Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite King Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite Queen Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan Suite Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand Cafe Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La Cascata Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung Grill Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama Stage Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool Bar Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso Bali
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2061 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2061)
Sort by:
Lim M. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Spacious, Clean and very friendly staff

Nice staff, good food and beautiful seaview
9.7
The check in was fast. The room we stayed was very spacious, 2 super single beds into 1 big bed. The bathroom was very big and clean with showering room and bathtub.The beach beside the hotel is beautiful, there"s lots of activities we can choose to play at sea sport center just beside the hotel. The Spa just beside the hotel have many different type treatments to select, excellent services. Wished i could stay longer.
R P. Solo travelers Germany, December 16, 2014
Memorable One Day Visit

Food, Watersport and Courtesy
9
I stayed at this hotel for a night with bed and breakfast. I tried the catamaran. It was awesome. My wife and I had diner in fine dining restaurant, La Cascata. The food was tasty and the service was impeccable. Everybody in the resort greeted me with smile. Thank you, Grand Mirage Resort. I will be back again!
Chew E. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
My stay at Grand Mirage

1. Good service and staff very well mannered
8.3
Kamarulbaharin A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
A Resort suitable for family vacation

View, friendliness, location
7.7
Comfortable and exciting. Good for family holiday.
Hizkia R. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2014
Just Ok

Good pool, nice beach, value of money
7
everything was fine except the breakfast, the breakfast was tasteless Quite beach nice place to relax
Liane G. Couples Indonesia, December 10, 2014
Good hotel but could be better

Room size, beach, staff
7
At first we were put in a room that reeked dead cockroach, dead ac and no hot water. After we complained the friendly staff relocate us to a much better room on the upper floor. So overall hotel experience was good.
Eric T. Couples France, December 9, 2014
Good value for money

Location, price, see view
6
Good
Milica B. Families with young children Australia, December 8, 2014
Second time at Grand Mirage

Food Staff and Pool
9.7
We had an amazing time. Our kids loved it. The only bad thing was there was too many mosquitos this time of the year. It wasn't possible having a dinner in d restourant. Their staff are amazing
Jay R. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2014
Nice

Clean, Efficient, Friendly
6
We enjoyed our stay with Grand Mirage. Very nice Hotel, convenient close to attractions in Bali. I would recommend it and will go back.
Judy Z. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
Unforgetable!

Staff , viewing,beach
9.3
Nice hotel! Good staff!I checking early and arrange two single room for us and upgrade to kingsize bed for my family which room towards beach!there are a lots of facilities for family and I love beautiful beach and staffs!!!thank you for your professional services!!hope to see you again!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite KingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite QueenGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan SuiteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand CafeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La CascataGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung GrillGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama StageGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool BarGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bamboo Kids ClubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Cool’s LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Games RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach VolleyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Wind SurfingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kids ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Mirage ChapelGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07