or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
242 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (242)
Sort by:
Chew E. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
My stay at Grand Mirage

1. Good service and staff very well mannered
8.3
Bing Z. Families with older children China, December 2, 2014
Over valued

Fast checkout
5.7
It is average. Not value for money
Aryanto H. Families with older children Indonesia, November 19, 2014
large hotel, good location

good service, nice hotel
8.3
We move from Seminyak to experience stays at Tanjong Benoa. Hotel has its own beach, very convenient. Staff were very good, I was upgraded from garden view to sea view.
Sherry L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Exotic hotel with warm hospitality and service

alot of activities, suitable for family, both young and old children,
7.7
Good and nice hotel. Generally, all the staff were friendly. However, upon check out the hotel did not cancel the deposit payable upon check in, even though there is no transaction. Hotel mentioned the refund will be effective within 7 to 14 days to account holder/guest which is not the usual practice of most hotels worldwide. I fail to understand why cant they cancel the deposit of IDR 2.5 million which was already transacted under my Citibank credit card, upon check out on 13.10.14 since there is no transactions of other bills incurred during my duration of stay at the said hotel. I even requested the hotel reception or their housekeeping to check the 2 rooms which I booked on the drinks kept in the fridge or generally check the conditions of the room & see no reason why they unable to cancel the deposit payable in their system. The Guest Manager mentioned it is their hotel's standard practice applicable to all hotel guests due to their accounting systems of which I still unable to comprehend.
Roger B. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
Excellent Hotel for an excellently reasonable pric

1. Staff friendliness. 2. Overall wide range of facilities, especially free-of-charge ones. 3. Great value for money
8.7
A very comfortable and enjoyable 10 day stay. If you're a family of 3 travelling with older children, definitely consider upgrading to one of the suites for not very much extra money. You will appreciate the extra space and great bay views.
Trisha H. Families with older children Australia, August 15, 2014
Resort lifestyle at it's finest

Location, grounds and staff
8.7
Just a happy fun filled place with beautiful happy and wonderful staff . The grounds are immaculate and the fun never ending. There is always something happening and someone smiling at you and checking if you need anything. Particular mention to Bayu, Arter and all the water staff .. You really made out kids holiday a dream! Expensive to eat and drink here if not an all inclusive guest, but location allows for plenty of cheaper dining opportunities within walking distance . Fabulous place to stay overall , many thanks!!
Yofiana B. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Nice hotel, my kids love the pool, food no so good

The suite room is every enormous, my twin bed is big, kids love the pool
7.3
After all my stay at the Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali was all right. My kids love the room & the pool. The food not quite up to our expectation.
Jimmy C. Families with older children Taiwan, July 21, 2014
Old facilities but great pools and beach

Room with direct pool access and beach view. Wonderful Italian restaurant.
5.7
Don't expect good breakfast or polished facilities. It's old (our shower flooded the telephone hardly works) and just average when compared with other nicer hotels. Buffet restaurant is disappointing. That said, the shaded pools and the great Italian restaurant (covered in our all-inclusive) made our complaints gone quickly. WiFi works like magic almost everywhere even the pool area and beach.
Cicilia H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Tempat wisata air yang keren sekali. Semua all in

Food, swimming pool, seaside
6
Awesome water sport with friendly environment. Very nice place to bring your family with.
Celine P. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2014
Cool sea breeze

Sea breeze, fast internet connection
7.3
Very good, really loved the cool sea breeze

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04