Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite King Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite Queen Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan Suite Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand Cafe Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La Cascata Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung Grill Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama Stage Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool Bar Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso Bali
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2130 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
Harbans S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Stay Ok but Check In Was a bit Disappointing

Location, Beach and Price
6
Overall was a good stay. However, during check-in, I was disappointed as I had booked a ocean view room but was given more of a pool view room. The explanation was that the room also faces the ocean which was totally unacceptable since I paid more rather than a garden view. After insisting for a while, I was given a room on a higher floor and they also changed my room the next day to a slightly bigger room. Apart from this I had a good stay. Staff are helpful and friendly and the morning breakfast was also good! Hotel is well located on the beach and even though it is a bit old, still very comfortable. Had a good stay.
Report this review
Tina O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Good for family

Many thing for fun with the kiddos there
6.7
Good
Report this review
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
8
thanks thanks thanks
Report this review
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
8
thanks thanks thanks
Report this review
Widiarti R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Comfort

1. The beach area. 2. Clean. 3. Peaceful
7.7
Satisfied
Report this review
Winarno W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Very good

Beach, food, condition
7.3
Report this review
Cyndy C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2015
Awesome

It's is very secure and comfortable and beautiful
9.7
I had an awesome stay It is better for water sports and the beaches further toward twmes is agorgeoys beach for relaxation
Report this review
Nelson O. Families with older children Singapore, July 13, 2015
Nice place but crowded

Nice beach front. Many activities to keep guests occupied. Big dining area.
7.3
Pleasant. Enjoyed using various facilities in the resort. Though the place is big, I still feel that it is over crowded during the peak season.
Report this review
Carrie C. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2015
Great value for money

Best things were value for money, staff and food.
9.7
Fantastic hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful, room was nice and clean and buffet breakfast was great. Great location on the beach and pool was great. Loved this hotel, really great value for money.
Report this review
Kate B. Couples Australia, July 12, 2015
3 star at best

Foyer area
5.3
we stayed here for 2 nights and could not wait to move on. I don't like to leave negative reviews but wish I knew before I booked. The foyer area is really very nice and the hotel is in an area of Nusa Dua surrounded by cheap eateries offering a change to hotel dining. But that is where the positives stop. The hotel is very ran down dirty. The rooms are of poor quality, we had holes in the roof, the toilet did not work properly and we were told "just hold the flusher longer and move it up and down". Mould on the shower heads and bathroom. The beach area not nice with only a small section. Open for swimming. The pool was nice, but nothing special and crazy with kids at the time we went. For the $ there are many better and cheaper hotels. I definitely would not recommend this hotel unless you were to get an amazing rate. Below 4 star quality
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite KingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite QueenGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan SuiteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand CafeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La CascataGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung GrillGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama StageGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool BarGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bamboo Kids ClubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Cool’s LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Games RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach VolleyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Wind SurfingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kids ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Mirage ChapelGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05