My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Nikko Bali

Jl Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Main Pool Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Bathroom Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Benkay Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Spa
Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Spa Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Wedding Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Surroundings
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 408
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (43)
Sort by:
Prihartomo A. Groups Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Nice beach resort in Bali

beautiful beach, nice hotel, nice swimming pool
8.7
As usual, Grand Nikko Bali is a nice place to stay whenever I look for peaceful beach in Bali. The pool is also nice with water slide, room is clean.
Shek H. Groups Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
Very nice and relaxing place

Great view, nice beach and swimming pool, friendly staff
8.7
When you arrive the lift lobby, the great and fantastic view immediately impress me a lot.
Tse P. Groups Hong Kong, June 14, 2014
Big hotel

Big pool Nice view Nice pool side restaurant
6.3
So and so. Have room for improvement on friendliness of staff.
Kerrie D. Groups Australia, June 8, 2014
Totally amazing loved every minute we will return

Staff were friendly and attentive Location was quiet and grounds were beautiful The Nikko Club was great Rooms clean and big Could not ask for more
2.3
We have stayed in many resorts both here in Bali and overseas and this hotel is now on the top of our list we will be back to stay again
Trevena M. Groups Australia, May 26, 2014
Our stay as first time bali visitors was exception

Location, staff friendliness, hospitality
10
Exceptional. My husband wss pleased with my choice and all online as well. The hotel and their staff exceeded our expectations. We will be returning with our family in 2 months
Ching C. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
We super love and enjoy there

Good breakfast , beach view, nice swimming pool ,club lounge service is Very good also can late check out at 4 pm thank you so much the mgr. Of grand nikko
7
Very happy we choose this hotel for our last two days holiday in bali , we will be back next time for more day stay at grand nikko
Genevieve G. Groups Philippines, May 16, 2014
Great Hotel!

nice pools, huge hotel, super relaxing
10
It is a big hotel. We had the ocean view room and the view is super nice. Big room, very relaxing. Huge bed recommended for family. Cannot surf in the beach. Just relax and enjoy the view of the beach. A lot of nice pools. If you want to try surfing, go to Kuta. 20-30 mins from Kuta. 35-40 mins from airport.
Marliany M. Groups Indonesia, May 13, 2014
Pleased, relaxed n rejuvenated

Service,view, food
7.7
Our stay was amazing. The staff are super duper friendly and accommodating! I love how warm they welcomed us and have looking at us couple, they bumped us up to the "honeymoon" floor with the best view! All in all, grand Nikko hotel is execelentè! ..tho the bathtub is rather old... But all and all, pleasant stay!
Tommy S. Groups Indonesia, March 11, 2014
good

good,nice
6
clean environment ,nice beach,nice room near city,nice for holiday
Dolly L. Groups Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Good hotel for relaxation

Beach, pool n friendly staff
8.7
We could stay for the full 3 days in the hotel alone. We had the Club room, so really enjoyed the facilities. It is so relax n quiet. The staffs were great, very accomodating. Food was okay. Ocean room has a good view on the 10th floor. A bit of walking required from room to reception. Just note that there is noting outside the hotel, you will need transportation. Loved it, will come again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Nikko Bali BaliGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Main PoolGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa BathroomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BenkayGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BeachGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ViewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - WeddingGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ViewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Romantic couple on the beachGrand Nikko Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Paon BaliGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BrasserieGrand Nikko Bali Bali - OolooloosGrand Nikko Bali Bali - La Terazza PizzaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - The Shore RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Camel SafariGrand Nikko Bali Bali - EntranceGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - GardenGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Grand Nikko Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02