or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa

334/1 Ruamjitt Rd, Cha Am Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool
Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite
Area: Cha Am Beachfront Number of Rooms: 224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3308 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3308)
Sort by:
Mark K. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Pleasant

Food, Pools and beach location
7.3
The hotel is very nice but that is the problem you don't relax your not comfortable with a young family to do so. 5* hotels are still trying to be too much and are not in touch with how the general public now interact. We are getting older and more active we are not as stuffy as years gone by and we do not come to Thailand for this sort of hospitality, the hotel will suit older couples, business formalities but it needs to relax to attract younger families or groups on a regular bases. Very pleasant, good food, nice rooms
Wee M. Families with older children Singapore, April 6, 2014
Quiet Relaxing Family Vacation

Quiet Hotel, Big Room, Nice Swimming Pool
6.3
Quiet place with many rooms but few guests. Room is very spacious and big. Toilet is also big, with separate shower and tub. A few minutes walk from the beach. Good for relaxing and doing nothing but laze around. Pool is fun for kids. Not much shopping, restaurants nearby. Will need to drive out for food or to the nearest 7-11 convenience stores.
Thavatchai C. Couples Thailand, April 4, 2014
Good hotel with good location

Wonderful room, nice pool, good sea view
9.3
Beautiful night
Kosin T. Couples Thailand, April 2, 2014
Quiet hotel

Large room, large toilet, good to sleep
8
My room had a building view not good as our expectation. the room is large and comfortable. Big hotel but not crowded. Staff is few.
Goran A. Business travelers Thailand, March 30, 2014
Bra frokost

Bra frokost
5
Bra frokost langt fra sentrum
Solomon H. Couples Canada, March 26, 2014
Fantastic.. I loved the room and view to the sea

Room size, view and the food
9.7
It was great. I would have given it 10, if not for the adamant receptionist who charged me 72 Baht for a face towel they could not find. The cleaning lady reported it missing 5 min after i left the room.. and I had to pay for it.
Mark L. Families with older children United States of America, March 24, 2014
I'd give it an 8 on a scale of 10

Luxury ... Room comfort ... Security
8.3
It was good. Thought the 300 baht per day wifi fee was a bit steep considering the cost of rooms. Had a problem paying for a cup of coffee in the restaurant. They kept wanting to check to see if I was on the list for a free breakfast -- even though I kept telling them that I wasn't and only wanted coffee and that I'd pay for it. Eventually went somewhere else to get coffee. They never understood. It was still a great luxury hotel, but the wifi and the restaurant turned me off.
David J. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Very nice and well- appointed rooms

Rooms, balcony, restaurants
9
Our stay started well with a quick and friendly check-in. The rooms were nicer than expected, especially the bathrooms. A bit surprised about the lack of locks on the bathroom doors and the sash for the bathroom window being on the outside. Didn't bother us but somebody more concerned with privacy wouldn't like it. Check-out was especially quick with the bill prepared in advance and waiting on the counter for me. Only downsides were the ridiculous price of wi-fi (300 baht for 5 hours) and on arrival the poor signposting for the car park / lobby. A sign on the beach road indicating the lobby around the corner would have been useful.
Kosit C. Families with young children Thailand, March 23, 2014
Beach hotel

Close to the beach,Great italian restaurants and buffet breakfast
9.3
Jatuporn T. Couples Thailand, March 22, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Comfortable Clean Near Beaches
7.7
Impressive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3B03