or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pacific Le Daiba

2-6-1 daiba minato-ku, Tokyo Bay / Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan 135-8701 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Le Meridien Grand Pacific Hotel
Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Double Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Morning Buffet Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Gift shop Abiado Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Floor Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Reception Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - View Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Facilities Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Executive Lounge Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Reception
Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Swimming Pool Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Open during summer Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Facilities Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and Beverages Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and Beverages Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Main Bar - Ruy Lopez
Area: Tokyo Bay / Odaiba Number of Rooms: 884
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
928 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (928)
Sort by:
Abdulla A. Solo travelers Qatar, February 23, 2015
Smooth

Location, cleaniness, and helpful staff.
8
It was smooth.
James C. Groups Taiwan, February 18, 2015
great

transportation
9.3
Ka M. Couples Macau, February 17, 2015
good connection to shopping malls

large bathroom, nice location, comfortable room
7.7
There are connecting bridges linking to two shopping malls and Fuji TV building. We can just walk to them and do shopping and sight seeing. It can be considered as being at a good location although it is a bit far from the central. The room is cozy and comfortable. Compare to other hotels in Tokyo in general, the room size is large. The staff are friendly, polite and helpful. The parking fee is cheap. One thousand yen allowed us to park for five nights. Overall, it is a nice hotel.
Teck C. Families with young children Singapore, February 17, 2015
Excellent

Convenient location, good service at private lounge and comfortable room.
8.7
We had a enjoyable stay at Grand Pacific Le Daiba hotel. Room is comfortable for a small family of 4 with 2 young kids, it would be better if the bed can be slightly bigger. Location is great in Tokyo and shuttle service to Disneyland is good and convenient.
Kamilo F. Families with young children Philippines, February 14, 2015
The best location

Location cleanliness and best for family with young children
9.7
Our stay is very good for five days
Rudy L. Business travelers Canada, February 14, 2015
Very nice view

Near train station, restaurant and shopping mall
9.3
Comfortable room, nice view and friendly staff
Margaret E. Families with older children New Zealand, February 9, 2015
Great hotel great staff

The room is terrific! Location is great and staff are friendly and efficient!
9.3
Very enjoyable!
Michael C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2015
What a view

Beautiful Room and View, Close to Haneda Airport, Staff
9.7
Unfortunately I was there for only one night but it's the best hotel I've stayed in (Tokyo) so far that I can afford. Best room, best view from my room on the 25th floor. Highly recommend!
George G. Families with older children Singapore, January 18, 2015
Comfortable room but poor location

Price, comfort and facilities
7
Staff was quite rigid in terms of timing and refuse to allow you to check in earlier (like 30min earlier) . They were quite insistent on the guests checking in exactly at 3pm and not earlier. Could do with a little bit of flexibility. Location of the hotel is quite out of the way from the city area. Overall large rooms and comfortable.
Glenn D. Groups Australia, January 18, 2015
View

View, value, size
9
We were lucky to get the hotel on a special price through Agoda so the value was fantastic, my brother whom I was travelling with said I was just trying to impress as I’m normally known as cheap. Its located 15min from Ginza on the MTR and the station is at the hotel which we found convenient enough and not a hindrance. The staff and room cleanliness was top class and with x-large single beds with a room size bigger than any I have visited in Japan. The highlight however was the view over the harbour back to the city. If there was a complaint which is consistent in Japan no top sheet, we removed the doona cover “be prepared for air-cons set way to high. Great stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pacific Le Daiba TokyoGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior TwinGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior DoubleGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Deluxe TwinGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Morning BuffetGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Gift shop AbiadoGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest FloorGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ReceptionGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ViewGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - FacilitiesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Executive LoungeGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ReceptionGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Swimming PoolGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Open during summer Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - FacilitiesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Main Bar - Ruy LopezGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Pub/LoungeGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Sushi counter at KanrokuGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Sushi course at Japanese RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Flambe at Japanese Grill Restaurant Teppan-yakiGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Pacific Le Daiba, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B04