Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2355 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Indraputra H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
it was good
internet ,beach , water activities
i was a lil disappointed with the view of my room. i booked an ocean view room but i can only see 1/4 of the ocean and the other 3/4 my room was facing the jungle. but overall i had an alright experience. will i stay here again? yes but this time round really request for the ocean view.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Man L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Beach view hotel with inexpensive price
Price, Service, Beach view
Actually, It is a very nice hotel. The room is not so great but the service is really nice.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Mostafa B. from Egypt
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Nice,Sweet and Romantic
Room, Beach and Night life
Very nice Hotel with nice Beach and Pool. Joyful night life and nice comfortable room with great view. I really enjoyed there.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Yoke L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Old fashioned hotel and not worth 5 starts
Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet
Grand mirage is a bit old fashion resort. We have booked and paid extra for a sea view room, but we don’t really get a sea view from our balcony, due to a lot of tall trees blocked most of the view. We were disappointed and not worth the money.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Siew T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Clean and comfortable Japanese style hotel
Friendly staffs, good breakfast, clean and comfortable room
Reviewed December 16, 2013

sonia A. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in November 2013
Not a five star hotel
Inexpensive, swimming pool and friendly staff
The hotel is old. Rooms are large but very basic. Toiletries are cheap supplied in refillable containers. Characterless rooms which feel cold and not very comfortable. Pool area is not very comfortable either, sunbeds are worn and tired. Breakfast choice very limited with bottled juice and western options. I would have liked to have the choice of typical Balinese breakfast. Restaurants within the complex very poor.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Jie O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Value for Money
Cleanliness, Design, Good Service
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Wahyu J. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
The room is so amazing for us
Nice beach, Nice room and nice restaurant
we were stay at president suite and they have very special treatment for us
Reviewed December 05, 2013

CLAUDIO N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice and romantic
Beach front
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Chian O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Awesome
Near to the airport,shopping mall, beach
I like to stay here cause may children like swimming and it's great cause it's near in beach and they have nice swimming pool.
Reviewed December 02, 2013