My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (132)
Sort by:
Janet K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
Perfect for relaxing

Beautiful beachfront location, friendly staff, delicious dining
10
fantastic - I will definitely return
Joko W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2014
CLOSET isn't confortable...very bad !!!

location only
5.7
I pay for 4 night and 3 days but actualy only 3 night 2 days, because there is one family who died in Yogyqakarta and I have already paid with a credit card so the money can't be returned.That's one disadvantage.
Sameer G. Solo travelers India, April 26, 2014
Plesant

Friendly Staff, Nice location and good bar.
7.7
The room faced the road and not the beach. I was hoping that the hotel would move me to a sea view room (I was willing to pay the extra price) but they did not allow that: this was disappointing. Also, the room was on the main floor, which was a bit noisy.
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2014
one word fantastic

very clean, close to the beach, and great service
9
which it could have been longer
Alec Q. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
Good, Big, Wonderful

Pool, beach, restaurants
8
I stay at the Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali for 2 nights in a Deluxe Garden View room. Breakfast is included in my booking, so I get to enjoy the hotel breakfast to start my day everyday. Everything is good, big and wonderful in this hotel. I would recommend it to family vacations.
Eng G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 17, 2014
nice place and quiet

sun and sea
8
Anna M. Solo travelers Germany, December 21, 2013
Nice Hotel which could be a bit cleaner

I really loved the outdoor area where you can relax at the pool or beach. The drinks then served by the beach bar crew took all the stress away. In the morning I really enjoyed the breakfast
7.3
The staff at the reception and the guest managers were always friendly and nice. The same appeared for the crew of the beach bar Jurong Grill, they keep smiling and showed interest in me. Travelling alone seems for the crew of the other bars such as Panorama and the breakfast restaurant quite suprising as I felt not comfortable confirming several times that I am the only person consumimg at their place. Therefore I recommend the Hotel to couples and families where you can meet alot. The crew is really friendly to children. If you travel alone and do not want to be disturbed in anyway the hotel offers nice places to relax such as the bebooked where drinks are served for a good price (if not all inclusive). If you would like to book a sightseeing tour exclusively from the travel agency located at the hotel you need to make sure that you have somebody with you as they offer only trips for minimum 2 persons. At this point I got a bit frustrated not having them organized a trip with others as they want to keep the tours individual. Anyway I booked a tour at an agenzy outside the hotel which was really nice. Apart from that I felt a bit unwell in my room with alot of mosquitos, stinky bedclothes and a cockroach in the bathroom. As we are here at tropical area I was not surprised about this but would not expect it from a 5star hotel, I would give it maximum 4stars as at least the food is really tasty. To summarize I would not recommend it for travelers who are alone and would like to connect with others. As I said for families and couples it offers everything they need for a relaxing experience on Bali.
Yuk K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 17, 2013
Poor experience in first visit

Nothing
2.3
Very bad, you will found dust on all the furniture in the room. We booked a deluxe ocean view room but came out was absolutely not the thing was, it was on 1st floor with a baby pool in front of the window. After an hour we have a room on 3rd floor but the room condition was very bad. Dirty , dusty, dust all over the tv. Old furniture especially the toilet. The seater was larger than the bowl which was moving when you are sitting on. There the hotel has a vase with a silk flower on the counter top which was stained with moulds and dark spot all over. Environment and food in the restaurant are really bad. Conclusively, it was a bad experience to stay in this hotel. Five star rating? Absolutely NO!! We changed another hotel finally.
Cherie C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2013
Nice Hotel but dated and pools small and crowded

Friendly staff, Ocean View, Nightly Entertainment
6.7
It was acceptable, in no way does this compare with all inclusive hotels that I have stayed in such as Mexico however they do offer some features. Anything extra, such as anything other than local beer is an extra charge, even the addition of seafood is charged extra.
Judith L. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 9, 2013
great pools and rooms good service, poor food

as above
6.3
Calm and peaceful but the food was overpriced, overcooked and tasteless with little variety between resataurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08