Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite King Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite Queen Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan Suite Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand Cafe Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La Cascata Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung Grill Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama Stage Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool Bar Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso Bali
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2176 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2176)
Sort by:
Siew F. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2015
Great Hotel

Good location, Variety breakfast, Nice beach
8
Report this review
Henry R. Families with older children Indonesia, June 8, 2015
Room is average a bit dirty food not much choice

Location
6.3
Started with a dissapointed no one pick me up at the airport even though i have asked on my reservation my flight number and arrival time in Bali
Report this review
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
.

SWIMMING POOL AND BEACH FACILITY IS GOOD.
6.7
ROOM CLEANLINESS NOT UP TO EXPECTATION. THE FLOOR FEELLING WET AND OILLY ALL THE TIME.
Report this review
Dennis L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 6, 2015
slightly below my expectation

staff performance , surrounding and the beach
7
Report this review
Nita P. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2015
nice hotel

buffet was good,private beach was clean,the suit room was awesome.
9
Been there 2 times and absolutely gonna stay there again for the next trip.
Report this review
Stephen S. Families with young children Australia, June 4, 2015
nice hotel but expensive

pool.bed and the breakfast.
7.7
Nice hotel but expensive and everything in american dollars.plenty of nice restaurants out on the street.
Report this review
Raymond P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2015
Fine hotel in Nusa Dua

Spacious room, friendly staffs and nice scenery
7.3
Already note for twin bed but somewhat overlooked. Fortunately, I was offered room upgrade to suite with discounted price. View from the room is stunning and very spacious. Variety and taste of breakfast meals are medium. Hotel location is quite secluded a bit far from city activities but has lots of water sport activities.
Report this review
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2015
The worst ever hotel I hv experienced
2
A truly overrated hotel claiming to be in Nusa Dua where most luxury resorts are. In fact it is located towards Benoa which is slightly after Nusa Dua. The rooms r smelly, building is old, lifts are made of cheap wood, ridiculous rule/signage where guests aren't allowed to enjoy food bought from outside at all public area, breakfast is mediocre, service is far from 5 stars, the beach front is not pleasing - don't expect crystal clear water at all as you can't even see the bottom just right in front of the shoreline - Compare to Pandawa Beach or Uluwatu's Blue Point and u will get what I mean. What's worse is the utensils used in the breakfast area are so bad that it is no where near even to a 2 stars hotel. This is seriously the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. With the amount they charged per nite ~ MYR400++, you can get much better & nicer hotel in Bali. WARNING! If you do not want to spoil your Bali trip, please avoid this hotel by all means. Trust me you won't feel that you are in Bali once you step your foot here. You might feel like u r in some 80s hotel that are so commercialised n good for only some family looking for a vacation for their kids with super low expectations. I had better experience with any other B&B who didn't rate themselves shamelessly. 5 stars is way way overrated - not to say it's self-proclaimed. I think Agoda should also watch how their rating systems r functioning today as this one is an absurd mistake. I trusted the 7.8 rating given for this hotel, but to my big disappointment, I honestly think that it deserves only 3.5 with the amount of hotel options we have in Bali. No more #Nusa Dua, no more #GrandMirage. I'm totally going to stay either in Legian or Seminyak in the future.
Report this review
Gaurav T. Couples India, May 24, 2015
Very Nice Stay

Location , secluded, rooms
8.7
Very comfortable stay for a beach property. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Keith R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2015
highly recommended

beach, service and rooms
8
good..highly recommended
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite KingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite QueenGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan SuiteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand CafeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La CascataGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung GrillGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama StageGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool BarGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bamboo Kids ClubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Cool’s LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Games RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach VolleyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Wind SurfingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kids ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Mirage ChapelGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07