Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pacific Le Daiba

2-6-1 daiba minato-ku, Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan 135-8701 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Le Meridien Grand Pacific Hotel
Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Double Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Morning Buffet Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Gift shop Abiado Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Floor Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Reception Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - View Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Facilities Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Executive Lounge Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Reception
Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Swimming Pool Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Open during summer Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Facilities Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and Beverages Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and Beverages Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Main Bar - Ruy Lopez
Area: Odaiba Number of Rooms: 884
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1048 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1048)
Sort by:
Rudy L. Business travelers Canada, February 14, 2015
Very nice view

Near train station, restaurant and shopping mall
9.3
Comfortable room, nice view and friendly staff
Margaret E. Families with older children New Zealand, February 9, 2015
Great hotel great staff

The room is terrific! Location is great and staff are friendly and efficient!
9.3
Very enjoyable!
Michael C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2015
What a view

Beautiful Room and View, Close to Haneda Airport, Staff
9.7
Unfortunately I was there for only one night but it's the best hotel I've stayed in (Tokyo) so far that I can afford. Best room, best view from my room on the 25th floor. Highly recommend!
George G. Families with older children Singapore, January 18, 2015
Comfortable room but poor location

Price, comfort and facilities
7
Staff was quite rigid in terms of timing and refuse to allow you to check in earlier (like 30min earlier) . They were quite insistent on the guests checking in exactly at 3pm and not earlier. Could do with a little bit of flexibility. Location of the hotel is quite out of the way from the city area. Overall large rooms and comfortable.
Glenn D. Groups Australia, January 18, 2015
View

View, value, size
9
We were lucky to get the hotel on a special price through Agoda so the value was fantastic, my brother whom I was travelling with said I was just trying to impress as I’m normally known as cheap. Its located 15min from Ginza on the MTR and the station is at the hotel which we found convenient enough and not a hindrance. The staff and room cleanliness was top class and with x-large single beds with a room size bigger than any I have visited in Japan. The highlight however was the view over the harbour back to the city. If there was a complaint which is consistent in Japan no top sheet, we removed the doona cover “be prepared for air-cons set way to high. Great stay.
Irina R. Solo travelers France, January 16, 2015
Great hotel

staff, outdoor activities, location
9
Great, perfect. except for laundry. They are doing their best but if you don't want smelly clothes, better do the laundry yourself.
Ying K. Couples Hong Kong, January 10, 2015
Not bad

Big bed. good view, good location
7.3
It close to divercity tokyo plaza. You can go there at night to see the 1:1 gundam.
Byron H. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Excellent place

Facilities, staff, room
9.7
Highly recommended - out of the city with great amenities around.
Djap M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2015
This is a great Hotel

Beautiful , Grand , Clean
7.7
It was a pleasant stay, the room is spacious , unlike other hotels we have stayed in Tokyo previously. The amenities are lovely, the only missing thing is body lotion. should provide one, because the weather is cold n skin easily dry. The bell desk really helpful in arranging the shuttle bus to DisneySea and arrange the Taxi to Haneda Airport.
Attapat T. Families with young children Thailand, December 30, 2014
Convenience

Friendly staffs & cleanliness
8
We enjoyed our stay throughout 7 nights. Our 3-yr old daughter plead us to choose this hotel again in our next trip. Lots of restaurants, shopping paradise & play areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Grand Pacific Le Daiba, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C05