or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Nikko Bali

Jl Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Main Pool Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Club lounge Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Bathroom Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Seventh Heaven Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Family Suite Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Ocean view room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Family room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Deluxe beach front Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Garden view room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club pool access Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club beach front Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa
Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Benkay Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle camp Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle camp Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach view Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View from Wiwaha Chapel
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 408
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
674 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (674)
Sort by:
Jovy O. Business travelers Philippines, February 2, 2015
The sevice crew

Prompt on service request
8
Girlie J. Business travelers Philippines, February 1, 2015
Heaven

Beach, facilities and design
8
Perfect for vacation
Ian A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 29, 2015
Poor Standards

Location is great. Staff are very friendly. The facilities are excellent for children
6.7
Sadly we experienced a poor level of service. On arrival the staff asked us to wait 15 mins whilst they checked our room. The hotel was not full and we'd arrived at 4.30pm so this check could have been done before our arrival. Once in our room we had to wait 15 minutes longer before our bags were brought up, despite 3 phone calls to request for the bags. Our room was not cleaned until 3pm, only after we requested the cleaner to start our room ASAP. There was a live beetle under the bed cover, only discovered when we went to bed that night.
Christina V. Couples Australia, January 17, 2015
Grand Nikko 2 Night Stay

The pool, the service and the views
8.3
No issues. Language was a difficulty with some restaurant staff however everything was done to our satisfaction. Thank You Nikko. The massage hut nearby on the beach and the locals on the beach did appear a little suspect.
Margaret G. Couples Australia, January 8, 2015
Total relaxation !

Great Service, Food & location
10
I have been to Bali quite a few times but have never stayed at Nusa Dua , I have always stayed in the Kuta area. The tranquility & peacefulness at the resort was just so surreal, if you're wanting to relax , the Nikko is definitely the place to be. The Nikko club is definitely a must , the staff certainly are very attentive & very friendly.Will definitely come back & do it all again ,hopefully in slow motion !
Kim C. Families with young children United States of America, January 7, 2015
Wonderful resort

Fabulous pool, fantastic view, monkeys!
9.7
Relaxing, fun for kids, easy to navigate, Great kids club, wonderful time.
Ratih H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 7, 2015
Lots of wild monkey roaming around Nikko Hotel

Sea
4.7
Considering the price I was paying it was not up to my expectation. There was a shortage of staff, who were trying their best. One felt that the staff was under severe pressure, and when things got to difficult they just smiled. The business center was at the lobby, with a tiny laptop and a broken down printer, and one had to stand up in the heat. The focus was on Japanese and Russian visitors, and if you were not one of these tough luck!!!! There was wild monkey roaming around the hotel corridors and verandah, and one had to keep ringing lobby to deal with them. The monkeys carrying babies were aggressive.
Christina M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2015
great hotel with great view and location.

rooms, view, helpfull staff
9.7
It was great time.. very nice hotel for family
Kathryn C. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2015
Peaceful

Breakfast, beach location, pool
9.3
A great stay. Our second time. Always such a relaxing & peaceful time.
Wesly W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
A Great Family Beach Resort

Breath Taking Views of their Semi Secluded Beach, Lots of Swimming Pools, Children's Activities.
8.3
Very Decent Size Rooms, Good Upgrade January Room Deals, Plenty of Activities for Children, Clean Beach Front, Cliff Views of the Ocean. A very well designed Beach Resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Grand Nikko Bali view aerialGrand Nikko Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Main PoolGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Club loungeGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa BathroomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Seventh Heaven RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Family SuiteGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Ocean view roomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Family roomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Deluxe beach frontGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Garden view roomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club pool accessGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club beach frontGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BenkayGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle campGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle campGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach viewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ViewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - View from Wiwaha ChapelGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Romantic couple on the beachGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Balinese CultureGrand Nikko Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Paon BaliGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BrasserieGrand Nikko Bali Bali - OolooloosGrand Nikko Bali Bali - La Terazza PizzaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - The Shore RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Camel SafariGrand Nikko Bali Bali - EntranceGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Kupu-Kupu AmphitheaterGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach gardenGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Mandara SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Mandara SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Tennis CourtGrand Nikko Bali Bali - CabanaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SunriseGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Pool side Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa loungeGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa surroundingGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Club loungeGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa bed makingGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle CampGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Pool towel counterGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Breakfast in the villa

Customer Reviews - Grand Nikko Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01