or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Nikko Bali

Jl Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Main Pool Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Bathroom Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Benkay Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Spa
Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Spa Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Wedding Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Surroundings
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 408
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (68)
Sort by:
Reza Y. Families with older children Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Excellent Hotel for Family...

Beach Pool Comfy
8.3
Reza Y. Families with older children Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Great Experience

Comfort and Great Staff
8.7
Pia P. Families with older children New Zealand, January 2, 2014
Disappointed

location , clean beach, nice grounds
6.3
We were disappointed with the variety abd quality of your breakfast buffet. Then even more disheartened at the poor qualuty of the new years eve evening. Who in their sane mind does a buffet? People were storming out to the food area, touching food with bare hands. Food quality and taste was poor. The performances were poor. Better singers can be foubd elsewhere. Having magicians do a show hardly able to be seen from my table was just ridiculous. My teenage kids and us left the venue 2 hrs before midnite and so did others. Instead of charging us a ridiculous amount for the nite and not delivering anything you could hv just charged more for the room. A 4 hrs event is a but too long....the ballroom was half empty after dinner.
Sun W. Families with older children China, December 13, 2013
Gloria design, helpful staff, high quality

Beach, pool, room
10
This is a great 5 star hotel located in nusa dua area, where is mostly 5 star hotels. All aspects are as greatful as you can imagine. I felt so pitty that I planed my day trip so tight that I almost miss my chance to enjoy the beach and pool of itself. They provide 1 free professional photography in the day time, but since I was out all day long so I didn't manage to enjoy this offer. Such a pitty..... Beyond this, the hotel website also provides hot deal which can even be lower than agoda. So if you plan to book in hotel, here are two suggestions from me: spend some time in the hotel and enjoy it, check their website for any amazing hot deal before you book.
Rendy R. Families with older children Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Wonderful and nice ocean view hotel

Nice surroundings, large swimming pool, clean hotel
7.7
The hotel has tower to view the surroundings. The scenery from this hotel was incredible. It has access directly to the beach, but unfortunately the beach has so many corals.
Antony Y. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2013
Relaxing

Nikko Club
7.3
The experience was definitely much better due to the Nikko Club
Linda L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
excellent hotel

the room is large, there is nice ocean view from our room. the balcony and bedroom is large enough for family.
8
We only stayed there for one night. Check in time was fast, staff was quick and very helpful during check in process. The room is very comfortable and big enough for all family members. Bathroom is big, balcony is also spacious enough. Our room is facing ocean view, and we can the sunrise from our room.
Sylvia S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 28, 2013
Comfortable, Luxurious, Modern

Great swimming pool, comfortable bed, private beach
8
One great thing about Nikko Bali, is the swimming pools. There are several pools, each with different shapes, completed with sand edged pool with volleyball net. The beach is private & quiet. Tips: make sure to include breakfast in the room reservation, because there aren't any restaurants nearby, and to pay for breakfast seperately is quite pricey (more than 200k net per person).
Edith L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 30, 2013
nic hotel n pool

pool, beach
8.7
nice room, clean, but unfortunately was with no breakfast. the staff were friendly,the pool is very nice, and so is the beach. internet is only free for first 30 min, so not so good, had to pay 20 $ for internet.location is near to other attractions, like beaches.
Kaoru K. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
perfect vacation

good staff, nice pool and beach.
8
this is good hotel for holiday and one of the best japanese hotel over sea. tiny thing but refrigerator smells very bad. italian restaurant need improve quality of food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Nikko Bali BaliGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Main PoolGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa BathroomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BenkayGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BeachGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ViewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - WeddingGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ViewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Romantic couple on the beachGrand Nikko Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Paon BaliGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BrasserieGrand Nikko Bali Bali - OolooloosGrand Nikko Bali Bali - La Terazza PizzaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - The Shore RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Camel SafariGrand Nikko Bali Bali - EntranceGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - GardenGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Grand Nikko Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02