or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pacific Le Daiba

2-6-1 daiba minato-ku , Tokyo Bay / Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Le Meridien Grand Pacific Hotel
Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Double Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Morning Buffet Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Gift shop Abiado Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Terrace Pool Grande Blue - summer only Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Floor Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Reception Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - View Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Facilities Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Executive Lounge Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite Room
Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Reception Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Facilities Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and Beverages Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and Beverages Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Main Bar - Ruy Lopez Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and Beverages Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Pub/Lounge
Area: Tokyo Bay / Odaiba Number of Rooms: 884
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
736 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (736)
Sort by:
Arlene H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2014
Odaiba

large rooms, helpful staff, close to monorail
9.3
Wonderful stay; we've stayed here many times and are always satisfied
Seo S. Solo travelers South Korea, October 18, 2014
Everthing Perfect But...

1. nice location 2. nice crew 3. nice facility But!!!
9.7
I mind about charge for swimming pool. Also the swimming pool's location, facility is bad. :(
Cecilia F. Business travelers Philippines, October 17, 2014
the best time in japan

its a good location for the tourist for its awesome view of tokyo and easy transport access. i can go back to this hotel if i still have a chance to comeback in japan
8
good stay
Esther M. Families with young children Philippines, October 15, 2014
Superb location!

Daiba Station at the hotel's exit. Very near shopping malls. Free bus to Disneysea.
9.7
Excellent stay, and child-friendly hotel (having a 4 year old is a breeze as everything is just around the corner, malls, train etc.).
Josephine C. Groups United States of America, October 13, 2014
Very beautiful and soothing environment.

Beautiful, clean and convenient to light rail
10
Convenient to light rail, beautiful, soothing environment, great service, large rooms, wonderful bathroom amenities, convenient to attractions in Daiba, Aqua City, Diver City, inane theme park, outlet mall... Don't need to go anywhere to enjoy Tokyo!
Kar M. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Great hotel in Odaiba which offered superb view

Great view, connected to subway, comfort
9.7
Superb. Try get a room in highfloor overlooking the rainbow bridge/tokyo tower. You will never regret it. Offered free bus to/fro Disney resort, but do reserve early.
Zhi C. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Excellent service, clean room and location are good with shopping mall and metro near us.
9.7
Nicholas H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2014
Distinctly Average

Comfortable bed, unobtrusive staff, proximity to station
5.3
I used this hotel as a base for visiting an expo belt at the big site. The hotel was particularly good for access to Odaiba station where you can get the mono rail / underground into other more interesting districts. It is approx a half an hour pedestrianised walk to the the big site itself. The rooms were of a reasonable size and came with the usual soaps razors etc. However I stupidly opted for a smoking room by accident, they said it would cost me more to change to a non-smoking room and I really didn't want to spend the extra considering it's price already. The smoking floor was horrible and stank. Unless you are going to big site I wouldn't recommend staying in Odaiba it's a fairly dull sort of area. Given my time again I would have stayed central and commuted in.
Rowena S. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 8, 2014
Relaxing Stay

Great service, relaxing ambience, accessible lcation
10
Cela M. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
a traveller's haven

excellent location , courteous and helpful staff , excellent accommodation
9.3
just perfect for first time visit with our 8yr old son. the hotel's location to shopping areas with good dining choices is just superb. the view of the rainbow bridge and the tokyo bay just gives me the oohs and ahhs ! finally, after a tiring day from sightseeing, you come back to a clean, well made up and equipped hotel room - a traveller's haven indeed!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pacific Le Daiba TokyoGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior TwinGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior DoubleGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Deluxe TwinGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Morning BuffetGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Gift shop AbiadoGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Terrace Pool Grande Blue - summer onlyGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest FloorGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ReceptionGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ViewGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - FacilitiesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Executive LoungeGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ReceptionGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - FacilitiesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Main Bar - Ruy LopezGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Pub/LoungeGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Sushi counter at KanrokuGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Sushi course at Japanese RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Flambe at Japanese Grill Restaurant Teppan-yakiGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Pacific Le Daiba, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A08