Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pacific Hotel

Jl. Pasirkaliki 100, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - President Suite Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Grand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Restaurant
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 318 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Inu P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2014
not bad

comfort
7
Report this review
Dikky H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Hotel for Family

Food Okay, Clean and Strategic Location
9.3
Everything in going well and pleasant
Report this review
Eko W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
A good hotel in a great location

Location, Room Standard, friendly staff
7.7
Overall stay was good. Great location, within walking distance to restaurants, convenience stores and a nearby mall. It was also near where I needed to be. The overall condition of the hotel was good and staff were very friendly. Room preparation could be better. I found out there were 3 dead lightbulbs in my room upon checkin. Extra waiting time to let the engineer checked the lamps and replaced the bulbs. I also had a little misscommunication with housekeeping. I wasn't serious, just embarrassed if anything... arguing over a noodle cup (I wont pay for something I didnt consume). Another small thing that bothered me was the lack of free electric outlet. I had to unplug one of the lamp to use my laptop and charge my cellphone on the minibar counter.
Report this review
Bondny D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2014
Location

Location, near airport, near train station
8.3
City centre, close to airport and train station
Report this review
Bondny D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2014
Location

Close to airport, city centre
8.3
Close to airport, train station. City centre
Report this review
Heru W. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Value for Money Hotel with Great Location

Location, Clean room & Value for money
8
this hotel is primely located on Pasir Kaliki Street. clean room
Report this review
Liong H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Good

Location, many culinary around Hotel, affordable
7.7
Report this review
Adi S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2014
good, nice, simple hotel

nice, sweet, prof hotel
8
recomended
Report this review
Mulyadi M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Good location, clean and comfort hotel

Good location, Comfort room, Clean room
9
It was a nice hotel, located at the center of Bandung city. We can reach many attractive places at Bandung from this hotel. It also have a good parking space, clean and spacious bedroom, and nice swimming pool at the rooftop of the hotel. And since this hotel is near to the airport, then we can see air planes flying above us from the swimming pool. It is recommended for Families to stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Sugandi S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Location is in central city, affordable price, good breakfast
7.7
Generally, I was satisfied with this hotel because its affordable price and centrally located. So we can find food and shopping area within walking distance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pacific Hotel BandungGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - President SuiteGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - BallroomGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeGrand Pacific Hotel Bandung - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04