Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pacific Le Daiba

2-6-1 daiba minato-ku, Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan 135-8701 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Le Meridien Grand Pacific Hotel
Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Double Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Morning Buffet Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Gift shop Abiado Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Floor Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Reception Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - View Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Facilities Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Executive Lounge Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Reception
Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Swimming Pool Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Open during summer Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Facilities Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and Beverages Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and Beverages Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Main Bar - Ruy Lopez
Area: Odaiba Number of Rooms: 884
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1057 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1057)
Sort by:
John T. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2014
La Daiba Grand

The Staff, the food and the view
9.3
Excellent
Sim E. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2014
Great Hotel

Hotel hospitality; location; conducive for families; complimentary transport to Disney; exceptional housekeeping standards
8.7
My family and me thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Panuwach T. Families with young children Thailand, November 10, 2014
good

cleran, near , value
8.7
Patty L. Couples Hong Kong, November 9, 2014
Excellent

Big room with sea view; Convenient; Relaxing
10
If I go Daiba again, I must stay in this hotel again. I love the sea view room; very romantic at night and quiet. Many shopping malls connect together and very close to the hotel. This area is almost good for a family with kids. The room is very big. You can feel relaxing during a vacation.
Leonard F. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Top Notch of Everything

The room, the location and travel convenient.
9.3
The stay in the hotel was just amazing! Wish we could stay longer.
Nawat P. Families with older children Thailand, November 4, 2014
Good hotel with best view

Room location staff
9.3
Very good location with very good staff
Allan H. Families with young children Australia, October 31, 2014
Best Hotel In Daiba By Far

Shopping Centres, Comfortable & Clean, Location
9.7
We loved staying at this hotel after staying in several others in japan. It was the best in this region and at a very reasonable price. Will 100% be back!
Peta S. Groups Israel, October 27, 2014
brilliant location for exploring Tokyo

location,location,locatio
8.7
This is a smart hotel, clean,impressive, friendly staff and great location. Lots of shops/cafés/rrstsursnts nearby and walking distance to the underground system. The views from the bedrooms are breathtaking
Koh B. Families with older children Singapore, October 27, 2014
A Perfect Place for Family & Solo traveller

Staff always ready to offer assistance, clean and spacious room for family, many facilities within walking distance.
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Grand Pacific Le Daiba. All staff were very helpful even before we open our mouth to ask. The house keeping is also very well done and we return to our room every night for a good rest.
Serene T. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2014
Good location for shopping! Good service!

Good location, good service and clean room!
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pacific Le Daiba TokyoGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior TwinGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior DoubleGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Deluxe TwinGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Morning BuffetGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Gift shop AbiadoGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest FloorGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ReceptionGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ViewGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - FacilitiesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Executive LoungeGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ReceptionGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Swimming PoolGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Open during summer Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - FacilitiesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Main Bar - Ruy LopezGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Pub/LoungeGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Sushi counter at KanrokuGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Sushi course at Japanese RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Flambe at Japanese Grill Restaurant Teppan-yakiGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Pacific Le Daiba, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B02