or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pacific Le Daiba

2-6-1 daiba minato-ku , Tokyo Bay / Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Le Meridien Grand Pacific Hotel
Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Double Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Morning Buffet Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Gift shop Abiado Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Terrace Pool Grande Blue - summer only Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Floor Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Reception Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - View Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Facilities Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Executive Lounge Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite Room
Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Reception Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Facilities Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and Beverages Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and Beverages Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Main Bar - Ruy Lopez Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and Beverages Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Pub/Lounge
Area: Tokyo Bay / Odaiba Number of Rooms: 884
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
823 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (823)
Sort by:
Kattidej M. Families with young children Thailand, December 16, 2014
Comfy hotel with large room and great view

Facilities, staff and location
9.7
My family and I really enjoy our stay at Grand Pacific le Daiba. We came from Narita to the hotel via N'Ex plus local train and found it should have been more comfortable if we had chosen the airport bus. Nevertheless, it was a worthwhile when we found our room with such a breathtaking view. The room is large relative to other hotels in Japan. The hotel facilities and the staff are great too. Access to nearby shopping malls like Aqua City is convenient with just a few steps away from the hotel. The hotel also provides scheduled shuttle bus to guests visiting Tokyo Disneyland with advance booking required. Overall, this hotel is really value. We would definite to be back there again in our next visit to Tokyo.
Kan W. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
great place and nice comfy

room spacious, shopping around, near Disney.
9.3
Grand and spacious. Overall enjoy stay there. Courteous staff. Near to Disney with shuttle service.
Kan W. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Very nice hotel

spacious room, near disney with shuttle bus, shopping areas nearby
9.3
nice and pleasant stay. rooms were nice and spacious. provides shuttle to Disney. nearby shopping malls and great sea views.
Tan P. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2014
Nice convenient location to shop and visit Disney

Easy accessible with shopping and food around it. Very near a sub-way.
9.7
Helpful english staff to guide us the surrounding and transport. Clean and very class hotel. Easy to access major shopping mall and Disney as well.
Bryan L. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2014
favor hotel

Sea view
10
among the 4 hotels that I';m stayed during this trip, this is the best hotel. I definitely will stay this hotel again when I visit Japan sometime next year.
Teck S. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
Value for money Top Class Hotel

The staff are friendly and helpful. Room is spacious and well maintained. Fantastic view of the bay from the hotel room.
9.3
Superb - although it was just a short 1 night stay.
Jihong L. Business travelers China, December 5, 2014
General

general
8.3
good.
Mr.Teerapong L. Families with young children Thailand, December 5, 2014
Good Hotel

Close to shopping mall
8.3
Everything is good. Clean and very big room and location is great. Request Rainbow Bridge view but could not get it.
Nutthapong P. Families with older children Thailand, December 4, 2014
Big room Clean nice view
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Arthur L. Couples New Zealand, December 3, 2014
Amazing stay at odaiba!!

Loved the rooms, general hospitality and the amazing buffet!!
9.7
Awesome stay, my partner and I were so shocked at how big the room was, clean and with a beautiful view and fancy attire!! We had stayed in small 3star places before and I was a pleasant to have come to grand pacific for our final nights in Japan. Even though we got the standard room, it was way above standard!! We stay there again no problems. Only thing is that the hotel is on the man made island so away from am the main train lines in Tokyo. Would recommend this place as a 'last few days' on Japan stay as you can do heaps at odaiba without the cost of travel back to Tokyo

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pacific Le Daiba TokyoGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior TwinGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior DoubleGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Deluxe TwinGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Morning BuffetGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Gift shop AbiadoGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Terrace Pool Grande Blue - summer onlyGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest FloorGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ReceptionGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ViewGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - FacilitiesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Executive LoungeGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ReceptionGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - FacilitiesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Main Bar - Ruy LopezGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Pub/LoungeGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Sushi counter at KanrokuGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Sushi course at Japanese RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Flambe at Japanese Grill Restaurant Teppan-yakiGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Pacific Le Daiba, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B06