My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Facilities
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1605 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1605)
Sort by:
Kelly G. Families with older children New Zealand, April 13, 2014
It was OK.

Things for older kids to do. Easy access to shopping. Nice swimming pool.
5
We have been to this hotel many times and probably this one will be the last. It has lost its appeal for us. The staff weren't as friendly. Even though I requested an airport pickup I didn't get one and was left hot and annoyed by the time I got to the hotel. Not a good start. The rooms are tired and really just OK - Not 5 star. The food was OK. We had a few good shopping trips and nice time in the sun and pool.
Laurel A. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Just straight up fantastic.

Location, attentiveness and staff.
10
Superb.
Donal A. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2014
i like to stay in this hotel

swimming pool,beach and food
8.7
I like stay in this hotel...next time i will come again
Huang W. Business travelers Singapore, April 7, 2014
Very good feeling

internet, beach, and services
7.3
Good feeling for this trip
Sharin A. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
nice hotel but far from city area

cleanliness
7.3
not really that great. be prepared to pay in USD in the hotel
Lee L. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2014
clean & nice beach

1.good location 2.fast for check in & out 3.counter staff v friendly & efficiency
7
1. We total booked 3 super deluxe ocean view rooms, my friends complained that air con for the 2 of the rooms they stay not function well even they switch to the coolest also felt hot.We highlight this problem to the management & they sent the technician to checked for it but also can't help.(they explained the air con was controlled by the system so they can't do anythings. 2. We're not so satisfied for the bell boy attitude.the bell boy don't want to leave our room just because tips we're given(5000 rupiah) was too little for him,he just stand at our room till we realized & give him 20000 rupiah per room then he leave.we not stingy to give the tips just don't like he show us the colours.
Victoria J. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
Just ok.........

breakfast buffet, nice beach, relaxing environment
5.7
It was just ok!
Sujata D. Families with older children United States of America, March 30, 2014
Typical resort hotel

game room, nice grounds,
6
It was okay. The food was not great. The workout room was decent but certainly not amazing. The beach at low tide is not nice. It is pretty with well kept grounds and there are lots of activities. I had booked in specifically to take the airport shuttle, but DO NOTE --they told me I didn't get airport shuttle with Agoda booking, so it cost me 15 USD to go to the airport.
Yoshimi I. Couples India, March 29, 2014
beach hotel

beatiful beach, nice food and drink
8.3
Andrea F. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Great service, great facilities, clean and complet

Staff, rooms, facilities
10
Just loved our stay here. Great service, great rooms, well maintained grounds, beach was fantastic and super breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08