or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Nikko Bali

Jl Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Main Pool Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Club lounge Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Bathroom Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Benkay Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Wedding Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 408
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
618 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (618)
Sort by:
John K. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Good hotel, peaceful and luxurious

Beach pool and water slide
6
Great, but the food needs attention
Hussien S. Couples Jordan, September 6, 2014
very nice hotel and very nice staff there more com

every thing is good
9
Very very nice hotel
Russel H. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
A Great Stay

The location was fantastic... not too far from the airport. The facility itself was wonderful... I really loved it. The staff really were well trained and looked after me very well indeed.
8.7
My stay was great. I look forward to coming back for future stays
Subhanjaya A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2014
nice hotel in bali

best, nice and beautiful
8.3
Jose T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Excellent

1) Accommodations 2) swimming pool area 3) staff
8.3
The hotel is excellent and all recreational areas are for both kids and parents. The hotel is much more than they show in internet. The "bad" thing about the hotel is the beach but just because it has strong waves but I thing that happen in all Nusa Dua area. Take sunbath in this beach is awesome. On the other hand if you're planning to go to Bali with kids I will strongly suggest hire a turis guide. this guy is really nice with kids and also know all Bali' corners so you will not waste your time and money !
Vichi L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Great surroundings beach and pools

beach front, great japanese food, awesome pools
7
I feel that the pools, facilities are good just that whenever you have to go up lobby breakfast and on its so far. Beware of the monkeys there!. We went at 2 pm and they said the check out only after 3; But we booked for club access lounge and during the wait the don;t allow us to go to the club lounge; which I think is ridicules over all the hotel is great but hospitality service is so so.....
Adindya N. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Great stay to relax!

location, beach, pool
8
Booked the garden view room facing pura & a glimpse of ocean view, a bit long walk to the beach down the cliff, but this hotel is a really good place to relax!
Sati S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Had a great time...

Fine Hotel..
8
It was a great time but more suitable for holiday..
Kevin D. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
Great Stay

Quite, Clean, and the staff were grate
10
This is our second time and would come back again and again
Tjhie G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Great and beautiful place

Cozy, beautiful view, good food
10
We are really enjoyed and we can relax while our kids are enjoyed kids club

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Grand Nikko Bali view aerialGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ViewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Main PoolGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Club loungeGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa BathroomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BenkayGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BeachGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ViewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - WeddingGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ViewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Romantic couple on the beachGrand Nikko Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Paon BaliGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BrasserieGrand Nikko Bali Bali - OolooloosGrand Nikko Bali Bali - La Terazza PizzaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - The Shore RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Camel SafariGrand Nikko Bali Bali - EntranceGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - GardenGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - CabanaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SunriseGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Pool side

Customer Reviews - Grand Nikko Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08