My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Facilities
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1608 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1608)
Sort by:
Rudy S. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2012
lovely hotel

the beaches and the buffett breakfast
6.7
nice and good hotel. the breakfast it's good and excellent also the pool area and the beaches area. but the bed is too damn old not comfort. room it's ok.
Gina B. Families with young children United States of America, August 18, 2012
Beautiful rooms and good location.

Room was gorgeous and breakfast buffet was great!
9.7
we were lucky to get a room here last minute. our daughter loved the pool and the children animation. it was indepedence day so there was even a special fun programm with prizes! the breakfast was excellent. our room was very pretty and clean. the free shuttle to bali center was convenient, but we didn't really want to do any (over-priced) shopping, so it was rather a waste of time. we can highly recommend the hotel!!
Akira T. Families with young children Japan, August 16, 2012
Great Hotel for family vacation..

Nice beach view, playground for kids and nice performance dinner.
7
Above all, we satisfied for staying in this hotel. Just a few things we dissapointed, it was the queue for breakfast. The staff was lil bit arrogant for telling us to wait our table be prepare.
Akira T. Families with young children Japan, August 15, 2012
Very nice beach hotel

Nice beach hotel, great view but litlle old
7.7
Great beach view. This hotel have a lot of beach attraction. Good for family wit young children like us.
Akira T. Families with young children Japan, August 14, 2012
Nice beach view.

great beach, nice breakfast, and lot of attractive things
7
Nice bedroom, but the furniture is old. i can't locked the veranda door.
Lukas U. Couples Slovakia, August 14, 2012
Nice hotel with nice rooms

Nice rooms, friendly staff, quiet location
7.7
Excellent hitel if uou wish to relax on the beach away from Bali's nightlife. Staff is very nice and rooms are quite comfortable. Only downside for us was a huge amount of families with small kids in the hotel, so if your room is close to the pool, yoy will not be able to have late and quiet morning
Vallop Y. Solo travelers Thailand, August 13, 2012
Convenient Location with nice private beach

Best deal among Bali hotel with own private beach
7
Typical resort with private beach. Room with ocean view gave luxury you don't get everyday. Room was spacious with extra bed for a child. Furnished with relatively old furnitures which is typical for Balinese design. However, floor, bed and the rest were humid that you can feel it stick on your skin even under the blanket. Air condition perfectly worked but was unable to change direction of air that it blew onto you face all the time during sleeping. Services were good enough although they seem not to have enough staff by the pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Extra guest breakfast is only 15 usd while other hotel takes minimum 25 usd.
Carl W. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2012
Dated and disappointing.

Chopsticks restaurant very tasty the niceset meal we ate.
4.7
We arrived at this hotel looking forward to our 5* experience, our reservation was for 7 nights. We were taken for our welcome drink & issued our "gold" wristbands and water sports vouchers explaining all drink and food was included during our stay. We were shown to our garden view room which must have been a fabulous room in the 1980's however it appeared to be dated and tired. There was however a full fridge of cold drinks to choose from & rooms were serviced twice a day. We had no hot showers for our short stay. We went to the beach grill restaurant expecting a varied 5* menu to choose from however it was very limited to sandwiches,kebabs, toasties. We also found out that Bintang lager was not included in the all inclusive package and we would have to pay extra although each bar did have a stock of this. That evening we visited each restaurant.The main garden restaurant offered a salad bar, noodles, rice, curry, fish etc the food appeared to have been sat in their serving dishes for some time. The beach grill cafe from lunch offered fish, pork and a lobster mixed platter which we had the second night we left the lobster as it arrived luke warm and tasted of antiseptic. There was another seafood extravaganza platter on offer again at an extra cost. The best meal we had was at the sister hotels restaurant chopsticks service was good and the food tasty the drinks offered did include the popular Bintang lager. This restaurant was the busiest of all offered to us and it is clear why. We decided to end our disappointing day with a few drinks we tried a cocktail until the premium international drinks were made available to us at 9pm. Again disappointing weak cocktails, at 9pm ordered a Bacardi & coke and was given a white spirit from a Bacardi bottle we couldnt help feel cheated and decided to check out early.
Hotel Feature Tip: We did speak with the assistant manager and told her about our experience there were no apologies and told there would be an early check out fee and gave us the pre-typed customer statement for us to sign, it appeared this was a frequent occurrence.
Indra H. Couples Australia, August 11, 2012
Nusa Dua Tanjung Benoa Area

Great Service
8
great hotel for family travelling with children and couple. swimming pool and beach direct from your room balcony. a bit old but overall acceptable. internet service at business centre need to be improve as there were only 2 computer available and we have to wait for other user to finish their 20minutes before we can use them.
Perry M. Couples Australia, August 11, 2012
Very cool and spacious

Quiet, close to beach, cool and breezy, clean
9
My second say. Will stay again. Cool and breezy. Clean and efficient staff. Friendly. Quiet area with good restaurants.My second say. Will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03