Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Nikko Bali

Jl Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Main Pool Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Club lounge Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Bathroom Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Seventh Heaven Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Family Suite Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Ocean view room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Family room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Deluxe beach front Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Garden view room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club pool access Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club beach front Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa
Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Benkay Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle camp Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle camp Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach view Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View from Wiwaha Chapel
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 408
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
700 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (700)
Sort by:
Lidia M. Couples Canada, May 14, 2015
Best Weekend ever

The view, service and the staff service
9
Excellent
Niete D. Couples Brazil, May 3, 2015
The hotel's location and the sea are wonderful.

Gym, sea, pools
9.3
Perfect and very quiet. The room is spacious and the bed and pillows very comfortable. We will definitely come.
Wei Y. Couples China, April 24, 2015
enjoyed my stay there

landscape, view, decoration
8
I spent the last night of my vacation in Bali at Grand Nikko. The landscaping and inner decoration of the whole place shows a great taste.I stay in the beachfront room, which has a great view of the ocean and thewhole beach area. In this hotel, everywhere you look, you will find something beautiful. The shower I had here was the best compared to the shower of the other two hotels I stayed this time, Its swimming pool is such a great place for families with kids. I watched two small kids-sister and her younger brother were so excited and happy playing the dinosaur-shaped slide in the pool. However, clients won't get personal attention here since it is a grand hotel, not like those smaller ones where the staff know clients by names. The breakfast stops at 10:30,and the staff starting cleaning up the buffet table right away. I suggest that don't do it until the late coming-in clients finish their breakfast.
Inneke V. Families with young children Indonesia, April 15, 2015
Great resort for family

view, pool, comfy room
8
The view from this hotel are great, but too bad the service kind of slow. Wait very long for our room even though low occupancy
Kaichun C. Families with older children Taiwan, April 6, 2015
Stay & Enjoy

Great pool with facilities for kids, nice & clean beach and comfortable rooms
6
Rudy M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2015
Vacation getaway in Bali

good location, friendly staff, and good weather
8.7
Overall very satisfied. The only complain is the food. With the food served at the 5 stars hotel, you would expect a good food.
Jeff G. Families with older children United States of America, April 3, 2015
Great location, nice hotel

The location, on a cliff was fantastic. The beach was really nice but the surf was a bit rough for swimming. Food was good but not great. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay there. Location was really nice. Staff was helpful. I was expecting more from the food. It was good but not great and very expensive even by Nusa Dua standards. Our kids enjoyed the pool but found the ocean with its rough surf a bit hard to swim in.
秀晶 張. Families with young children Taiwan, April 1, 2015
Very nice hotel suitable for whole family

Clean beach, nice swimming pool, nice room
9.3
I and my family really love Grand Nikko, we will spend more time relaxing in the hotel during next visit.
Hendra C. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2015
Value to money resort

Clean beach, great pool, great view
9
Michael B. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2015
Good

Location, View and Room
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Grand Nikko Bali view aerialGrand Nikko Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Main PoolGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Club loungeGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa BathroomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Seventh Heaven RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Family SuiteGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Ocean view roomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Family roomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Deluxe beach frontGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Garden view roomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club pool accessGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club beach frontGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BenkayGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle campGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle campGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach viewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ViewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - View from Wiwaha ChapelGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Romantic couple on the beachGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Balinese CultureGrand Nikko Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Paon BaliGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BrasserieGrand Nikko Bali Bali - OolooloosGrand Nikko Bali Bali - La Terazza PizzaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - The Shore RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Camel SafariGrand Nikko Bali Bali - EntranceGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Kupu-Kupu AmphitheaterGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach gardenGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Mandara SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Mandara SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Tennis CourtGrand Nikko Bali Bali - CabanaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SunriseGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Pool side Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa loungeGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa surroundingGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Club loungeGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa bed makingGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle CampGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Pool towel counterGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Breakfast in the villa

Customer Reviews - Grand Nikko Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05