or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1816 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1816)
Sort by:
Windy S. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Good

Food, room,
7.3
Over all good
Mahal L. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2014
Good location

location, beach front and spa
7.3
It was a bit expensive but i think it was because of the location. Enjoyed the ocean view room we have, wish they provided the twin bed as a requested in my booking. Although they added extra bed but since i have made the booking way before and mentioned it in my booking request to be twin bed they never prepared a room I requested. Overall, the stay was good because of the beach and the hotel facilities but I thought they can do more for what i paid for.
Revathi K. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
Overcrowded, Indifferent staff and bad food
3.7
I have been to Bali for about 4 times now. This is my first stay in Nusa Dua. This is very disappointing. Extremely overpriced bland food & spa forced us to go out to other shops outside the hotel. Place was too crowded (probably peak in August). Staff were either indifferent or very rude. Swimming pool was too small. The food in Grand Cafe is normal bland food. It would have been much better if they served good local cuisine instead. Spa prices were simply too expensive.
Lucia P. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Nice resort with reasonable price

Private Beach, Nice Service, Good Food
6.7
In summary for short getaway it's recommended. Point to improve is room cleanliness since I found small cockroach in bathroom. The others are fine.
Trisha H. Families with older children Australia, August 15, 2014
Resort lifestyle at it's finest

Location, grounds and staff
8.7
Just a happy fun filled place with beautiful happy and wonderful staff . The grounds are immaculate and the fun never ending. There is always something happening and someone smiling at you and checking if you need anything. Particular mention to Bayu, Arter and all the water staff .. You really made out kids holiday a dream! Expensive to eat and drink here if not an all inclusive guest, but location allows for plenty of cheaper dining opportunities within walking distance . Fabulous place to stay overall , many thanks!!
Patricia O. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
fantastic

food, staff and rooms
10
Fantastic service and the surrounding area of the hotel fabulous
Yofiana B. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Nice hotel, my kids love the pool, food no so good

The suite room is every enormous, my twin bed is big, kids love the pool
7.3
After all my stay at the Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali was all right. My kids love the room & the pool. The food not quite up to our expectation.
Christian E. Families with young children Chile, August 4, 2014
Comfortable

Rooms, pool, amenities.
9.3
The hotel is big, clean, beautifull and with different options to eat. The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff friendly. Among the others hotels in the zone, the beach in front of this hptel is one of the best.
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
wonderland Bali

nice view, clean hotel , good facility
6.7
Just have 2 things unsatisfactory. 1. the food -- breakfast not very much variety, third day already tired. 2. the hotel -- room -- old.
Brian F. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Great stay

Clean, watersport, comfort
8
Amazing, we really like to stay this hotel. Good facility overall. We orderr two bed seperate, and the bed also big, nice stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02