or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa

334/1 Ruamjitt Rd, Cha Am Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool
Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite
Area: Cha Am Beachfront Number of Rooms: 224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3168 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3168)
Sort by:
Chris P. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Mountain view is actually construction view

close to beach, nice swimming pool, large room
7.7
Me and my bf stayed there for 2 night in early Jan. We booked mountain view rooms on Agoda. But when we checked in, we found it's totally not "Mountain View", it's a huge construction fields in front of us, which is really disappointing. But the good thing is the door of balcony is quite good sound-proof, so luckily no noise we can hear. The room itself is really good, large and clean. The hotel is really close to the beach,and it has a really nice swimming pool. I would recommend ocean view rooms.
Bogdan K. Families with young children Israel, January 4, 2014
Very nice hotel

Nice swimming pools,Great breakfast,Good hotel
9.3
James C. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
Nice hotel but don't eat there.

Big rooms nice swimming pools close beach.
7
Got a cheap deal through Agoda - very nice big corner room with view of sea and mountains - no complaints there. Hotel seemed only 10% full so was pretty quiet. Tried the restaurants - they look good but had no one in them - Japanese one was ok but food was really frozen salmon or deep fried prawns which you can get anywhere. Big laugh was the "Italian" restaurant at the front where the Thai waiter was a reincarnation of Basil Faulty - he didn't welcome us, we had to ask for menus - when we ordered a bottle of wine he came back and plonked a glass of wine on the table - when I said I wanted a bottle he complained he was too busy (only us and one other table in whole restaurant) - I decided to leave and got up but my wife convinced me to stay - service didn't get any better - the food was OK I guess but it wasted most of our night. So nice hotel if you get a deal but don't eat there.
Hans C. Couples Norway, January 1, 2014
Great stay in Cha Am

Great rooms, great staff, superb massage!
7.7
Had a excellent stay for new year eve. Clean rooms, nice and friendly staff. Great spa department!
Anna P. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2013
good

service location beach
8
Kam Y. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Great hotel with nice swimming pool

honey moon deco, nice swimming pool, big bathrooms
6.7
This is a great and nice hotel, but the location is not so strategic as it is far away from the Hua Hin town and is quite isolated, the road sign is so small and we missed that junction while taking the minibus, definition not suitable for self traveler.
Scottt M. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
my stay with my girlfriend was not good in this ho

nice bed, good view and lifts with security
4.3
arrived there about 1 in afternoon, and had quick check in room was nice but was in the middle of no were, so if you don't have a car its taxi city, the hotel can arrange taxi but for a crazy price much more expensive than a normal taxi if you want to go into Hua Hin its 30 kilo away also internet is 300 baht per day also they have prices at bar but expect a 10% surcharge on top off everything also if you wante anything ironed bring your own iron and board as they dont have any that you can use one other point is if you don't book with your room facing the ocean you will not sleep, as there is a huge hotel complex been built in front off the hotel and is really,really noisey not what i exspected when i booked and hence there is know way i would go back there at all day
Brendan P. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
Do not book a mountain, it's a building site :(

Pool & beach
5.7
Would never stay at this hotel ever again,, we were given a mountain view room and it overlook at building site, they were working all night bagging and making noise. We got moved free to a pool view room, which was great. Also they charge 300bht per day for wifi, which I think is madness for a 5Star hotel, most are free wifi in rooms. We also hired a moped out side the hotel on the beach road for for 6days. You will need one to get about because of the location. This hotel is 6K from Hau Hin 20 min drive
Chan C. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 28, 2013
Far to main beach and price is comparative high

Large Room Size, Slience, Quick check-in service
5.7
Quick Check-in & Check-out, the window unable to lock as seems maintainence issue. The view is not mountain as opposite side is a construction area for new building so do not open the door and out to this area actually. Hotel is far to beach other area so you cant go without a car actually.my booking without internet & breakfast. so the price is really not attractive and below my expectation.
Wongduan S. Families with young children Thailand, December 28, 2013
Value money, nice beach, good services and room

beach front, beauty swimming pool, nice breakfast
9.3
one night for vocation and family fun

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3B08