Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
171 reviews

1504 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (171)
Sort by:
Ireneusz J. Solo travelers Poland, August 26, 2015
Good hotel but no so much intresting things to do.

Nice beach, nice swiming pool and enviorment around, hotel looks very nice.
8.7
Report this review
Yang F. Solo travelers China, August 15, 2015
Amazing!

Beach, View, Spcae
10
This is an amazing hotel!
Report this review
Intan.M I. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2015
Very nice hotel,and the view is amazing!

friendly hotel's staff,location,fasilities!
9.7
I had really great time to stay at Grand Mirage resort & Thalasso. Nothing to complain about this hotel.I've got big room only for myself,nice view from my room,and staff very helpfully. I really want to come back in this hotel if i have chance to go to Bali again.
Report this review
Cyndy C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2015
Awesome

It's is very secure and comfortable and beautiful
9.7
I had an awesome stay It is better for water sports and the beaches further toward twmes is agorgeoys beach for relaxation
Report this review
Sathish A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 12, 2015
Excellent stay

1. Security 2. Great breakfast 3. Affordable
10
Report this review
Dennis L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 6, 2015
slightly below my expectation

staff performance , surrounding and the beach
7
Report this review
Keith R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2015
highly recommended

beach, service and rooms
8
good..highly recommended
Report this review
Edward T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2015
Great vacation

Cleanliness, hospitable and value for money.
8.3
request for high floor ocean facing room which will enable you to watch sunrise in your room.
Report this review
Lim C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2015
Grand beach hotel

Beautify and long stretch of beach. Good sized swimming pool. Plenty of beach chairs and under many matured and well trimmed trees which provide breezy shades. Many local restaurants just outside .
8
Very comfortable beach-front grand hotel. Friendly staff, good housekeeping but all food and sea-activities are priced in USD and expensive.
Report this review
Eric Y. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
No White Sand beach

Big Hotel with all the facillity very good. Staff are nice, and the price is reasonable
6.7
Over all it was good, nice and clean. Only disappointed me there is no white sand beach in the resort, and no blue clear water as I expected. The facility is not enough 5 star, maybe I would rate it 4 star.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2284 reviews Next page
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite KingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite QueenGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan SuiteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand CafeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La CascataGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung GrillGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama StageGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool BarGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bamboo Kids ClubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Cool’s LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Games RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach VolleyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Wind SurfingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kids ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Mirage ChapelGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05