Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pacific Le Daiba

2-6-1 daiba minato-ku, Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan 135-8701 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Le Meridien Grand Pacific Hotel
Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Double Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Morning Buffet Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Gift shop Abiado Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Floor Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Reception Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - View Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Facilities Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Executive Lounge Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Reception
Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Swimming Pool Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Open during summer Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Facilities Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and Beverages Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and Beverages Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Main Bar - Ruy Lopez
Area: Odaiba Number of Rooms: 884
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1021 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1021)
Sort by:
Djap M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2015
This is a great Hotel

Beautiful , Grand , Clean
7.7
It was a pleasant stay, the room is spacious , unlike other hotels we have stayed in Tokyo previously. The amenities are lovely, the only missing thing is body lotion. should provide one, because the weather is cold n skin easily dry. The bell desk really helpful in arranging the shuttle bus to DisneySea and arrange the Taxi to Haneda Airport.
Attapat T. Families with young children Thailand, December 30, 2014
Convenience

Friendly staffs & cleanliness
8
We enjoyed our stay throughout 7 nights. Our 3-yr old daughter plead us to choose this hotel again in our next trip. Lots of restaurants, shopping paradise & play areas.
Chun M. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Fantastic location, beautiful hotel, big room

Location, great view, big size
10
Fantastic stay with such a big room and beautiful view and free wifi. Could access all the malls within 5 minutes
Chun M. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Perfect location and beautiful

Location, glamour, room size
10
Fantastic view of rainbow bridge and room size was reasonable and the whole hotel looks beautiful and walking distance to everything etc malls, train station
Joseph P. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
best trip ever!

the view was amazing, the train is accessible and the food is amazing
10
next time we go to japan will stay here again!
Wing K. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 24, 2014
comfortable experience

spacious room, good staff performance and excellent location
8.3
Tanaphon K. Business travelers Thailand, December 22, 2014
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, Good condition
9
The hotel is located near DAIBA station which has many sight seeing places around there. The condition and decoration is great the staff performance is also very good.
Tanaphon K. Business travelers Thailand, December 22, 2014
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, Good condition
8.7
The hotel is in great location 2 minutes from DAIBA station, which has many sightseeing and shopping places around there. The condition and hotel staff performance there are very good.
Yeo Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
10 days of Grand Pacific Le Daiba stay

Near to shopping malls, Shuttle bus services to various locations, free wifi and internet
9.3
Pro 1. Paid and Free shuttle bus to various locations providing convenience. Location (paid) - Shinagawa station to access to the Main JR line, Yokohama station, Narita and Haneda Airport. Free shuttle to Disneyland, Disneysea and shopping malls (Aqua and Diver City) in Odaida. 2. Free Wifi and internet point in Hotel room 3. 24 hrs convenience store just outside hotel 4. direct access to Monorail station, Daiba 5. walkable distance to few shopping malls (can choose to use the free shuttle service) 6. Area in Odaiba is less crowded then in city, nice walking along the beach. 7. Accessible to Tokyo Cruise Ferry to Asakusa 8. Most local tour pick up at hotel 9. Direct Airport bus to/from hotel, free shuttle bus to Disney 10. Excellent service from Hotel staff Con 1. Away from Main City area, took more than 45 minutes to reach Shinjuku station 2. Expensive Monorail cost to JR Line.
Kattidej M. Families with young children Thailand, December 16, 2014
Comfy hotel with large room and great view

Facilities, staff and location
9.7
My family and I really enjoy our stay at Grand Pacific le Daiba. We came from Narita to the hotel via N'Ex plus local train and found it should have been more comfortable if we had chosen the airport bus. Nevertheless, it was a worthwhile when we found our room with such a breathtaking view. The room is large relative to other hotels in Japan. The hotel facilities and the staff are great too. Access to nearby shopping malls like Aqua City is convenient with just a few steps away from the hotel. The hotel also provides scheduled shuttle bus to guests visiting Tokyo Disneyland with advance booking required. Overall, this hotel is really value. We would definite to be back there again in our next visit to Tokyo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pacific Le Daiba TokyoGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior TwinGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior DoubleGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Deluxe TwinGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Morning BuffetGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Gift shop AbiadoGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest FloorGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ReceptionGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ViewGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - FacilitiesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Executive LoungeGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ReceptionGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Swimming PoolGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Open during summer Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - FacilitiesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Main Bar - Ruy LopezGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Pub/LoungeGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Sushi counter at KanrokuGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Sushi course at Japanese RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Flambe at Japanese Grill Restaurant Teppan-yakiGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04