Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pacific Le Daiba

2-6-1 daiba minato-ku, Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan 135-8701 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Le Meridien Grand Pacific Hotel
Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Double Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Morning Buffet Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Gift shop Abiado Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Floor Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Reception Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - View Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Facilities Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Executive Lounge Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Reception
Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Swimming Pool Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Open during summer Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Facilities Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and Beverages Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and Beverages Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Main Bar - Ruy Lopez
Area: Odaiba Number of Rooms: 884
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1150 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1150)
Sort by:
Sinardi L. Families with older children Indonesia, May 30, 2015
A memorable happy stay

Great hotel, Luxurious, Friendly Staffs
9.7
Report this review
Poh P. Families with older children Singapore, May 30, 2015
A Hotel worth staying

Its luxiously furnished and room and toilet was huge. Staff were friendly and willing to go extra miles to help u.
9.3
Our stay was very pleasant in the first night. We were very impressed with the hotel. Unfortunately my room was on the 9th unable to see the seaview only part of it and was blocked by Nikko Hotel. 2nd nite was ok till morning 24th guestroom on fire. We were very pleased the staffs handled the whole situation professionally despite the incovenience that caused us. It will be good if all rooms are prohibited to smoke. One designated smoke room will be good enough for those who wish to smoke. It should be located at the side entance of the hotel 1st level. Overall this is a beautiful hotel worth staying. Staff were exceptionally helpful. Will come back again with my family.
Report this review
Lee C. Families with young children Taiwan, May 27, 2015
good

convinient,easy to Disney
10
Report this review
Sanghwa L. Couples South Korea, May 26, 2015
Good location with nice staff

location, codition, staff
9
Very close to Odaiba and nice condition. Kind staff will bring you comfort smile.
Report this review
Viengsamay V. Couples Laos, May 26, 2015
Buatiful and peaceful

Hotel cleanliness, convinience and easy access by publick transport and good location
9
The hotel is very clean and quiet place. Staff are very efficient and helpful.
Report this review
Narathip W. Families with young children Thailand, May 17, 2015
Spacious, nice view

room is spacious, nice view and good service quality
9.7
Good hotel rspecially for those who would like to go Disney land, free shuttle bus and it takes about 30 mins. There were interesting places near the hotel for example, Aqua city, Diver city (Gundum).
Report this review
Hao B. Couples Australia, May 12, 2015
Carpet need cleaning

The view but we did not get the same room as last year, bit disappointed
8.3
Report this review
Kristine P. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2015
Grand Hotel in Odaiba

Great Hotel, Reasonable Rates, Perfect for Family Getaway
9.3
Tokyo Hotels can be very expensive. Grand Pacific Le Daiba is a great hotel but it's a bit far from the city center of Tokyo.
Report this review
Watchara C. Families with young children Thailand, May 10, 2015
Best hotel in Odaiba (10/10)

location / comfort / bathroom
10
Value come with what you pay / Access to all places - lego / madaamtusso / divercity / venus fort / all malls
Report this review
Lian Y. Families with older children Australia, April 28, 2015
Suited our need to get to DisneySea

The 3 best things about this hotel was the Good Neighbor complimentary shuttle service to DisneySea, large room size, and view of surrounding area.
9
I stayed at this hotel with my 14 year old son so we could visit DisneySea the next morning. I had booked a superior twin non-smoking room for AUD$137 (US$107) and received an upgrade to a deluxe room on the 25th floor. I had emailed the hotel directly to reserve the free shuttle to DisneySea a month and a half before we arrived. Unfortunately they weren't able to reserve a return shuttle back "as reservation priority should be given to arrival guests, we may not offer you bus booking at this moment. Kindly ask for last-minutes availabilities at our Bell Captain Desk upon check-in." On arrival to the hotel in the late evening I confirmed our reservation to DisneySea the next morning and also requested a return shuttle back to the hotel in the evening. Unfortunately the Bell Captain I spoke to was a stickler to a rule that "you have no right" to reserve a return shuttle as we would be checking out in the morning. In the morning I asked again about the return shuttle. The same bell captain refused my request and gave me instructions on how to return to the hotel from DisneySea using the JR Keiyo line & Rinkai line until I insisted. After showing my email to other staff he finally booked us on the last return shuttle bus back to the hotel as requested. The shuttle does not pick up customers from other hotels and goes directly to Disneyland and DisneySea but the drive still takes about 30 minutes. This hotel was the highest star hotel with the largest room I stayed at during my stay in Tokyo so if you can book early and get a cheap rate I would recommend it. Unfortunately to get to the hotel the closest station (Daiba) is not covered by the JR pass or Tokyo Subway Day tickets so you will need to purchase tickets before getting on the Yurikamome line. Also the last airport limousine bus that goes directly to the hotel from Narita airport leaves at 6.45pm so if you are arriving after that time you will have to go by train which means changing stations once or twice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pacific Le Daiba TokyoGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior TwinGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior DoubleGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Deluxe TwinGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Morning BuffetGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Gift shop AbiadoGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest FloorGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ReceptionGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ViewGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - FacilitiesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Executive LoungeGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ReceptionGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Swimming PoolGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Open during summer Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - FacilitiesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Main Bar - Ruy LopezGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Pub/LoungeGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Sushi counter at KanrokuGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Sushi course at Japanese RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Flambe at Japanese Grill Restaurant Teppan-yakiGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Pacific Le Daiba, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04