
Hotel Feature Tip: When you are at the beach (in front of hotel) walk down the path to the right and there are much cheaper more traditional places to eat in between all the resorts.
Jessie O. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
fantastic

good staff, big room, nice view
8.3
we spend 2 nights in this hotel to celebrate my birthday. the hotel even provide me a birthday for free when they know i am there for birthday celebration. good service !!
Khatereh H. Families with young children Iraq, January 26, 2013
relaxing

Luxury and beach hotel
9.3
It was great. We really enjoy being here for two days. the beach was very clean and the colorful small fishes come near the beach in early morning. It has two restaurants, both had great foods.
Johannes T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Convinience hotel
7.7
We like cause Grand Mirage is the beach front hotel with nice beach and wave for playing water sport
Hotel Feature Tip: Good
Erry P. Business travelers Australia, January 26, 2013
great location but small rooms

on the beach
2
it took me two days to know where everything is. the hotel is great but the tv is too small for romantic room. no wellcome fruit. upon arrival no cold towel or cold drink as the weather was hot from airport.it said hotel pick up quest............waited to be pick up for half hour at the end get own taxi to hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: quite and nice water sport just by the hotel
Bernard L. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
Grande hotel, first class service and facilities

Plenty of steps to get into the pool
8.3
facilities to suite all ages. good childrens pool and play area. plenty of shadded areas. very clean beach and gardens. three good resurants with a reasonable range of menu. bedroom had good space, clean bathroom, safe, and good selection of tv programs
Restaurant Tip: External restuarants were good but not a great selection
Nina A. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2013
Good View

Water sport
5.3
good view, because the hotel is very close with beach so we can play and spend the time in the beach without having to get out from the hotel area. i little bit dispointed with the room, due to when i firts come to my room, the smeel is not really good, bathroom aminities not complted like toothbrush,body shoap, etc.and the floor is not clean
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: do some water sport in hotel area
Daniel B. Groups United States of America, January 18, 2013
great location

nice beach and food
8.3
its nice hotel and nice staff...very good food...have a nice beach and nice pool ..nice for family who have a little child...convinent for travel to another parts of bali..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01