or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Nikko Bali

Jl Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Main Pool Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Club lounge Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Bathroom Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Seventh Heaven Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Family Suite Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Ocean view room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Family room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Deluxe beach front Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Garden view room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club pool access Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club beach front Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa
Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Benkay Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle camp Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle camp Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach view Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View from Wiwaha Chapel
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 408
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
657 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (657)
Sort by:
Wenhong L. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Wonderful hotel with peace and serenity

The pool side resturant was really good! thumbs up!! Friendly waitresses and waiters, fast and good service! recommended to all!^_^
9.3
Very relaxing, good food, good location. However spa service need to be improved ):
Elisabeth C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 17, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed our time at Grand Niko Htl

The Ocean view is amazing, nice swimming pool, good food
8
We stayed at Deluxe Ocean view early Dec 2014. The hotel, beach and pool are nice and well maintained. My kids age 3 and 5 years old were very happy to swim everyday. The food was good too. Thoroughly we enjoyed our stay ay Grand Niko Nusa dua Bali. we will come back next holiday
Jenfry T. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2014
A huge and beautiful hotel

Gym facilities need upgrading. Buffet breakfast spread was disappointing. Nonetheless, the room was so beautiful, with an access to a private beach. Swimming pool with a slide is fun.
8
Zay P. Couples Myanmar, December 3, 2014
close to beach

close to beach and big hotel
8
staffs are really friendly
Alson P. Families with older children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Good resort with great sea view

Fantastic view with good food and friendly staff
8
Great
Nathan G. Families with young children United States of America, November 23, 2014
Nice but very secluded

comfort, beach and relax
9.3
The resort itself is really nice. HUGE. We really enjoyed our stay. The pools are awesome, one of them had sand around it which was nice, because it felt like you were on the beach. The food was excellent, we used the room service many times, as kids were tired and not wanting to go out to eat. The problem with the hotel we had was its location. Yes, it is in Nusa Dua, but it is far from the other hotels, which makes it very secluded. If you want to get away from the hotel, you'd have to take a taxi. It is very cheap, but it would still be nice to be able to just go wonder around instead of having to be driven. Also, we chose this hotel because of the kids club, which was rated very good, one of the best. The truth is, it sucks. The facility itself is nice, but although they have a schedule for the day, for different age groups, they don't do any of it. Our kids were there for half a day, in the morning till lunch and within the 4 hours, they were extremely bored. It is one thing to let kids use the facility with parents around, which could be fun, because the playground is nice, but charging for letting kids play video games and not really doing anything else is ridiculous. If it wasn't for the kids club, we would have chosen a different hotel, so beware.
Aster A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 17, 2014
awesome pool for chldren/family and large hotel ro

mutiple pool lagoons, large double king bed, bluewater beachside
7.7
the hotel room was large n roomy, n we got the double king bed, which can easily fit 2 adults + 2 young kids, but we requested a baby cot for the youngest one, which was easily made available. it was a sturdy white wooden box one. we had free upgrade from garden view to beach view and the view is quite breathtaking. the pools were awesome, with quite a high slide for adults/older kids, shallow pool with kids slide, sand pool, hot water whirlpool... u will not get bored with the pools.. the beach was clear blue, the gem color of nusa dua, but the sands near the shore had some rough small pebbles. our only constructive comment was that for the non-club room package, perhaps they could provide a room rate with breakfast inclusive (instead of putting it as additional separate fee,which looked expensive as stand alone
Aster A. Groups Indonesia, November 17, 2014
mixed review

beach side, large room, pools
5.7
we booked an additional room for our friends, and though myself had a very good room, unfortunately our friends didnt, despite paying the same and got the same room building. the floor was quite sticky, and got even stickier the next morning (old wooden parquet?), and the bed was just a king sized bed (we thought we would get a double/super king size. the aircon wasnt very cold but this was our fault as we didnt realize that when the balcony door is not properly closed,the aircon will not function (the bellboy offered us to give explanation of the room when we came, but we turned him down).
Fi N. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2014
beautiful beach and nice pool

The beach, The pool and cleanliness
8.7
Thi M. Business travelers Vietnam, October 31, 2014
not clean enough to be a 5 stars hotel

location, great staff
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Grand Nikko Bali view aerialGrand Nikko Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Main PoolGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Club loungeGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa BathroomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Seventh Heaven RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Family SuiteGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Ocean view roomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Family roomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Deluxe beach frontGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Garden view roomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club pool accessGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club beach frontGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BenkayGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle campGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle campGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach viewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ViewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - View from Wiwaha ChapelGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Romantic couple on the beachGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Balinese CultureGrand Nikko Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Paon BaliGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BrasserieGrand Nikko Bali Bali - OolooloosGrand Nikko Bali Bali - La Terazza PizzaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - The Shore RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Camel SafariGrand Nikko Bali Bali - EntranceGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Kupu-Kupu AmphitheaterGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach gardenGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Mandara SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Mandara SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Tennis CourtGrand Nikko Bali Bali - CabanaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SunriseGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Pool side Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa loungeGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa surroundingGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Club loungeGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa bed makingGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle CampGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Pool towel counterGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Breakfast in the villa

Customer Reviews - Grand Nikko Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05