or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa

334/1 Ruamjitt Rd, Cha Am Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool
Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite
Area: Cha Am Beachfront Number of Rooms: 224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3049 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3049)
Sort by:
Sun S. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 30, 2012
replacement hotel - not good, but better than none

good hotel
8
Replacement hotel takes few hours and travel approx 50 KM to and from Pranburi. Check in midnight, but cannot late check out
Shopping Tip: big outlet nearby
Barbra Y. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
Most bizarre hotel we have ever stayed in.

Once you get to your room, it's fine.
4.7
Whoever designed this hotel, had serious fetishes with locked doors & stairs. From the lobby to our room, we needed to access 5 locked doors, 2 ramps & umpteen stairs. Once we arrived in our room, it was fine. Sitting area, bathroom & dressing room downstairs, bedroom & another small bathroom on the mezzanine, reached by climbing a very steep long staircase! Not for the elderly or unfit! We could almost touch the swimming pool area from our balcony, yet it took 4 locked doors, more ramps & numerous stairs, all from the dingy back of the hotel, to get to the pool. Very strange layout. All the locked doors were accessed by our room card. We dread to think what would happen here in a fire. This hotel would not pass an evacuation or any fire safety drill anywhere else in the world! This is not on the beach, no hotels in Cha Ma are. There is a road between all the hotels & the very ordinary beach. There also is no transport, not the usual tuktuks,nothing. We hired a motor bike for the duration of our stay so that we could try the restaurants in the area. Nothing great. For what we paid, without breakfast or free wifi, we thought it very expensive. The hotel is not up to the standard
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't go!
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Pleasant Hotel.

Away from the crowd
6.7
The Hotel is pleasant to stay at. It could do more to make it feel "resort" like since it is located very close to the beach. A better connection should be done to link the main building to the villas. Service is very good.
Travel tip: Cha'am is very beautiful and still unspoilt by major developments. Catch it in this state while you can!
Chatri T. Families with young children Thailand, December 29, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Nice room / Close to beach
9.3
this hotel is big and clean. the room is also nice and modern. it has full facilities, including big swimming pools, kid's room, etc. for those who love variety of foods for breakfast, this is the place that you shouldn't miss. the beach is in front of the hotel and you just walk for a few strp to reach it. it's easy to find and worth to stay.
Stefan E. Business travelers Germany, December 29, 2012
On the beach
7.7
the hotel staff were very friendly and hospitality was great. rooms are clean and spacious. location was direct on the beach. Down town Han Hui a bit fare away
Sareeya O. Families with young children Thailand, December 29, 2012
Big room and comfortable with good price

Locate in front of beach with not quite
7.3
very big and beautiful room. very comfortable. romantic sea beach view.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cicada market
Nattawat T. Families with young children Thailand, December 28, 2012
luxury hotel and good breakfast

room, breakfast, not far from bangkok.
8.7
Chaicharit K. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2012
Very good place to stay

Convenient, Clean & Big Room
9.3
Good hotel, nice place and surrounding. Breakfast has various types of food but some needs to be improved for taste. Room is very clean and big enough for family. Hotel location is easy to find but there is n convenient store around hotel. In overall, this hotel is very good and it will be one of the place where we consider for next stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Santorini & Swiss sheep farm
Matthew I. Couples New Zealand, December 28, 2012
Very fancy and relaxing resort

Swimming pool, nice rooms,
9
The Hotel is very beautiful place and is located down the coast from the main part of Cha'am. This is a 5 Star Resort & Spa. We really liked this place and if you want to treat yourself I totally recommend this place. Outside the resort there is a nice beach but I do not recommend you to swim at the beach as I was stung by a jellyfish, although the pool supervisor from the Resort took care of me. This place has 3 swimming pools, the service is good and breakfast (cereal, fruit, toast, salad, rice, bacon, eggs, omlette etc) which was also included was just delicious. Wi-Fi is not free - you either pay approximately baht for the day or just pay baht for one hour. Also you may find the food and drinks a bit pricy compared to eating at markets or local restaurants, but what can you expect - it is a luxury hotel. This place a bit far from the centre of Cha'am, but the hotel offers a tuk-tuk there and back. Cha'am is more of a place for locals (Thais) so if you really want to get away from the city and not see many tourists this could be the place for you.
Suphanat I. Families with young children Thailand, December 27, 2012
great deal with excellent room

spacious room and nice bathroom
7.7
the best thing about this hotel is the serenity and the bathroom and the spacious space in the room ... very luxury ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A01