or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1946 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1946)
Sort by:
Candice Y. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2014
Seaside accommodation that's great for families

Swimming Pool, Daily activities, Variety of F&B
7.7
Friendly and helpful staff, room was clean and comfortable. Facilities were great and hotel's right on the beach. Was expecting a more luxurious stay though.
Lim M. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Spacious, Clean and very friendly staff

Nice staff, good food and beautiful seaview
9.7
The check in was fast. The room we stayed was very spacious, 2 super single beds into 1 big bed. The bathroom was very big and clean with showering room and bathtub.The beach beside the hotel is beautiful, there"s lots of activities we can choose to play at sea sport center just beside the hotel. The Spa just beside the hotel have many different type treatments to select, excellent services. Wished i could stay longer.
R P. Solo travelers Germany, December 16, 2014
Memorable One Day Visit

Food, Watersport and Courtesy
9
I stayed at this hotel for a night with bed and breakfast. I tried the catamaran. It was awesome. My wife and I had diner in fine dining restaurant, La Cascata. The food was tasty and the service was impeccable. Everybody in the resort greeted me with smile. Thank you, Grand Mirage Resort. I will be back again!
Chew E. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
My stay at Grand Mirage

1. Good service and staff very well mannered
8.3
Kamarulbaharin A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
A Resort suitable for family vacation

View, friendliness, location
7.7
Comfortable and exciting. Good for family holiday.
Hizkia R. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2014
Just Ok

Good pool, nice beach, value of money
7
everything was fine except the breakfast, the breakfast was tasteless Quite beach nice place to relax
Eric T. Couples France, December 9, 2014
Good value for money

Location, price, see view
6
Good
Milica B. Families with young children Australia, December 8, 2014
Second time at Grand Mirage

Food Staff and Pool
9.7
We had an amazing time. Our kids loved it. The only bad thing was there was too many mosquitos this time of the year. It wasn't possible having a dinner in d restourant. Their staff are amazing
Judy Z. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
Unforgetable!

Staff , viewing,beach
9.3
Nice hotel! Good staff!I checking early and arrange two single room for us and upgrade to kingsize bed for my family which room towards beach!there are a lots of facilities for family and I love beautiful beach and staffs!!!thank you for your professional services!!hope to see you again!!!!
Phouthasone S. Couples Laos, December 4, 2014
Excellent

Good service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03