or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1937 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1937)
Sort by:
Chew E. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
My stay at Grand Mirage

1. Good service and staff very well mannered
8.3
Kamarulbaharin A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
A Resort suitable for family vacation

View, friendliness, location
7.7
Comfortable and exciting. Good for family holiday.
Hizkia R. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2014
Just Ok

Good pool, nice beach, value of money
7
everything was fine except the breakfast, the breakfast was tasteless Quite beach nice place to relax
Eric T. Couples France, December 9, 2014
Good value for money

Location, price, see view
6
Good
Milica B. Families with young children Australia, December 8, 2014
Second time at Grand Mirage

Food Staff and Pool
9.7
We had an amazing time. Our kids loved it. The only bad thing was there was too many mosquitos this time of the year. It wasn't possible having a dinner in d restourant. Their staff are amazing
Judy Z. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
Unforgetable!

Staff , viewing,beach
9.3
Nice hotel! Good staff!I checking early and arrange two single room for us and upgrade to kingsize bed for my family which room towards beach!there are a lots of facilities for family and I love beautiful beach and staffs!!!thank you for your professional services!!hope to see you again!!!!
Phouthasone S. Couples Laos, December 4, 2014
Excellent

Good service
8
Juliet S. Couples New Zealand, December 2, 2014
relax to the max

pool, beach and room
9.3
I've been to Bali 4 times now and staying in nusa dua what the best choice I've made. It's quite and you don't get hassled by locals. The staff are absolutely fabulous, we lost 2 key cards when doing watersports and the hotel replaced them free of charge. If you stay make sure you explore because the resort is so massive. The room was lovely and clean and the staff would leave cute messages when we were out. The restaurants are awesome and breakfast everyday is AMAZING! So much variety! Few things to note, Hotel is a 20 minute taxi ride to kuta at a cost of 100,000RPH each way. The hotel is expensive for food and drinks so if you go all inclusive for atleast 3 days you get all your watersports for free so it works out to be worth it. The pool closes at 8pm :/ Make sure you take an extra $200 as a room deposit, because I had to fork it out of my spending money. Beautiful, romantic resort. So peaceful and I suggest going for a $6 massage across the road. I'm heading back with my man in Feb
Sultan M. Couples Bangladesh, December 2, 2014
Nice in a word

Private beach, Location and Hospitality
8.7
Excellent
Bing Z. Families with older children China, December 2, 2014
Over valued

Fast checkout
5.7
It is average. Not value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06