or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (137)
Sort by:
Mahal L. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2014
Good location

location, beach front and spa
7.3
It was a bit expensive but i think it was because of the location. Enjoyed the ocean view room we have, wish they provided the twin bed as a requested in my booking. Although they added extra bed but since i have made the booking way before and mentioned it in my booking request to be twin bed they never prepared a room I requested. Overall, the stay was good because of the beach and the hotel facilities but I thought they can do more for what i paid for.
Jeselle C. Groups Philippines, July 18, 2014
Unbelievably, amazing stay.

The luxurious hotel itself is first. Value for money and the great service from the staff.
9.3
Most relaxing holiday ever. Will come back again!
Monica C. Groups Taiwan, June 4, 2014
excellent resort hotel

nice pools, great breakfast, clean rooms
10
Chin E. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2014
Relaxing at the beach hotel

location, convenience, beautiful garden
7
good
Edward K. Groups Indonesia, May 9, 2014
Nice But Old Hotel

Peaceful area, very near to watersports vendors, not too far from downtown
6.3
My group of old school-mates were having a reunion and we spent 4 nights staying at this hotel. I should say that our stay was quite pleasant, the hotel's facilities, including its private beach, enabled us to enjoy ourselves and made the reunion merrier. The hotel being located in Tanjung Benoa, which is Bali's most famous water sport area, provides more options for the guests who want to try water sport activities with much cheaper rates compared to the the prices set by the hotel. I found the hotel clean enough, but to be honest with you, I could not help feeling that this hotel really needs major restorations to match its 5-star rating.
Scott M. Groups Australia, May 3, 2014
Food and drink expensive.

Pool, food was good, location
7
Ok. A/c didn't work well at night so was hot to try and sleep. Overall nice place however I wouldn't stay there again.
Wee Y. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2014
old resort

is a normal resort, nothing best to talk about it
3.3
During check in they want me to place IDR2,000,000 deposit, but when I check out they ask me to pay for a local call and never remind about deposit, until I reach airport I saw my deposit receipt so I got to take taxi back to the hotel, the staff don't even say a sorry to me.
Lee L. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2014
clean & nice beach

1.good location 2.fast for check in & out 3.counter staff v friendly & efficiency
7
1. We total booked 3 super deluxe ocean view rooms, my friends complained that air con for the 2 of the rooms they stay not function well even they switch to the coolest also felt hot.We highlight this problem to the management & they sent the technician to checked for it but also can't help.(they explained the air con was controlled by the system so they can't do anythings. 2. We're not so satisfied for the bell boy attitude.the bell boy don't want to leave our room just because tips we're given(5000 rupiah) was too little for him,he just stand at our room till we realized & give him 20000 rupiah per room then he leave.we not stingy to give the tips just don't like he show us the colours.
Hamad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, April 1, 2014
no thing

sea , beach , sun
7.3
..
Yee M. Groups Hong Kong, February 10, 2014
BAD

Nothing
3.3
Very bad experience to stay in this hotel, the shower water not stable, sometimes very cold sometimes very hot, it was burned me several time during a shower. Too many mosquito inside the room, and a lot of louse in the bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08