My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Nikko Bali

Jl Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Main Pool Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Bathroom Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Benkay Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Spa
Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Spa Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Wedding Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 408
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (120)
Sort by:
Jonathan L. Families with young children United States of America, April 8, 2014
Gorgeous views, great food, excellent beach/pools

Ocean view, beach/pool areas, breakfast buffet
10
Wonderful, and I will definitely come back again and tell others about it too.
Dicky M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
good but average food

swimming pool,beach
7.3
good but the food just average.air conditioning not to cool but already got repair.beach excellent,pool good also.playground for kid good....................................."........................................
Ali M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2014
good location in nusa dua and big landscape

landcape, pool and beach
7.7
our kids are enjoying swimming at the pool side, and also the beach
Niken P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Great escape with families..

Friendly swimming pool for toddlers, nice and clean beach, great scenery
9
It was a great hotel, that I could ignore my worry feeling because I was taking my 1 yo son and 4 yo daughter, also grandparents and my sister's family together.. I even emailed the reservation dept. 5 months prior to make sure that we got the rooms side by side so we could manage 3 families without trouble, and off course I had so many annoying questions on that email also, haha.. Grand Nikko did reserve it for us, just as per my request, perfect! Thanks to Grand Nikko that gave us such a great hospitality.
Uliya A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Comfort great fun excellent food

Beach swimming pool food
8.7
we had a very pleasant stay, my young son really enjoyed playing at the Superb swimming pool and my husband and I really got treated to excellent food at their beach front restaurant and Japanese restaurant. Overall we had a wonderful stay.
Achmad A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
excellent

location, view and cleanliness
9.7
the hotel staff are friendly, the hotel was really nice. we have pool access room and the room are fantastic.
Yee K. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Relaxing and quiet hotel

Big compound, nice playground for children.
6.3
The kids love the playground. We had a great time on the beach.
Shao K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
beach, pool, good location

room, beach and pool
7.7
good place for family vocation, but room rate is a bit high
Shao K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
good place for family

pool, beach, room
7.7
good place for family vocation, but room rate is a bit high
Averlyn N. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Perfect

cleaniless, relaxing & nice
8
It was very relaxing and scenery was fantastic! The pool and beach was in tip top condition, will go back again...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Nikko Bali BaliGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Main PoolGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa BathroomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BenkayGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BeachGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ViewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - WeddingGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ViewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Romantic couple on the beachGrand Nikko Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Paon BaliGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BrasserieGrand Nikko Bali Bali - OolooloosGrand Nikko Bali Bali - La Terazza PizzaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - The Shore RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Camel SafariGrand Nikko Bali Bali - EntranceGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - GardenGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Grand Nikko Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06