or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1912 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1912)
Sort by:
Habib M. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Beary beary good

Location, service, helpfullness,nice beachfront
9.7
Very satisfied less food (no muslim food available)
Fransiskus B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
Resort Hotel

Big, comfort and clean room
7.3
Nice hotel for family holiday not for business people. Far from the city and very quit surrounding.
Laura F. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
Amazing food!

Jakung restaurant by the beach, the romantic beach dinner, ability to accomodate dietary requirements
8.7
We had a fabulous time at the Grand Mirage Resort. The service was wonderful and staff couldn't have been nicer. I am a coeliac so eating abroad can sometimes be hard. Head chef Matthew Wood and his team put a wonderful menu together for me, so that I was catered for our entire stay. The romantic seafood dinner is amazing and you just can't go past the steak at Jakung Restaurant! ! I would recommend going all inclusive as it could get expensive paying for individual meals. Will definitely go back.
Aryanto H. Families with older children Indonesia, November 19, 2014
large hotel, good location

good service, nice hotel
8.3
We move from Seminyak to experience stays at Tanjong Benoa. Hotel has its own beach, very convenient. Staff were very good, I was upgraded from garden view to sea view.
Jade H. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
A great place to stay

peaceful, beautiful pool and beach
8.3
Very nice stay. Breakfast was really good.
Gerardo J. Families with young children Philippines, November 14, 2014
Perfect for relaxation

Nice place, big room and good restaurant
9.7
Deborah M. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
Resort stay in Nusa Dua

Right on the beach, cleanliness and attentive staff
9.7
When I made my booking I upgraded and paid for a Deluxe Ocean view room. We were placed in a room that was tucked around a corner so barely an ocean view and certainly not what I saw on the Agoda website. Also the air-conditioning did not work. On complaint a technician was called in to fix it and it still did not work. I asked to be moved and only then was I put in a room that would match the description of what I booked and paid for. The same thing occurred when I transferred to Tuban Bali and stayed at the Kuta Station Hotel. I feel that there is something wrong with what the hotels are supplying to clients who are booking through Agoda, and would probably due to this experience I will try booking my accommodation next holiday through another website.
Syahirah H. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Beach front hotel

Beach front, water sports and friendly staff
8
Comfortable, clean, nice details of bali and activities
Philip P. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
A MIXED BAG OF EXPERIENCES

The ambiance (ocean view, beach and room) was extremely good. A good refreshing change for us.
6
We had arranged for airport transfer when we booked through Agoda. But the Hotel staff tells us this request had not been communicated to them. Consequently, they did not arrange for anyone to pick us up from airport. We had to spend additional for a car to send us to Hotel from Airport, and then additional for a car to send us to Airport at end of stay. The staff says that we have to settle this issue with Agoda. Is that correct? There was a major breakdown of water supply on our last morning. It was resolved within a hour. The staff tells that road works had caused the disruption of the main water pipe. The staff has the habit of quoting everything in US$ and were not keen of giving us details in Rupiah. Some did not even know what "IDR" was ie "Indonesian Ruppiah". Speaking in English was a difficulty for some of the staff. We had to repeat ourselves with some of our requests. Publicity about their dining facilities, especially dinners, was not in place. We found out about the outdoor dinner almost by accident, when we came across a set up of outdoor stalls as we walked in from the beach.
Hesham N. Couples New Zealand, November 3, 2014
great hotel

the clean the staff the comfort of the room
8.3
Enjoy the stay staff quite helpful and clean rooms just the location is very far from every where

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08