or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Playground Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (249)
Sort by:
Stephanie H. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2015
Love this hotel! Can't wait to go back!

All inclusive, pool, room
9.3
We had a lovely room overlooking the ocean with an amazing shower and bathtub. We decided to upgrade to all inclusive which made the stay so much less stressful as we could eat and drink what we wanted without the stress of the bill at the end. Love the location to the beach and shops outside. Pool is great and the pool bar closing at 6 stops the over drinking some hotels have. Love this place, will go back.
Abhayjeet Y. Families with older children India, January 10, 2015
Amazing Stay!!

Cools Lounge, Beach Cafe, Italian Restaurant
8.3
Amazing location, had a great experience during our stay. Hotel Staff was very friendly and also relaxed our check out time without any extra charges. Their Water sports activities were the best. Also i would mention their exclusive buisness center cum gym cum fun area dubbed Cool's Lounge was amazing. Not to mention the fact they had air hockey, foosball, pool and PS3 systems with them in the fun area.. Really liked it within its price range...
Stephen Q. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
a

a
7.7
a
Sharon T. Families with older children Canada, December 26, 2014
Family vacation.

The staff were great. Private beach with plenty of available lounges that you didn't have to pay extra for! Very relaxing atmosphere.
9
The staff were very accommodating from the get go. We weren't pleased with our two rooms, so they immediately found us two different rooms with a better view. We had our breakfast included but we didn't have the all inclusive. The breakfast had a good selection. Cannot comment on the other meals, as I only ate there once. Lots of places to eat nearby. Nice resort with very friendly staff.
Chew E. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
My stay at Grand Mirage

1. Good service and staff very well mannered
8.3
Bing Z. Families with older children China, December 2, 2014
Over valued

Fast checkout
5.7
It is average. Not value for money
Aryanto H. Families with older children Indonesia, November 19, 2014
large hotel, good location

good service, nice hotel
8.3
We move from Seminyak to experience stays at Tanjong Benoa. Hotel has its own beach, very convenient. Staff were very good, I was upgraded from garden view to sea view.
Sherry L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Exotic hotel with warm hospitality and service

alot of activities, suitable for family, both young and old children,
7.7
Good and nice hotel. Generally, all the staff were friendly. However, upon check out the hotel did not cancel the deposit payable upon check in, even though there is no transaction. Hotel mentioned the refund will be effective within 7 to 14 days to account holder/guest which is not the usual practice of most hotels worldwide. I fail to understand why cant they cancel the deposit of IDR 2.5 million which was already transacted under my Citibank credit card, upon check out on 13.10.14 since there is no transactions of other bills incurred during my duration of stay at the said hotel. I even requested the hotel reception or their housekeeping to check the 2 rooms which I booked on the drinks kept in the fridge or generally check the conditions of the room & see no reason why they unable to cancel the deposit payable in their system. The Guest Manager mentioned it is their hotel's standard practice applicable to all hotel guests due to their accounting systems of which I still unable to comprehend.
Roger B. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
Excellent Hotel for an excellently reasonable pric

1. Staff friendliness. 2. Overall wide range of facilities, especially free-of-charge ones. 3. Great value for money
8.7
A very comfortable and enjoyable 10 day stay. If you're a family of 3 travelling with older children, definitely consider upgrading to one of the suites for not very much extra money. You will appreciate the extra space and great bay views.
Trisha H. Families with older children Australia, August 15, 2014
Resort lifestyle at it's finest

Location, grounds and staff
8.7
Just a happy fun filled place with beautiful happy and wonderful staff . The grounds are immaculate and the fun never ending. There is always something happening and someone smiling at you and checking if you need anything. Particular mention to Bayu, Arter and all the water staff .. You really made out kids holiday a dream! Expensive to eat and drink here if not an all inclusive guest, but location allows for plenty of cheaper dining opportunities within walking distance . Fabulous place to stay overall , many thanks!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05