or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1762 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1762)
Sort by:
Deborah S. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Package tour hotel, best for families

Good food, helpful staff, good for children
6.7
when we stayed the hotel was at 98% occupancy, mostly russians on package tour all inclusive deals. i think it was because of this there were a few hitches with our room when we first arrived, but the staff were friendly and helpful and eventually found us another one. room decor is a bit tired but perfectly fine; food is good - lots of choice for breakfast, but also lots of pushing and shoving as the restaurant was very full and very busy. there were also a few little annoyances - having to wait while the hotel driver queued at rotiboy in the airport and sit on very wet seats when we had our (expensive) hotel pick up, not being able to have a (cheaper) different cocktail in the 'two for one' happy hour at the bar, but generally it's fine. the hotel is probably best for a family as there are plenty of activities for kids. as a couple, we much preferred the grand melia which we stayed at earlier in our holiday. it's only a few minutes away along the beach footpath, the grounds are much bigger/attractive, the facilities are better for grown ups and the lagoon access rooms were the same price as here, but with lots of extra benefits (not least a special pool).
Travel tip: Use one of the hotel's bikes to cycle up the beach path to the park at the headland. Nice views, a blowhole and interesting to see the other hotels along the beach! If you're not leaving until after 12 noon checkout, ask to book the shower room - helpful when you want to get changed before your flight and cheaper than organising a late checkout (which you have to pay for).
Tatiana K. Groups Poland, January 3, 2013
Great hotel

Good location, nice building, frendly atmosphere
9
It was fantastic stay for New Year period. All was good, special when you have all inclusive. New Year Gala was very good prepared - fantastic food, super band and nice service. During our visit we have also tickets for water sports. Room service was very fast and correct. Room was checked twice per day. At the hotel is so many restaurants, sports and leasure places that stay here even during raining season was not boring.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bali is very crowded. Not good roads, all under constraction. Every trip for sightsing needs hours.
Aaron L. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2013
Great Setting and Nice Food

Nachos for lunch (room service)
7.7
We stayed over the new year and had a great time during the buffet and entertainment that was provided
Tananyaporn C. Families with older children Thailand, December 31, 2012
air conditioner is very hot

great location, nice breakfast,
5.3
first night we stayed there's problem with air conditioner, we had already informed the guest manager at 8pm and they sent the staff to check and inform us that the air con is fine but have to wait few hours. So we had been waited for another 3 hours and it's still hot. Then we informed the guest manager again and they sent us the staff again and informed us the same thing again. So we decided to change the room at 1 am and they moved us to garden room which was cheaper from the room we booked (sea view). There's only apologize word which we received from this problem.
Cheryl M. Couples Australia, December 31, 2012
Excellent hotel. Very friendly staff

The entire hotel & surrounds
9.7
Found nothing to criticize, our stay was very enjoyable. Very impressed with the way all staff were more than happy to accommadate any requests we had. Made the xmas/newyear celebrations enjoyable, the work put in by all was excellent. Suggestions only, more clothes hanging space, instead of 2drawer cabinet, make it a 4drawer enabling better storing of items.
Sophie J. Couples New Zealand, December 30, 2012
Amazing location, hotel has everything you need!

Huge pool, amazing breakfast, very friendly & helpful staff!
9.7
Huge hotel with everything you can imagine! The food and facilities were great! Very busy hotel but has huge outdoor area and is right on the beach. Only downside would be it was very expensive to eat & drink at hotel (everything is US prices, not Bali prices), however you can pay $75 US daily for all you can eat and drink, pretty good if going to stay at hotel all day. Lots of water sports and other activities available!
Michael K. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2012
Nice place. More "all inclusive" than most.

Nice food varieties between the restaurants, buffets, and special evening events.
8.7
rooms were a bit small, but comfortable and clean. beach was nice, but there was a lot of boat traffic right outside the swimming area. so it was noisy on the beach. no waves to play in or snorkeling from the beach, so the water was only to cool off in. very friendly and accommodating staff. food was good. bartenders were great. a little slow at first, but once they got to know us, made sure we were well taken care of. good breakfast buffet. some local shopping right across the street. really enjoyed the chopstix restaurant, affiliated with the hotel and included in the package. mini bar was included in our package, but drinks only, no snacks.
Ira S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Location far from downtown

Nothings like from this hotel
3
Very far from downntown so its very wasting time, poor cleanliness, i think need to be reviewed regarding the star's level of this hotel. In summary not recommend for family with young children
Wang Y. Families with older children Germany, December 29, 2012
lovely resort

you can get all inclusive service
8
compared with Kuta, the area around this resort is very quite and not very convenient to go out. all inclusive service is provided so that one can relaxe to enjoy the vocation. the see water on beach is also clean, but there are too many water sport boots, which make the air polluted.
Andi S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Nice hotel with good fasilities

Nice hotel especially family with young children
8
Nice hotel, lovely beach, the children were very happy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06