or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Nikko Bali

Jl Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Main Pool Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Club lounge Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Bathroom Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Benkay Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Wedding Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 408
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Couples (278)
Sort by:
Hussien S. Couples Jordan, September 6, 2014
very nice hotel and very nice staff there more com

every thing is good
9
Very very nice hotel
Russel H. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
A Great Stay

The location was fantastic... not too far from the airport. The facility itself was wonderful... I really loved it. The staff really were well trained and looked after me very well indeed.
8.7
My stay was great. I look forward to coming back for future stays
Adindya N. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Great stay to relax!

location, beach, pool
8
Booked the garden view room facing pura & a glimpse of ocean view, a bit long walk to the beach down the cliff, but this hotel is a really good place to relax!
Herlina G. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2014
amazing hotel but not the room service

seaview, large swimming pool, and room so homey
7.7
I've good memories in nikko when i was kid.. the room, the pool, and also about the sea view always make me amaze. But not the room service, two times they ring my room for just asking did u buy something from the isle.. thats so annoying.. we need rest after long trip we had.
Couples July 23, 2014
Amazing seaview

Club lounge is a must. Staff at the club lounge are helpful and polite. It is never short of Food and drinks.
9
We are never tired of the stunning seaview. You can hear the sea breezes in every corner. The cabana in the club lounge is ultimately relaxing.
Kwok H. Couples Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
stunning ocean view

rooms are neat and tidy, definitely join the club
8.7
booking a club room definitely worths the money. staff were helpful there. Free food and drinks are served around the clock.
Benson T. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2014
nice view

wonderful view, nice beach, nice facilities
7.3
amazing and unforgettable
Ming C. Couples Hong Kong, July 15, 2014
great stay

beautiful beach. friendly and helpful staff. reasonable prices
9
Lucia P. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Awesome hotel, good price

best private beach, best swimming pool, best wedding chapel
10
Yi K. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Great

Ocean view, Windy and quiet
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Grand Nikko Bali view aerialGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ViewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Main PoolGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Club loungeGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa BathroomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BenkayGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BeachGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ViewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - WeddingGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ViewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Romantic couple on the beachGrand Nikko Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Paon BaliGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BrasserieGrand Nikko Bali Bali - OolooloosGrand Nikko Bali Bali - La Terazza PizzaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - The Shore RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Camel SafariGrand Nikko Bali Bali - EntranceGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - GardenGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - CabanaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SunriseGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Pool side

Customer Reviews - Grand Nikko Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07