Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite King Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite Queen Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan Suite Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand Cafe Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La Cascata Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung Grill Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama Stage Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool Bar Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso Bali
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2095 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2095)
Sort by:
Deborah E. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2015
Beach Bliss

The location, the weather and the staff
9
We had a fabulous family holiday, very relaxing. Would definitely go back. The Staff are definitely 5 star!
Partha S. Families with young children India, July 1, 2015
Bali trip review

1. Location
9
Partha S. Families with young children India, July 1, 2015
Trip review

Swimming pool, beach, Overall property
8
The staff was very helpful, the breakfast menu can be quite repetitive. Pool & beach location & facilities are very good.The hotel also has a tie up with a shuttle provider for free pick up &drop to Nusa dua shopping center
Stephanie C. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2015
relaxing stay in Bali

Beach, room and staff friendliness
8.3
Matthias P. Couples Austria, June 30, 2015
Awesome Resort

big rooms, great breakfast, good facilities
10
This is one of the best resorts I ever stayed. As everywhere in beautiful Bali the People are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are big and spacious with all extra you need. Breakfast Buffet has a huge Variety of Western and Eastern Items. The pool is very big and the beach is just a stonethrow away. Lots of shops, restaurants and markets surrounding the Area. Also you can do a lot of Watersports for a reasonable Price.
Ian H. Families with older children South Africa, June 30, 2015
Mirage

Breakfast buffet, location, grand public areas
8.7
Very pleasant stay. I don't like that they charge in USD for all food and drinks, so everything costs 20% more than it should. Reception staff not good at following up on queries. Else all very good.
Coby L. Groups Australia, June 30, 2015
Relaxing stay

Good location in benoa close to dining options. The hotel has a nice pool and lovely gardens. Rooms and bathrooms are adecent size.
7.7
Large resort in the benoa area. We stayed for 6 nights and found the accomodation decent. I wouldnt say its 5 star more 4ish the pool is great and the gardens lovely. The buffet breakfast was great but we ate outside the resort for other meals as it was cheaper and better quality. We had water leaking issue the first night but they moved us after it couldnt be fixed. Good option if you want to just chill out but still have the option to eat outside the hotel.
Elies E. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Stayed in ocean view suite but bad losmen service
5
Payed for the ocean view suite but was handled by a very unprofessional,rude,effortless lounge staff.She forced us to pay an additional person for 2 person even if we payed for the SUITE.The additional person costs $80 per person which mean $160 for two person(when we talked to the duty manager it was actually ONLY $40 per person!) we felt TRAPPED & SCAMMED!! .We booked another room in agoda instead so that she could let us IN.We didnt stay on that additional room we booked because all we want is to stay in a suite together as a family.Luckily,a guest manager,with her friendliest gesture,took us to our suite and handled this situation immediately,she took us to another suite which is good for 4 person and asked us to choose which one suits us best.She also gave us 2 additional breakfast voucher.Lastly when we checked out, the person on duty in the receptionist was especially rude & disrespectful. Overall, their service was worst than a BAD motel service, and they really ruined our mood and wasted our time, which was finally handled by the really nice guest manager.
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2015
Good Resort

Staff friendly, nice pool and near beach.
7
The room shower do not have hot water and lots of insects and mosquitoes. My son has quite a bit mosquitoe bites. The breakfast is good and the resort provides great pool.
Nandini S. Families with young children India, June 22, 2015
review

Cleanliness, beach
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite KingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite QueenGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan SuiteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand CafeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La CascataGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung GrillGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama StageGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool BarGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bamboo Kids ClubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Cool’s LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Games RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach VolleyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Wind SurfingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kids ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Mirage ChapelGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A02