Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pacific Le Daiba

2-6-1 daiba minato-ku, Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan 135-8701

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 1392 reviews

570 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1392)
Sort by:
Hedy A. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2016
thumbs up
5
next to station, the staff are friendly and helpful ,internet connection is good,. room is big and comfortable.
Natthasak S. Couples Thailand, May 13, 2016
Nice place to stay in Odaiba
6.7
Location, Accommodation, Service and Facilities are great. Highly Recommend
Fa-Wen W. Couples Australia, April 25, 2016
Enjoyable stay
6.7
The room was big and clean. Fantastic Rainbow Bridge view. Easy access to public transport. Will definitely book again if coming back to Odaiba.
Irene Q. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2016
Family vacation
6.7
Awesome !
Suthas D. Families with older children Thailand, April 24, 2016
great hotel
6
this is my first time to Tokyo, This hotel gave me all i need, location ok, clean, warmly service, bus to and from airport, near by easy to find many places to eat. I will stay in this hotel on my next trip.
Yongky A. Couples Indonesia, April 23, 2016
Big room, wonderful view
6.7
Located just next to Daiba station, this hotel offers you a great facilites and view to the Rainbow Bridge in Odaiba. The staff are also friendly and helpful. They also have a shuttle bus to and from the airport, but it is not free. The internet connection is excellent. The room is also big and comfortable.
Chadaporn R. Families with young children Thailand, April 20, 2016
Everything were excellent !
6.7
Near train station, not far from Haneda airport. Big and clean room. We love Grand pacific le daiba.
Jakapol R. Families with young children Thailand, April 17, 2016
Great location
6
It's located btw AquaCity and Diversity. So it's good for family with kids to go to toyrus and lego dicovery center, located in DECKS next to Aqua City. Also there are airport limo, so you can reserve ticket at hotel's bell desk and the bus will be in front of the hotel.
Perasilp A. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2016
Good location
6.7
I recommend this hotel
Si L. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2016
Excellent service and spacious room
6.7
Service was great! Rooms were big, especially for Japan's standards. Near to Daiba station, however quite a distance to Tokyo Teleport station. Walking distance to most malls. They do provide shuttle bus to some places but it doesn't operate very early. I highly recommend if you intend to stay in odaiba area!
1 - 10 of 570 reviews Next page
Grand Pacific Le Daiba TokyoGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ViewGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior TwinGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Superior DoubleGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Deluxe TwinGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Executive LoungeGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - BathroomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Morning BuffetGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Gift shop AbiadoGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest FloorGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ReceptionGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - FacilitiesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Suite RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - ReceptionGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Fitness RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Swimming PoolGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Open during summer Grand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - FacilitiesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Main Bar - Ruy LopezGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Food and BeveragesGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Pub/LoungeGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Sushi counter at KanrokuGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Sushi course at Japanese RestaurantGrand Pacific Le Daiba Tokyo - Flambe at Japanese Grill Restaurant Teppan-yaki


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03