Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Nikko Bali

Jl Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
754 reviews

501 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (754)
Sort by:
Hijrah F. Couples Indonesia, January 30, 2016
What A Lovely Hotel

White sand clean beach. Amazing pool, specially the one at the club lounge. Amazing room with amazing view.
9.3
At first i kinda hesitate to choose this hotel for my vacation, because i read so many reviews said that this hotel is an old hotel. BUT! When i arrive at Grand Nikko Bali all my doubts are totally gone! I love this hotel! The check in proccess might not as smooth as i thought it gonna be. No receptionists greet me or welcoming me, they all seems busy with whatever. I even don't get any welcome drink :( When i see that no one seems to care to welcoming me, then i seated myself infront of one of the receptionist and greet them first! After that the check in proccess going smoothly. They even upgrade my room from Nikko Club Beachfront Room to Nikko Suite. The room was uh-ma-zing! It's huge! And the view was spectacular! The Nikko Club Lounge was amazing. At first they don't let me in, they said that my room isn't include with the club lounge access. I ask them to check with the reception, and after that they let me in. The pool and the view at The Nikko Club was so good. The staffs were amazing, they always ask if we need anything. Finally, i just wanna said that if you ever have plan to stay at Nusa Dua area, STAY AT GRAND NIKKO! Don't hesitate to choose this hotel. You will love it!
Report this review
Hijrah F. Couples Indonesia, January 30, 2016
What A Lovely Hotel

White sand clean beach. Amazing pool, specially the one at the club lounge. Amazing room with amazing view.
9.3
At first i kinda hesitate to choose this hotel for my vacation, because i read so many reviews said that this hotel is an old hotel. BUT! When i arrive at Grand Nikko Bali all my doubts are totally gone! I love this hotel! The check in proccess might not as smooth as i thought it gonna be. No receptionists greet me or welcoming me, they all seems busy with whatever. I even don't get any welcome drink :( When i see that no one seems to care to welcoming me, then i seated myself infront of one of the receptionist and greet them first! After that the check in proccess going smoothly. They even upgrade my room from Nikko Club Beachfront Room to Nikko Suite. The room was uh-ma-zing! It's huge! And the view was spectacular! The Nikko Club Lounge was amazing. At first they don't let me in, they said that my room isn't include with the club lounge access. I ask them to check with the reception, and after that they let me in. The pool and the view at The Nikko Club was so good. The staffs were amazing, they always ask if we need anything. Finally, i just wanna said that if you ever have plan to stay at Nusa Dua area, STAY AT GRAND NIKKO! Don't hesitate to choose this hotel. You will love it!
Report this review
Mariana S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2015
Very good

Swimming pool, beach n room
8.7
Report this review
Weiyi W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2015
A place worth to come again

In the grand Nikko has the beautiful swimming pool, and the resturant near the sea,has the beautiful view. The service is very kindful and considerable.
9
Feel good, want to go back again.
Report this review
Kalaiselvan M. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2015
stay at Nikko

da view was splendid. staff were awesome. rooms were clean
8
Was enjoyable with magnificent view. Swimming pools were great.. great to go with children and have a relaxation.
Report this review
Bendy H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 15, 2015
Great Stay

The view, the beach, Nikko Club
8.7
Report this review
Wei K. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2015
Good review

Fast room service frequent, Cliff tower is awesome, private beach, water slide & pool is very fun
8.7
Very good experience overall
Report this review
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, November 10, 2015
Excellent view but unstable wifi

View is good, massage is nice
8.3
We spend a half day for massage and it is excellent. Restaurants in hotel is pretty good with variety of style, Japanese, western, Italian. But wifi is unstable. Wifi is always disconnected and can't use for while after re-connection.
Report this review
Erwin N. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2015
Poor services but at the end Ok

Lokasi, harga
5
I spent 1 night on my wedding anniversary day last month, everything was ok until i lost my phone at the pool side. Their services was poor , very slow we spent almost 7 hour finding my mobile phone and finally founded at 2 am midnight. We got fast response n help after we place our hard complaint at 9.30 pm. Totally ruin our special day. Anyway thanks to find my iphone app..it helps us find my phone.
Report this review
Yan S. Families with young children China, November 6, 2015
Perfect ocean view need improve room condition

Ocean view, nice swimming pool, room cleaniness
7.7
Nice ocean view and beach walk. As for room condition, we can not open main door completely, and the kettle works not so well for it spends more than mins for boiling hot water.Food/ dining quality is not worth money we spent.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 501 reviews Next page
Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Grand Nikko Bali view aerialGrand Nikko Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Main PoolGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Club loungeGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa BathroomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Seventh Heaven RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Family SuiteGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Ocean view roomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Family roomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Deluxe beach frontGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Garden view roomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club pool accessGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club beach frontGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BenkayGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle campGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle campGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach viewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ViewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - View from Wiwaha ChapelGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Balinese CultureGrand Nikko Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Paon BaliGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BrasserieGrand Nikko Bali Bali - La Terazza PizzaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - The Shore RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Camel SafariGrand Nikko Bali Bali - EntranceGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Kupu-Kupu AmphitheaterGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach gardenGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Mandara SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Mandara SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Tennis CourtGrand Nikko Bali Bali - CabanaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Pool side Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa loungeGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Club loungeGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa bed makingGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle CampGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Pool towel counterGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Breakfast in the villa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07