or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Nikko Bali

Jl Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Main Pool Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Club lounge Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Bathroom Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Seventh Heaven Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Family Suite Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Ocean view room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Family room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Deluxe beach front Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Garden view room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club pool access Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club beach front Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa
Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Benkay Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle camp Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle camp Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach view Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Nikko Bali Bali - View from Wiwaha Chapel
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 408
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (49)
Sort by:
Jenfry T. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2014
A huge and beautiful hotel

Gym facilities need upgrading. Buffet breakfast spread was disappointing. Nonetheless, the room was so beautiful, with an access to a private beach. Swimming pool with a slide is fun.
8
Aster A. Groups Indonesia, November 17, 2014
mixed review

beach side, large room, pools
5.7
we booked an additional room for our friends, and though myself had a very good room, unfortunately our friends didnt, despite paying the same and got the same room building. the floor was quite sticky, and got even stickier the next morning (old wooden parquet?), and the bed was just a king sized bed (we thought we would get a double/super king size. the aircon wasnt very cold but this was our fault as we didnt realize that when the balcony door is not properly closed,the aircon will not function (the bellboy offered us to give explanation of the room when we came, but we turned him down).
Maliana M. Groups Indonesia, July 17, 2014
Excellent

1. Beach 2. Swimming pool 3. Polite guest officer
7.3
It was exellent. Very cloze to the beach and have very nice view. We went as a group and got a good service from the front office officer and also from other staff.
Prihartomo A. Groups Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Nice beach resort in Bali

beautiful beach, nice hotel, nice swimming pool
8.7
As usual, Grand Nikko Bali is a nice place to stay whenever I look for peaceful beach in Bali. The pool is also nice with water slide, room is clean.
Christine N. Groups Indonesia, June 4, 2014
One of great hotels in Uluwatu

Location, View, Private Beach
9
Shehan M. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2014
Amazing view

The view, spa, pool
8.3
Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, almost 30-45 mins from the airport depending on the traffic situation. Arrived around evening time and staff were very accomodating. The check-in process was smooth however our room was at the far end of the hotel, but the room was huge and well kept. A lot of options on the buffet breakfast, hotel lobby has the nicest view, my fav spot. Wifi was ok, you can log in for an hour its free of charge, but if you wish to be connected for 24 hours i think it was about 10 dollars. There were monkeys roaming around in the morning, so just be careful. They have a viewing tower which is awesome during sunrise, have an amazing view of the indian ocean and the pools below. Had the chance to go to their spa and their service is superb! I really enjoyed it, ginger tea served afterwards is so relaxing. Staff are very friendly as well. The beach is not for kids, a bit of big waves all day long, but clean and white sand beach. Overall, i would definitely recommend this hotel, price is worth it.
Genevieve G. Groups Philippines, May 16, 2014
Great Hotel!

nice pools, huge hotel, super relaxing
10
It is a big hotel. We had the ocean view room and the view is super nice. Big room, very relaxing. Huge bed recommended for family. Cannot surf in the beach. Just relax and enjoy the view of the beach. A lot of nice pools. If you want to try surfing, go to Kuta. 20-30 mins from Kuta. 35-40 mins from airport.
Ricky D. Groups Indonesia, April 8, 2014
Groups traveler

Clean, quite, friendly staff
9
Tommy S. Groups Indonesia, March 11, 2014
good

good,nice
6
clean environment ,nice beach,nice room near city,nice for holiday
Dolly L. Groups Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Good hotel for relaxation

Beach, pool n friendly staff
8.7
We could stay for the full 3 days in the hotel alone. We had the Club room, so really enjoyed the facilities. It is so relax n quiet. The staffs were great, very accomodating. Food was okay. Ocean room has a good view on the 10th floor. A bit of walking required from room to reception. Just note that there is noting outside the hotel, you will need transportation. Loved it, will come again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Grand Nikko Bali view aerialGrand Nikko Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Main PoolGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Club loungeGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa BathroomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Seventh Heaven RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Family SuiteGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Ocean view roomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Family roomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Deluxe beach frontGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Garden view roomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club pool accessGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Nikko club beach frontGrand Nikko Bali Bali - VillaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BenkayGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle campGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle campGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach viewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - ViewGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - View from Wiwaha ChapelGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Romantic couple on the beachGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Balinese CultureGrand Nikko Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Paon BaliGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Nikko Bali Bali - BrasserieGrand Nikko Bali Bali - OolooloosGrand Nikko Bali Bali - La Terazza PizzaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - The Shore RestaurantGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Camel SafariGrand Nikko Bali Bali - EntranceGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Kupu-Kupu AmphitheaterGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Beach gardenGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Mandara SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Mandara SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SpaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Tennis CourtGrand Nikko Bali Bali - CabanaGrand Nikko Bali Bali - SunriseGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Pool side Grand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa loungeGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa surroundingGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Club loungeGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Villa bed makingGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Jungle CampGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Pool towel counterGrand Nikko Bali Bali - Breakfast in the villa


AS-AGWEB-3A01