or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pacific Le Daiba

2-6-1 daiba minato-ku , Tokyo Bay / Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Le Meridien Grand Pacific Hotel
Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Double Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Deluxe Room Bathroom &Shower Booth Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Morning Buffet Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Gift shop Abiado Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness Gym Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Terrace Pool Grande Blue - summer only Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Floor Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Reception Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - View Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Facilities Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Executive Lounge
Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Reception Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Facilities Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and Beverages Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and Beverages Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Main Bar - Ruy Lopez
Area: Tokyo Bay / Odaiba Number of Rooms: 884
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
652 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (652)
Sort by:
Chia Y. Couples Taiwan, August 18, 2014
Nice hotel

1.near MRT STATION
9.3
Amor H. Families with young children Japan, August 10, 2014
Great

Nice hotel nier to shopping mall good location
10
Very relaxing i love to stay again,I love the food,nice view outside the hotel.i will love to stay again
Karunia W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Perfect location

Location near monoroil station, free shuttle bus to disneyland, airport transfer
9.7
Nice staff, clean room, many attractions around the hotel, best location for family with young children, not suitable for travellers who want to shopping.
Sanjay K. Business travelers India, July 26, 2014
It is one of my stay in tokyo

Location , service and room
2.3
Excellent
Fai W. Groups Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
Great hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, Comfortable and relaxing
7.3
Shishir K. Business travelers India, July 26, 2014
My trip to IFF, Tokyo

comfortable rooms, Clean toilets, courteous staff
8
Big rooms which are hard to find in Tokyo Hotels and adjacent to mono rail station are the biggest advantages for staying at this hotel. Convenient store downstairs has everything one needs and it is open for 24 hours. After long working day its a great relief to be back in comfortable rooms. Overall I think I would again like to stay whenever I visit Tokyo next.
Lieu B. Families with older children Denmark, July 24, 2014
Wonderful hotel

The best about the hotel: Location, Easy Access, High standard
9.3
I travelled with my 13 year old daugther on vacation purpose. We took the train from Shimbashi to Daiba. It train ride was wonderful with a lovely view over the modern/high tech Tokyo. We recommend others to take the train ride in stead of taxi to the hotel. The hotel is a few step from Daiba station and liked the hotel the first moment we saw it. There are four malls in walking distance from the hotel for shopping (Forever 21, Zara, Burberry, Armani etc.), dinning and entertainment. We enjoyed our stay at Le Daiba and would suddenly come back. Breakfast at toproof floor (30F)restaurant had an amazing view over the modern city, however expensive (extra charge). We also enjoyed the outside pool, which is lovely, however also expensive (extra charge).
Chen S. Families with older children China, July 22, 2014
Good Hotel with good view.

Different kind of restaurant in the hotel. Hotel close to subway. Good view and also a lot of shopping mall close to hotel.
8
Very good Hotel.
Jerome W. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Great hotel

Clean big rooms big bathroom big bed^^
8
Choon M. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2014
Fantastic service and room, close to train station

Close to train station, great service, quality room
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pacific Le Daiba TokyoGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior TwinGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior DoubleGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Deluxe TwinGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Deluxe Room Bathroom &Shower BoothGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Morning BuffetGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Gift shop AbiadoGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness GymGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Terrace Pool Grande Blue - summer onlyGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest FloorGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ReceptionGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ViewGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - FacilitiesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Executive LoungeGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ReceptionGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - FacilitiesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Main Bar - Ruy LopezGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Pub/LoungeGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Sushi counter at KanrokuGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Sushi course at Japanese RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Flambe at Japanese Grill Restaurant Teppan-yaki

Customer Reviews - Grand Pacific Le Daiba, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C02