or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1845 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1845)
Sort by:
Lv P. Couples China, February 22, 2013
nice hotel but too many people

close to water sports
7.7
nice hotel with nice view and beach, but too many people and it's crowded in dining hall, swimming pool and beach. it's close to water sports locations if walking along the beach. it's good that they have gift to honey moon couple, a nice cake.
Kim T. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Near to the beach and have very nice swimming pool
6.3
Nice and big room but have some mosquito. I want a king size bed but the hotel only give me two single beds.
Chen D. Families with older children Canada, February 20, 2013
It was lovely everything was perfect

Private beach
9.7
Yeoh M. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2013
Not worth the money and not a 5 star

none
4
firstly, Buffet was ok with the food and beverage staff.Frontdesk staff some is friendly some are not and impolite. Our room pernite was not worth the money.The problem we faced firstly the door card not functioning well, had to run twice. Secondly, the television with the astro went black and white more than 3 times when we were watching halfway. Then, the room electricity blackout more than 3 times with just only a plug socket in a room. I tried to complain but the staff just gave excuses and lousy explanation without showing their concern nor service recovery. The next worst thing was our safety box couldnt be open and we need to waste our time and trouble three times for the staff to open the safety box with error. If the hotel is a so called 5 star how can all this problem happened? we were very unhappy with our stay at the "not worth the money hotel"! even the water and the beach was dissapointing.
Robert E. Couples Australia, February 19, 2013
Huge Hotel - far too big for a peaceful stay

Nothing
6.3
Huge Hotel, grandiose entry and that's where it all ends for us. This hotel is by far better suited to families with children rather than a couple wishing a quiet stay. Rather like 'Fawlty Towers" for us, truly! Suppose when a holiday starts off bad it puts bad taste in mouth. Pre booked a quiet room, high floor - they put us in room 1 floor above kids swimming pool and playground. Then after 2 hours (insisting all the time that we had to stay in that room overnight and change at 6pm next day) we got a quiet room - right over the spa area with noisy huge filtration system - no sea view as we requested and paid for. This hotel caters to Asian tour groups who come in for 1-2 nights and creat havoc! Next day both our neighouring rooms had very noisy Asian tourists and boistrous loud spoilt children running amok along the corridors; also smelly cooking smells coming from rooms. I must point out that we live and work in an Asian country so we are not at all against the Asian people. We got another room change; this time with stained bedsheets! This room was quiet but we had to get out for a bit whilst they changed the sheets etc. I point out that staff very apologetic and in fairness gave us 2 vouchers for the beachside massage for 1 hour - nice massage but would not pay for it - far cheaper and much better across the road in one of the little shops. Large grounds but as usual all the European tourists get up at the crack of dawn to 'reserve' the good seats - should be a time limit in reserving and staff should police it. Some days the seats were reserved with towels all day with no-one using them. Room quite spacious and clean. Toiletries good and basic. Balcony overlooking lawned gardens with sea view. Staff wonderful and friendly - the graciousness of the Balinese people astound me; they worked under a lot of pressure with so many people in the hotel. Saving grace was buffet breakfast; always hot and fresh.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant Tao, Bali. About 1 km from Hotel - take a taxi as footpaths bit wobbly after dark. Wonderful delicious food we would thoroughly recommend.
Thuy M. Families with young children Vietnam, February 17, 2013
Nice hotel, good services

The hotel is lovely with private beach. There are lots of play ground for little kids.
7
Staff service is good. However, we stayed in a deluxe garden room and we think that it is a bit too humid, even if we let the aircon on the whole day. Sometimes you may feel that the blanket is not so dry (!!!).
Restaurant Tip: The hotel offers 10% discount at Chopstick Restaurant which was mentioned in the In-room Menu. However, Chopstick Restaurant doesnt belong to the hotel and you should make sure that you get a voucher at the hotel reception to enjoy that discount. We didnt know that we should get a voucher until we saw the bill at the Restaurant which was too late.
Nicole S. Families with older children Australia, February 17, 2013
Big hotel. quite old

on beach
4
quite bad service all things in american dollars smelly rooms food expensive
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good for water sports in nusa dua
Yanti Y. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2013
A pleasant stay

Good service
8
The staff are nice, they make we stay more relaxing and comfortable. The room are large and spacious. The beds are heavenly and huge. The beachfront view are beautiful, I would never ever forgot. Hotel is near beach and some beautiful local markets. A very conveniently located.
Siska S. Groups Indonesia, February 16, 2013
Nice hotel with a smile

Good facility of the hotel
6.7
I quite enjoyed when stay at this hotel. But i think this hotel needed something new touching for the room interior. It looks old.
Travel tip: This hotel is good for a relaxing or honeymooners. But the hotel room condition i think need something new improvement. It's look an old hotel.
Wenhua C. Families with young children Taiwan, February 15, 2013
nice area

food, bed is confortable and nice area to relax with Kids
7
Hotel is nice and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07