or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Nikko Bali

Jl Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Main Pool Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Club lounge Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Bathroom Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Benkay Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Wedding Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 408
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (146)
Sort by:
Jose T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Excellent

1) Accommodations 2) swimming pool area 3) staff
8.3
The hotel is excellent and all recreational areas are for both kids and parents. The hotel is much more than they show in internet. The "bad" thing about the hotel is the beach but just because it has strong waves but I thing that happen in all Nusa Dua area. Take sunbath in this beach is awesome. On the other hand if you're planning to go to Bali with kids I will strongly suggest hire a turis guide. this guy is really nice with kids and also know all Bali' corners so you will not waste your time and money !
Vichi L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Great surroundings beach and pools

beach front, great japanese food, awesome pools
7
I feel that the pools, facilities are good just that whenever you have to go up lobby breakfast and on its so far. Beware of the monkeys there!. We went at 2 pm and they said the check out only after 3; But we booked for club access lounge and during the wait the don;t allow us to go to the club lounge; which I think is ridicules over all the hotel is great but hospitality service is so so.....
Tjhie G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Great and beautiful place

Cozy, beautiful view, good food
10
We are really enjoyed and we can relax while our kids are enjoyed kids club
Lana P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Dissapointing kid Club Service ,Overpriced

Facility, Location, Clean
7
I was staying for two nights here at Nikko, For 300U$ per night, I expect all in Services. I was interested with Jungle camp Club and Camel Riding. That the reason I choose the Hotel compare the others. But I am very disappointing with Jungle camp Services, they charge you for 3 dollar per hour, but they do not care about your kids. My kids all play alone, even they have activity list, but they do not do it. There should be swimming classes, and they revert to be playing in a room only instead. For the Room Quality, the bath tubs is not clean, there a rust everywhere. So far for the room services is okay, but for 300U$ we expect more. If we compare with other similar Hotel with this grade, Nikko is way behind
Stanley B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Great hotel for kids !

Inside entertainment, location, private beach
9.7
The hotel is a perfect getaway for family with young children. You can just stay in the hotel for days without having to go out as there are plenty of things to do in the hotel. The pool is great, beach is very beautiful. The only thing with the hotel is that the location is quite remote, though you can use the shuttle bus to Bali Collection for more dining options (though still tourist price)
Franky R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
good hotel

pool, sea view, and nice view hotel
7.7
good and very satisfied
Agus C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
very good hotel

the food, good facility, the staff
9.7
it was very nice stay, i would love to go back..
Daniel B. Families with young children Australia, July 16, 2014
Great relaxing stay with the family

Pool, View, Gardens
7.3
Stayed here for a week with the family, great for families with younger kids. Spent a lot of time by the pool, unfortunately the beach wash;t good for swimming during the time we were there. Overall a great stay, the only complaint was that the internet was very very slow.
Ho C. Families with young children Taiwan, July 14, 2014
Good for young children

Nice Pool, Kids activities, relative affordable
7.7
Good breakfast, big resort with many activities and great for young children. Beach not as pretty but scenic. Kids enjoyed camel ride.
Inge T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2014
great hospitality and great place!

location, friendly staffs, perfect beach
10
perfectly fine, wish to extend few days more

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Grand Nikko Bali view aerialGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ViewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Main PoolGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Club loungeGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa BathroomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BenkayGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BeachGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ViewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - WeddingGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ViewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Romantic couple on the beachGrand Nikko Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Paon BaliGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BrasserieGrand Nikko Bali Bali - OolooloosGrand Nikko Bali Bali - La Terazza PizzaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - The Shore RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Camel SafariGrand Nikko Bali Bali - EntranceGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - GardenGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - CabanaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SunriseGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Pool side

Customer Reviews - Grand Nikko Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08