Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite King Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite Queen Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan Suite Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand Cafe Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La Cascata Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung Grill Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama Stage Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool Bar Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso Bali
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2059 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2059)
Sort by:
Sanjay S. Families with young children India, June 13, 2013
A wonderful place to spend time with family

Pool, beach, ambience
7
Jinny W. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
awesome, everything was good ...

pool, water aerobics and game room
9
I've booked 6 rooms during my stay with my family of 17 on 10/6 - 13/6. We have 2 elderly at 70+ and 7 children. I was plesantly surprised that the front desk told me all the children below 12 will have free breakfast. Our 7 children spent lots of time at the pool, beach and game room. The game room is very well equiped and most of our kids stayed in the game room till midnight every night and had so much fun. We lost count of time when we were staying in the hotel and was delighted to see a mat in the lift telling us that today is Tuesday ... and the next day, we stepped into the lift and realised how time flies ... it was Wednesday ... The beach was very clean and nice. If you plan to do some motorised sea sports, you can bargain and get a cheaper price on the beach compared to the hotel. 4 of our kids tried parasailing. It was IDR150,000 per kid, and I only paid IDR400,000 for 4 kids. Good deal
Perry M. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
relaxing

quiet, beaches, food
8
Mohamed F. Families with young children India, June 9, 2013
5 star resort

Nice resort wif bar at pool, rooms are big and comfortable
8
Wonderful experience.room was upgraded as told tat was celebrating my wedding anniversary. after abt 4 hrs, they left 2 cakes for us in our room...tat's wat i call 5 star standard. Paid lunch was gd wif variety on dessert esp. But free breakfast wasn't up to 5 star standard, less variety. pool which had bar counter was an advantage. room are neat n big, balcony was gd wif 2 chairs n nice view. beach was very near but nt so appealing to swim, saw mostly ppl were fishing.
Darrin H. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Superb grounds, relaxing environment, great facilities
10
Katrina L. Families with young children United States of America, June 8, 2013
Presant, nice staff and beautiful view

private beach, room comfortable, larger room
7.7
Grand Mirage claim itself as 4 or 5 stars hotel, unfortunatley it didn't live up to 5 stars reputation, it seems to have it's golden glory day 10 years ago, it needs a face lift. the swimming pools looks much smaller than in picture, the room has a stranger smell once you open the door, they do aware the smell problem by give each room an air freshner, but I wish they give us 2 more .... They do have very good night life activties, despite they own a private beach, but the beach was full of sea grass and trash, prove to disappointment for me.
Alvin B. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2013
Very Good Hotel

Room, People and Location
9.7
Samir K. Families with older children India, June 7, 2013
Family fun and fiesta at Grand Mirage

Family fun and fiesta at Grand Mirage
9
hi, we had a great family time. We went with my family of 5 - 3 generation including my dad and 2 children (10 and 7). We booked 2 rooms. Rooms were spacious - though bit old and we felt require some renovation and touching up. The hotel was just beside the beach with lots of watersports activities and nice views. Children were occupied with so many activities. The hotel is close to the market and also have shuttle bus services to Nusa Dua convention centre. Overall, it was nice experience.
Ingo G. Couples Germany, June 6, 2013
Nice Beach Hotel. Value for money

Ocean view room, beach, cleanliness of Hotel
7.7
Dawn P. Couples Australia, June 6, 2013
Very well appointed hotel/accommodation.

Staff, meals and rooms
8.7
Excellent, would revisit. Staff, mels and accommodation excellent. Gret sunrises!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite KingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite QueenGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan SuiteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand CafeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La CascataGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung GrillGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama StageGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool BarGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bamboo Kids ClubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Cool’s LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Games RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach VolleyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Wind SurfingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kids ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Mirage ChapelGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06