Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1855 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1855)
Sort by:
Monica P. Families with young children Mexico, September 22, 2014
My BEST hotel experience ever!

Incredibly Friendly staff, beautiful beach and location
9.3
I feel like sending flowers to each of the staff! This was my second trip to Bali, low expectations since my first time wasn't a big deal. Stayed at a five star hotel with nothing relevant. I took the chance to choose the same area (Nusa Dua) with the Grand Mirage Resort and since we step into the hotel until we left we got genuine smiles everywhere, helpful staff just ready and happy to assist you or even just happy to say hi. This trip was particularly special for us, I planned a brithday surprise for my 8 year old daughter along with the hotel staff (initially by email), as soon as we enter the room there was a beautiful cake with her name and a pink candle waiting for her! On the same day we went for dinner at their Italian restaurant (Cascada), and for our surprise the front desk also arranged another cake for her, it was brought by the whole kitchen staff who sang happy birthday for her... None of the cakes were charged, even if there were charge I wouldn't mind paying. It was just fantastic. The food, entertainment, facilities are just perfect. They got a huge private beach with soft sparkly sand. I just fell in love with Bali thanks to this hotel and the fantastic service! One of the most memorable vacations ever.
Deo T. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2014
nice holiday

beach,room view,location at nusa dua with the watersport
8
Nice and best experience with my girlfriend at there, because the view and location, water sport its amazing but the breakfast still not great without asian food
Brett T. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
Amazing‼️

Hotel staff service amazing, beach front, kids friendly
10
Excellent
Roger B. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
Excellent Hotel for an excellently reasonable pric

1. Staff friendliness. 2. Overall wide range of facilities, especially free-of-charge ones. 3. Great value for money
8.7
A very comfortable and enjoyable 10 day stay. If you're a family of 3 travelling with older children, definitely consider upgrading to one of the suites for not very much extra money. You will appreciate the extra space and great bay views.
Emmanuel H. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
Nice to relax but expensive make sure u take US$

The pool was amazing!
7.3
Nice and relaxing pool is great but need a few more pool chairs and need happy hour at the pool bar! Beach clean! Breakfast is good but the restraunts are expensive better to eat out of resort. Make sure you have US$ on you as nothing is in rupiah. Over all lovely stay
Mervyn G. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
Excellent location

Stunning location, plenty to do and great friendly environment for the family
8
One of the best trips to Bali ever.Staff we're brilliant and well run hotel.
Craig G. Groups United States of America, September 16, 2014
Bali Hotel

Location, price and 15 minute cab ride to Kuta
8.3
Very nice pool and bar area and the staff was very helpful. Lot's of nice restaurants just outside the resort. Nice rooms and pretty good internet as well.
Stephanie A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Hotel rude

Food, by beach
6.7
The hotel staff was rude to us. We didn't stay inclusive and the staff treated us different than those that did.
Jackson A. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Location to the beach, food, beautiful hotel
7.7
Rooms smelled like mold, but they were beautiful. Location on the beach was great. The surrounding area not so great.
Thien P. Solo travelers Austria, September 13, 2014
Average all inclusive hotels

na
6
Dated hotel, miserable pool and horrible beach with view of ships in the background. Rooms are acceptable but bathrooms are obsolete with a terrible shower and even more dated bathtub. Not worth the money they charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03