or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Nikko Bali

Jl Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Main Pool Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Club lounge Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Bathroom Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Seventh Heaven Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Family Suite Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Ocean view room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Family room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Deluxe beach front Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Garden view room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club pool access Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club beach front Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa
Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Benkay Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle camp Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle camp Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach view Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View from Wiwaha Chapel
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 408
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (157)
Sort by:
Elisabeth C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 17, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed our time at Grand Niko Htl

The Ocean view is amazing, nice swimming pool, good food
8
We stayed at Deluxe Ocean view early Dec 2014. The hotel, beach and pool are nice and well maintained. My kids age 3 and 5 years old were very happy to swim everyday. The food was good too. Thoroughly we enjoyed our stay ay Grand Niko Nusa dua Bali. we will come back next holiday
Nathan G. Families with young children United States of America, November 23, 2014
Nice but very secluded

comfort, beach and relax
9.3
The resort itself is really nice. HUGE. We really enjoyed our stay. The pools are awesome, one of them had sand around it which was nice, because it felt like you were on the beach. The food was excellent, we used the room service many times, as kids were tired and not wanting to go out to eat. The problem with the hotel we had was its location. Yes, it is in Nusa Dua, but it is far from the other hotels, which makes it very secluded. If you want to get away from the hotel, you'd have to take a taxi. It is very cheap, but it would still be nice to be able to just go wonder around instead of having to be driven. Also, we chose this hotel because of the kids club, which was rated very good, one of the best. The truth is, it sucks. The facility itself is nice, but although they have a schedule for the day, for different age groups, they don't do any of it. Our kids were there for half a day, in the morning till lunch and within the 4 hours, they were extremely bored. It is one thing to let kids use the facility with parents around, which could be fun, because the playground is nice, but charging for letting kids play video games and not really doing anything else is ridiculous. If it wasn't for the kids club, we would have chosen a different hotel, so beware.
Aster A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 17, 2014
awesome pool for chldren/family and large hotel ro

mutiple pool lagoons, large double king bed, bluewater beachside
7.7
the hotel room was large n roomy, n we got the double king bed, which can easily fit 2 adults + 2 young kids, but we requested a baby cot for the youngest one, which was easily made available. it was a sturdy white wooden box one. we had free upgrade from garden view to beach view and the view is quite breathtaking. the pools were awesome, with quite a high slide for adults/older kids, shallow pool with kids slide, sand pool, hot water whirlpool... u will not get bored with the pools.. the beach was clear blue, the gem color of nusa dua, but the sands near the shore had some rough small pebbles. our only constructive comment was that for the non-club room package, perhaps they could provide a room rate with breakfast inclusive (instead of putting it as additional separate fee,which looked expensive as stand alone
Eric T. Families with young children Taiwan, September 5, 2014
Good Hotel for Family Vocation

We got the good service for our family which includes room, restaurant and baby services.
9.7
Jose T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Excellent

1) Accommodations 2) swimming pool area 3) staff
8.3
The hotel is excellent and all recreational areas are for both kids and parents. The hotel is much more than they show in internet. The "bad" thing about the hotel is the beach but just because it has strong waves but I thing that happen in all Nusa Dua area. Take sunbath in this beach is awesome. On the other hand if you're planning to go to Bali with kids I will strongly suggest hire a turis guide. this guy is really nice with kids and also know all Bali' corners so you will not waste your time and money !
Vichi L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Great surroundings beach and pools

beach front, great japanese food, awesome pools
7
I feel that the pools, facilities are good just that whenever you have to go up lobby breakfast and on its so far. Beware of the monkeys there!. We went at 2 pm and they said the check out only after 3; But we booked for club access lounge and during the wait the don;t allow us to go to the club lounge; which I think is ridicules over all the hotel is great but hospitality service is so so.....
Tjhie G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Great and beautiful place

Cozy, beautiful view, good food
10
We are really enjoyed and we can relax while our kids are enjoyed kids club
Lana P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Dissapointing kid Club Service ,Overpriced

Facility, Location, Clean
7
I was staying for two nights here at Nikko, For 300U$ per night, I expect all in Services. I was interested with Jungle camp Club and Camel Riding. That the reason I choose the Hotel compare the others. But I am very disappointing with Jungle camp Services, they charge you for 3 dollar per hour, but they do not care about your kids. My kids all play alone, even they have activity list, but they do not do it. There should be swimming classes, and they revert to be playing in a room only instead. For the Room Quality, the bath tubs is not clean, there a rust everywhere. So far for the room services is okay, but for 300U$ we expect more. If we compare with other similar Hotel with this grade, Nikko is way behind
Stanley B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Great hotel for kids !

Inside entertainment, location, private beach
9.7
The hotel is a perfect getaway for family with young children. You can just stay in the hotel for days without having to go out as there are plenty of things to do in the hotel. The pool is great, beach is very beautiful. The only thing with the hotel is that the location is quite remote, though you can use the shuttle bus to Bali Collection for more dining options (though still tourist price)
Franky R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
good hotel

pool, sea view, and nice view hotel
7.7
good and very satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Grand Nikko Bali view aerialGrand Nikko Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Main PoolGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Club loungeGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa BathroomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Seventh Heaven RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Family SuiteGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Ocean view roomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Family roomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Deluxe beach frontGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Garden view roomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club pool accessGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club beach frontGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BenkayGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle campGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle campGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach viewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ViewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - View from Wiwaha ChapelGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Romantic couple on the beachGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Balinese CultureGrand Nikko Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Paon BaliGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BrasserieGrand Nikko Bali Bali - OolooloosGrand Nikko Bali Bali - La Terazza PizzaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - The Shore RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Camel SafariGrand Nikko Bali Bali - EntranceGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Kupu-Kupu AmphitheaterGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach gardenGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Mandara SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Mandara SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Tennis CourtGrand Nikko Bali Bali - CabanaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SunriseGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Pool side Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa loungeGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa surroundingGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Club loungeGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa bed makingGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle CampGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Pool towel counterGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Breakfast in the villa

Customer Reviews - Grand Nikko Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06