or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pacific Hotel

Jl. Pasirkaliki 100, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - President Suite Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Family Suite Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Suite Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Suite Twin Bed Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Twin Bed Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - President Suite Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Hotel Exterior Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Spa Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Reception Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Hotel Interior Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Lobby Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room
Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Lounge Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Spa and Massage
Hotel Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
Henry I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 3, 2013
Great Location

Comfort Hotel
8
This hotel is very nicely from location, because the location very near with the Istana Plaza also the interrior is very nicely so if we stay with young children that is no problem. For the breakfast menu also we can choose because there is so many variant also available fro the children, so don't worry for the breakfast.
Shameem A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2013
All was well except for some minor issues.

Buffet breakfast, room size & pool.
4
1. No bellman to assist us with our bags during arrival. 2. Reception staff were not that friendly (none of them smiled). 3. The bathroom in our room had some minor bad smell even though it's clean (smell could be from the floor drainage). 4. No airport shuttle provided (during arrival/departure). 5. The male staff at the lobby lounge was the best (can't recall his name). Very efficient & helpful. We dined there at around 2100hrs@23/2. Over all the Hotel is fine, just the reception staff did not make you feel welcomed.
Sharidatul A. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Nice Hotek

Clean Room, Good Services, Near to Town
8.7
I stayed 2 night here at i had a pleasant experience with the hotel. The staff were so polite and nice..The food are ok..The room is nice too..Overall the hotel is ok for a short vacation..I tried the spa too..they open until 11 pm!..so after a long day of shopping you may relax yourself at the spa..:0 ...the pool are a little bit smaller than what i've expected...:)..
Travel tip: Be careful with taxi fees as many of them will charge u more...know what's the rate then u may negotiate with them....u may ask the hotel staff for the real fees from the hotel to your destination
Najib L. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2013
very nice and boutique hotel

none
6.3
i cant say much as i just stayed for 2 nights but overall very nice hotel pleasant stay clean room efficient housekeeping and friendly front desk...
Shopping Tip: heavenly shopping
Jeevan K. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
Typical Business Hotel

Near to Istana Plaza
6.3
I was rudely woken up at 4am by the muslim prayer blasted on the loudspeakers from the nearby mosque. Breakfast was alright but the same menu everyday. Room's insulation was poor, too much disturbance form furniture movement from the floor above.
Shopping Tip: If you going to Bandung for Factory Outlet shopping than this place is not convenient unless you drive or prefer taking taxi.
Johan P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 10, 2013
Simple, minimalis and comfort.

Buffet breakfast, good and clean room, and near to factory outlets
5.3
Muhammad S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2013
did'nt enjoy the hotel

clean room, easy access, parking lot
6.3
Rossidin R. Families with older children Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice restaurant with beautiful scenic view and a good rooftop swimming pool
7.3
Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung is a hotel that makes me feel like home. The very first time I walked in I was greet with a smile and the front desk staffs are great and helpful. The room was good and clean with complete facilities. The restaurant was the best place where you can have a panaromic view of Bandung while having your food.
Khairil A. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great experience & Value for money

Good facilities, tolerable staff and comfort room
7.7
Antonios A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Great Location and competitive price

competitive price, clean rooms, good services
7
hotel location is very strategic, in the middle of the city. it is located adjacent to the entertainment center, shopping mall and food center. the price is competitive, the service is quite good and the room is clean. what needs attention is area of parking lot is too small so when it is full, some of the cars have to be parked in front of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Hotel ExteriorGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - BallroomGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - President SuiteGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Family SuiteGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - SuiteGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Suite Twin BedGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Twin BedGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - DeluxeGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - President SuiteGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Hotel ExteriorGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - DeluxeGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - SpaGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - ReceptionGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Hotel InteriorGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - LobbyGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - LoungeGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Spa and Massage


AS-AGWEB-3C01