or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Garden Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe Ocean Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Playground
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2018 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2018)
Sort by:
Rongrong C. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2015
yoga

activities&staff
10
Lim C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2015
Grand beach hotel

Beautify and long stretch of beach. Good sized swimming pool. Plenty of beach chairs and under many matured and well trimmed trees which provide breezy shades. Many local restaurants just outside .
8
Very comfortable beach-front grand hotel. Friendly staff, good housekeeping but all food and sea-activities are priced in USD and expensive.
Tan B. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2015
the bed is not dry and clean enough

nothing i feel special
5
the corridors are very old and I feel a bit spooky at night. The standard rooms are old, bed and blanket are not dry enough. I have no choice but to upgrade the Suite which make me spend more. Room service food not many varieties.
Dong M. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2015
Decent stay

Price, location, view
7.3
Antoinette T. Families with older children Australia, March 18, 2015
awespme.

pool area being on the beach, breakfast and the hotel it self.
8
Very good no complaints,only thing it was just too far from Kuta and everything so it cost us $30 aday to go and come back from kuta.Being so far out the hotel should supply stuttle bus at least once a day into kuta for shopping so for this reason we would never come back cause just to far,but the hotel was very nice we had no complaints at all.
Anshul S. Families with young children India, March 16, 2015
Grossly overrated hotel.

Water sports, beach and view from the room.
4
It is a poorly managed hotel. The property is old and signs of age is showing up. We took two rooms 1. Deluxe Ocean view suite and 2. Deluxe room. The first room which is quite expensive had an unbearable stench in the toilet possibly due to piping issues. The room was not properly clean. The worst thing about the hotel is the administrative staff who are quite impolite. At the time of booking, we specially asked for using the hotel stove to prepare our childs meal. We were carrying all utensils and food with us but they still wanted to charge USD 5 each time the food is warmed! This was never asked during booking inspite of repeatedly being questioned on this. Moreover, they have a policy to charge even to provide plates in the room. There is whopping USD 60 charge for even 1 hr late checkout. We ordered pizza, pasta from the hotel restaurant which tasted like from a roadside eatery. Plus: 1. Staff at the poolside and facilitating watersports was very nice 2. Staff at games room was very nice and hotel has a good selection of games (for a while we thought they would be charging for that as well inspite of us being hotel guests) 3. View is good
Daniel F. Couples Germany, March 10, 2015
Calm and relaxed

Calm, not too many people, free wifi
6.7
It was ok. But for an underbooked 5* hotel one would expect a bit more. The staff was not very personal, often not very friendly (a balinese smile is not enough to be friendly) and seldom very helpful. Rather asking for too much money for little services (Taxi to the airport 200k instead of the common 85k). Not very comforting. The hotel and its facilities are nice but in not the best condition anymore. A renovation esp of bathrooms and aircon is soon necessary.
Eric Y. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
No White Sand beach

Big Hotel with all the facillity very good. Staff are nice, and the price is reasonable
6.7
Over all it was good, nice and clean. Only disappointed me there is no white sand beach in the resort, and no blue clear water as I expected. The facility is not enough 5 star, maybe I would rate it 4 star.
Sue B. Groups Australia, March 7, 2015
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso - a huge resort

The cleanliness, the food and the private beach
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Grand Mirage. It is an enormous resort that basically provides everything you could want, especially if you've taken an all inclusive package....you could stay inside the resort for the entire stay and be far from the maddening crowds of Kuta and Legian. The rooms are quite charming with lots of wood, wooden floors, cane furniture and very comfortable. The hotel is so huge that it takes a little while to get your bearings and I found myself heading down the wrong corridor a few times on day 1. Breakfast is a really good experience..lots of variety and excellent quality..a nice setting by the pool as well. There were a couple of things that I really didn't like: 1. On check-in they take $200USD from your credit card and tell you it will be 2 weeks post check out before it's refunded to you.....seriously? 2. They tell you their prices in USD and then convert it to Rupee so you never quite know what exchange rate they are using. I really didn't like that practice and it was the same in the Thalasso Spa. 3. When I booked for a massage at the Spa they didn't tell me that you can't charge it to your room so I had to go all the way back to my room to get money (10 mins each way).
Nona P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 7, 2015
Thank you for the Bday cake :)

1. the location 2. the spa 3. the cleanliness
9.3
The view is amazing! I can see the sea, the pool and the garden in my room. The staff is very friendly too. They even give me a surprise bday cake during my stay! It was really nice! And the spa is a must try! I'd try the sea by the see and its really really good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe GardenGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Family Deluxe OceanGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08