Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Nikko Bali

Jl Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Main Pool Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Club lounge Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Bathroom Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Seventh Heaven Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Family Suite Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Ocean view room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Family room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Deluxe beach front Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Garden view room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club pool access Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club beach front Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa
Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Benkay Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle camp Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle camp Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach view Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View from Wiwaha Chapel
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 408
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 182 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (182)
Sort by:
Yudea P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Beautiful white sandy beach

Beautiful view, white sandy beach, nice pool for kids
7.3
We stayed for 4 days at this property, not the best in service, but they do have great view from the 15th floor cliff tower, beautiful beach,nice pool and very clean hotel. I booked a deluxe beach front room but since the hotel was full the room was upgrade to the pool villa with 24 hours butler service, the butlers seems to have the same answer for everything we asked, "no it can't or no we don't have" .The clinic even worst on july 20th at 10.30pm, i was having heavy cough and ask for mouth mask at the clinic, there were 2 medic inside, a nice woman give it to with friendly manner so i thanked her and asked if i have to pay for the mask to the other guy since the woman seems to confused whether she has for it, the guy said ' no' with cocky face even when i said thank you for the second time he respond with unfriendly face. The next day i asked the butler to get me the mask since i couldnt find drugstore nearby, but the butler said the mask belong to the medic only and wasn't provided for the guest. For a mask cost Idr 2500 they should've provided for any one who need it, unless they have drugstore in the property.
Report this review
Boedy S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2015
Nice hotel but poor staff

Beach hotel, big and clean
6
Reception was very slow and not nice. Room was not ready as check in time so have to wait quite long. This hotel is old and pool tile is dangerous as many broken tiles cut my son feet. But overall is ok big room and nice beach hotel. Just reception really NOT NICE as thet treat guest as begging for room
Report this review
Narto S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2015
Room with a view

Private beach. Beach front room view. Calm and relaxing atmosphere.
7.7
excellent
Report this review
Laurentius H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2015
Great family hotel

Facilities, beach, and service
9.3
It was a memorable stay. Our 18month son, especially, absolutely loved it. He couldn't stop saying wow in the first few hours. Facilities, and staff performance was at a high standard. I have noticed that the hotel has rough patchworks on renovations to its floors and walls. This gave the hotel an outdated feel. But, besides that, loved it and would definitely go back.
Report this review
Kusumah D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 3, 2015
Great beach hotel

beach, pool, staff service
7.7
great holiday family with kids
Report this review
Weminto S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2015
good hospitality of the staff

good hospitality. good view. good beach
10
good hospitality of the staff. Good ocean view. Good beach
Report this review
Inneke V. Families with young children Indonesia, April 15, 2015
Great resort for family

view, pool, comfy room
8
The view from this hotel are great, but too bad the service kind of slow. Wait very long for our room even though low occupancy
Report this review
Rudy M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2015
Vacation getaway in Bali

good location, friendly staff, and good weather
8.7
Overall very satisfied. The only complain is the food. With the food served at the 5 stars hotel, you would expect a good food.
Report this review
秀晶 張. Families with young children Taiwan, April 1, 2015
Very nice hotel suitable for whole family

Clean beach, nice swimming pool, nice room
9.3
I and my family really love Grand Nikko, we will spend more time relaxing in the hotel during next visit.
Report this review
Hendra C. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2015
Value to money resort

Clean beach, great pool, great view
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Grand Nikko Bali view aerialGrand Nikko Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Main PoolGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Club loungeGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa BathroomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Seventh Heaven RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Family SuiteGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Ocean view roomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Family roomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Deluxe beach frontGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Garden view roomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club pool accessGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club beach frontGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BenkayGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle campGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle campGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach viewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ViewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - View from Wiwaha ChapelGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Romantic couple on the beachGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Balinese CultureGrand Nikko Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Paon BaliGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BrasserieGrand Nikko Bali Bali - OolooloosGrand Nikko Bali Bali - La Terazza PizzaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - The Shore RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Camel SafariGrand Nikko Bali Bali - EntranceGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Kupu-Kupu AmphitheaterGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach gardenGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Mandara SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Mandara SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Tennis CourtGrand Nikko Bali Bali - CabanaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SunriseGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Pool side Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa loungeGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa surroundingGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Club loungeGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa bed makingGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle CampGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Pool towel counterGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Breakfast in the villa

Customer Reviews - Grand Nikko Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03