or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pacific Le Daiba

2-6-1 daiba minato-ku, Tokyo Bay / Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan 135-8701 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Le Meridien Grand Pacific Hotel
Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Double Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Morning Buffet Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Gift shop Abiado Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Floor Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Reception Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - View Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Facilities Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Executive Lounge Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Reception
Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Swimming Pool Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Open during summer Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Facilities Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and Beverages Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and Beverages Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Main Bar - Ruy Lopez
Area: Tokyo Bay / Odaiba Number of Rooms: 884
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
986 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (986)
Sort by:
Choon K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Great Location and Clean Hotel

Location, Convenience and Clean
7.7
Its great to stay in this hotel with a seaview room. This hotel location perfectly near to many big shopping malls and attractions. The train station is just located next to the hotel. It's very convenience. Hotel lobby was grand and staffs are helpful with well english educated. For sure I will return back to this hotel if I'm planing to visit Odaiba again. Thumbs up!!!
Itzel G. Families with older children Panama, March 13, 2015
fantastic

clean, location, view
10
Wasupak C. Business travelers Thailand, March 7, 2015
I was fantastic.

The location is great. The hotel connected to Daiba train station. I could see Tokyo tower from the room. Great view. It's also not too far from to Tokyo Big Site.
9.3
Kjell M. Business travelers Norway, March 5, 2015
Always good to stay at Grand Pacific

Quality on all services
10
As expected, I will return
Kin J. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2015
Very impressive hotel with spacious room

Clean, big and comfortable bed
9
We have had a very good experience at the hotel. We had chosen Grand Pacific Le Daiba as it has free shuttle service to Disneyland and Disneysea and there is also bus service to and from the airport. The moment we walked into the hotel, we were so glad that we had made the decision. The arrangement with the hotel for the transport services is done with ease and this enhances our stay in the hotel, especially we have had a long day walking around Tokyo. The free transport service to the Disneyland and Disneysea come in handy for families with young kids and even for adults. The direct service from the hotel to the airport is also great for the 2 of us had 5 big suitcases to be brought home. =)
Cameron S. Groups Australia, March 3, 2015
Clean and helpful staff

Clean,helpful,view
8.3
My stay was great my girlfriend got sick and they took her to the doctor got her medicine and fixed her up would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Kelvin B. Families with young children Japan, February 28, 2015
Good rooms, good location but no frills service

location, room size, view
7.7
Easy from Haneda Airport and Disney land, and into Tokyo. But the staff aren't overly helpful and the buses too Disneyland are always full...
Abdulla A. Solo travelers Qatar, February 23, 2015
Smooth

Location, cleaniness, and helpful staff.
8
It was smooth.
James C. Groups Taiwan, February 18, 2015
great

transportation
9.3
Ka M. Couples Macau, February 17, 2015
good connection to shopping malls

large bathroom, nice location, comfortable room
7.7
There are connecting bridges linking to two shopping malls and Fuji TV building. We can just walk to them and do shopping and sight seeing. It can be considered as being at a good location although it is a bit far from the central. The room is cozy and comfortable. Compare to other hotels in Tokyo in general, the room size is large. The staff are friendly, polite and helpful. The parking fee is cheap. One thousand yen allowed us to park for five nights. Overall, it is a nice hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pacific Le Daiba TokyoGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior TwinGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior DoubleGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Deluxe TwinGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Morning BuffetGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Gift shop AbiadoGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest FloorGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ReceptionGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ViewGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - FacilitiesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Executive LoungeGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ReceptionGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Swimming PoolGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Open during summer Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - FacilitiesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Main Bar - Ruy LopezGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Pub/LoungeGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Sushi counter at KanrokuGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Sushi course at Japanese RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Flambe at Japanese Grill Restaurant Teppan-yakiGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Pacific Le Daiba, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C08