or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1761 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1761)
Sort by:
Pan Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 10, 2014
Friendly staff and fantastic room condition.

Ocean view.Private beach.Friendly staff.
8.7
Value for money.Balcony is windy and has a great ocean view.Staff is friendly.Buffet breakfast is nice.However,water for bathtub is yellow in color.Still satisfied with the resort. Large bed for our nuclear family with a young boy.
Grant D. Couples New Zealand, May 10, 2014
Generally very good, AC only problem

Location, good room, friendly efficient staff
7.3
Generally very good and good value for money. However the first room we had - ground floor ocean view - had very poor airconditioning. This couldn't be repaired but we were readily given a new room. I had the strong impression that they were aware of this problem before we checked in. The AC in the new room was only just adequate. Staff were very friendly and efficient.
Edward K. Groups Indonesia, May 9, 2014
Nice But Old Hotel

Peaceful area, very near to watersports vendors, not too far from downtown
6.3
My group of old school-mates were having a reunion and we spent 4 nights staying at this hotel. I should say that our stay was quite pleasant, the hotel's facilities, including its private beach, enabled us to enjoy ourselves and made the reunion merrier. The hotel being located in Tanjung Benoa, which is Bali's most famous water sport area, provides more options for the guests who want to try water sport activities with much cheaper rates compared to the the prices set by the hotel. I found the hotel clean enough, but to be honest with you, I could not help feeling that this hotel really needs major restorations to match its 5-star rating.
Larry W. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2014
Great

Location, cleanliness, friendliness
9.3
Great
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
wonderful, had a good time.

spa, swimming and beach
7.7
it was wonderful and the beach was clean. you can see the sunrise from your room. breakfast was great and the staff friendly.
Robert H. Couples Canada, May 5, 2014
Good value for money

Attentive, always smiling & helpful staff; good amenities; quiet (when away from the pool area)
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at your hotel. Everybody was very friendly - always smiling, attending to our every need in a prompt manner. The resort grounds were well kept. The breakfast buffet was good. Our initial room was over the pool, which, when I asked to move to a quieter location, my request was handled promptly. It took us 5-5 days to get comfortable - maybe the hotel could offer an educational hour for new guests every evening on what to do, where to go, etc One disappointment was the amount of garbage in the ocean ( plastic bags, bottles, etc). We really didn't spend much time in the ocean as a result. Not sure this is a Hotel issue, but thought you would want to know. Also, the street sidewalks are in terrible shape. Again, I don't think this is a hotel issue, but I'm glad I didn't break a leg by stepping into a large hole!
Scott M. Groups Australia, May 3, 2014
Food and drink expensive.

Pool, food was good, location
7
Ok. A/c didn't work well at night so was hot to try and sleep. Overall nice place however I wouldn't stay there again.
Annie T. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2014
fantastic

breakfast, beach, spa
8
great
Bogi W. Groups Indonesia, May 2, 2014
Quiet old but the cleaness still very good.

Next to beach, water sport and many restaurant surrounded
5.7
In general, this is very excited holiday and a lot of fun there
Fairuz L. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2014
Generally it's good.

Staffs, Nice restaurants nearby, activities in hotel.
6
Was greeted by a friendly staff, didn't my booking voucher and brought to a room to print. Was served with a drink and towel. Check,in into a room, fell asleep for a few hours to realize that the air,con wasn't cold even though it was set at 5°. Called operator but was unable to fix it. About an hour later, was transferred to another room. Everything was generally good until the night before check out. Received a "reminder" letter to inform me that I have to check out by 12pm else need to pay for the late check out! Personally, I feel this is uncalled for. Feel that I was being 'chase' away. Perhaps it the hotel policy, and I don't bother to question why. Anyway, it was my first and last there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08