Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pacific Le Daiba

2-6-1 daiba minato-ku, Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan 135-8701

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 1391 reviews

570 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1391)
Sort by:
Lily P. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2015
Perfect stay

Location room staff
9.7
The location was perfect because we needed to go to Big Site to join JATA . Mr. Philipp from the concierge was very good and very accommodating. He is so helpful. The room was clean and spacious. The bed was so good and the pillows too. Everything was perfect . We had a wonderfully stay. Thank you. We will surely be back.
Report this review
Eman A. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 25, 2015
Great Hotel

It is located in Odaiba between wonderful malls, availability of gym and coffee shop, friendly staff
10
I was looking forward to experience Odaiba, and the hotel is in a great location in it. Venus Fort mall and Driver City mall are just a walking distance from the hotel. Also, the hotel have a shuttle bus services to these mall and to Disney land. The hotel is clean. The staff are friendly and helpful in everything.
Report this review
Supakit P. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2015
One of the great hotel in odaiba

Location service Room comfort
8.7
Everything is good
Report this review
Rebekah B. Families with young children Australia, September 15, 2015
Love this hotel! Would stay again

Location, staff, high standard
10
We loved this hotel, the location was perfect for us if your looking for something with a more coastal holidy feel. Train station and shopping center with heaps of restaurants right across the road, free bus to disneyland. staff couldnt be more helpful and friendly they were what made our stay so great and even helped us with a day room after check out when our daughter was not well. Cannot recommend this hotel enough it was just brilliant.
Report this review
Ho F. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2015
My second home in Tokyo

Location, Tranquility, Shopping Malls
9
Report this review
Yasuharu T. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2015
Great hotel! Very clean, staff were very friendly!

Very nice view from the room, cleanliness, staff were very friendly
9.7
The room was very comfortable, great staff and service, close to the shopping malls. We would stay next visit to Tokyo!
Report this review
Lin Y. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2015
Good location (close to Urigamome), beautiful!

Service at check in and check out counter is great. Room is clean and confutable, nice staff.
9.7
Excellent.
Report this review
Siti A. Groups Singapore, September 11, 2015
Convenient

Cleanliness, helpful staff, shopping areas around.
9
I had a great stay at this beautiful and clean hotel. Monorail station is right in front of the hotel entrance. Convenience store just outside the hotel and shopping malls with good shops are nearby.
Report this review
Yuka F. Solo travelers Japan, August 9, 2015
Great location with kind staff

Location, View, Services
9.3
Great access to the central area, the service was great as well. I got a lovely view of the Tokyo Tower. The hotel has a great international atmosphere with visitors from all around the globe.
Report this review
Karen T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 7, 2015
Reasonable

Gd location Free shuttle to Disneyland
8.7
Gd experience I planned to go to Disneyland and Legoland with kids so it s a gd hotel which I could access to these places with young kids easily
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 570 reviews Next page
Grand Pacific Le Daiba TokyoGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ViewGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior TwinGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior DoubleGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Deluxe TwinGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Executive LoungeGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - BathroomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Morning BuffetGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Gift shop AbiadoGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest FloorGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ReceptionGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - FacilitiesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ReceptionGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Swimming PoolGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Open during summer Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - FacilitiesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Main Bar - Ruy LopezGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Pub/LoungeGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Sushi counter at KanrokuGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Sushi course at Japanese RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Flambe at Japanese Grill Restaurant Teppan-yaki


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07