Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite King Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite Queen Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan Suite Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand Cafe Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La Cascata Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung Grill Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama Stage Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet Dinner Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool Bar Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso Bali
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 282 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (282)
Sort by:
Stuart M. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 17, 2015
5 day experience

Beach location, pool facilities and outside bar / food
7
Most of the facilities were good. But the rooms were ageing and need refurbishing. The main restaurant buffet dinner was awful. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Ameen A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, July 31, 2015
Bad

Noise, light, and more noise
4
Very bad I reserved a suite and when I got there they said we had a problem with piping!!!!! also the water is very bad in the room it is very soure. All inclusive is a big joke, the food is very bad and the drinks are locally only drinks
Report this review
Widiarti R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Comfort

1. The beach area. 2. Clean. 3. Peaceful
7.7
Satisfied
Report this review
Winarno W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Very good

Beach, food, condition
7.3
Report this review
Nelson O. Families with older children Singapore, July 13, 2015
Nice place but crowded

Nice beach front. Many activities to keep guests occupied. Big dining area.
7.3
Pleasant. Enjoyed using various facilities in the resort. Though the place is big, I still feel that it is over crowded during the peak season.
Report this review
Angkola I. Families with older children Indonesia, July 6, 2015
A budgeted luxury

Private beachwith sunrise view, swimming pool with basket and water toys, and breakfast with complete menu
8.7
It was great 2 nights stay. All the families enjoy the accomodation. All 5 stars facilities can be afford with below average 5 stars price. Though the building looks old, but it maintained very well.
Report this review
Deborah E. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2015
Beach Bliss

The location, the weather and the staff
9
We had a fabulous family holiday, very relaxing. Would definitely go back. The Staff are definitely 5 star!
Report this review
Ian H. Families with older children South Africa, June 30, 2015
Mirage

Breakfast buffet, location, grand public areas
8.7
Very pleasant stay. I don't like that they charge in USD for all food and drinks, so everything costs 20% more than it should. Reception staff not good at following up on queries. Else all very good.
Report this review
Elies E. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Stayed in ocean view suite but bad losmen service
5
Payed for the ocean view suite but was handled by a very unprofessional,rude,effortless lounge staff.She forced us to pay an additional person for 2 person even if we payed for the SUITE.The additional person costs $80 per person which mean $160 for two person(when we talked to the duty manager it was actually ONLY $40 per person!) we felt TRAPPED & SCAMMED!! .We booked another room in agoda instead so that she could let us IN.We didnt stay on that additional room we booked because all we want is to stay in a suite together as a family.Luckily,a guest manager,with her friendliest gesture,took us to our suite and handled this situation immediately,she took us to another suite which is good for 4 person and asked us to choose which one suits us best.She also gave us 2 additional breakfast voucher.Lastly when we checked out, the person on duty in the receptionist was especially rude & disrespectful. Overall, their service was worst than a BAD motel service, and they really ruined our mood and wasted our time, which was finally handled by the really nice guest manager.
Report this review
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2015
Good Resort

Staff friendly, nice pool and near beach.
7
The room shower do not have hot water and lots of insects and mosquitoes. My son has quite a bit mosquitoe bites. The breakfast is good and the resort provides great pool.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Areal ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Cabana Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Garden View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Twin BedGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Double Bed Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Deluxe Romantic Ocean ViewGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean View Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite KingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ocean View Suite QueenGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sultan SuiteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Living RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Grand CafeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - La CascataGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Jukung GrillGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Rama StageGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Panorama LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Romantic DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fiesta Latina Buffet DinnerGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pool BarGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Thalasso BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bamboo Kids ClubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Cool’s LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Games RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach VolleyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Wind SurfingGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kids ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Mirage ChapelGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04