or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Playground Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2001 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2001)
Sort by:
Mohammed S. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 26, 2015
Hi

Excellent
8
Steven C. Families with young children Indonesia, February 25, 2015
will back here again

place. room. pool.
8.3
Tia H. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Aircon, comfy bed and pillows
5
Very disappointed in the 'romantic' room we got... The bathroom was tatty and all the flowers were past their best! We booked due to airport transfers, laundry and motorised sports activities for each 3 nights you stay! These are not available to customers. A large hotel, poor quality food, pool area dated and poolside bar plagued with wasps. If they think they're 5 star perhaps they need to visit a 5 star hotel. Because I have and the Grand Mirage does not compare!! tax you could stay somewhere amazing... We stayed in better in Bali Very disappointed!
Dian S. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2015
Relax, quite, sea view

The location, the room and the staff
8.3
Very relaxing and comfort, near with ocean and lot of water ground around. The bath room also clean and love the spa
Bhavin G. Couples India, February 12, 2015
Worth the experience and money...

1. housekeeping 2.Location. 3.staff .
9.7
Our stay started with a warm welcome n as they knew we were honeymoon couples, they upgraded our rooms.. They made it more special n memorable by making a beautiful cake n offering fruits to make our first day special in their hotel as a honeymoon couple. . Would only like to see more vegetarian option for food in their menu.. overall a super experience for us....
Ketan S. Couples India, February 2, 2015
Good to spend leisure time, Nice Location

Location, Spacious Room, Oceanview
9
It was nice hotel to spend leisure time with your loved once. I liked ocean view and view of swimming pool. Also interior is good with different themes.
Wei O. Couples Hong Kong, February 1, 2015
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Very good
8
Doly J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 23, 2015
highly recommend for family trip

Bedroom, beach, clean facility
8
Very comfortable and relax to stay in this hotel
Vini S. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2015
Nice hotel and very near to beach

beach, staff and room
8.3
staff very friendly and helpfull. Hotel very nice and we can see beach from our room. I would be there for next trip with my little son
Qichen Z. Couples China, January 18, 2015
The 2nd time to this hotal, nice place

Many local nice food around hotal
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PlaygroundGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03