Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa

334/1 Ruamjitt Rd, Cha Am Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool
Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite
Area: Cha Am Beachfront Number of Rooms: 224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3650 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3650)
Sort by:
Poonanek S. Groups Thailand, November 11, 2012
Nice view from Chaam beach

Nice view
7.7
i had a great experience in this hotel .i travelled many times in chaam area but i have not stayed in such a great location, nice view and calm place . this hotel have nice swimming pools too .staffs in this hotel were friendly and polite. nice bedroom decoration . unfortunatedly , i had not much time to stay in this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Along the beach sea-food restaurants
Deependra T. Families with young children India, October 27, 2012
Lovely architect

Good place to relax
5.3
This hotel is built with beautiful concept but they need to do regular maintenance. Rooms are lovely but dusty.
Panu T. Families with young children Thailand, October 27, 2012
Clean and large room

Cleanliness
8
We stay at the pool view room, it is very close to the pool and we love it. I would give 9 of 10 for the cleanliness I would say this is the cleanest hotel. If you are looking for the quiet and relax hotel this hotel should be your choice.
Hemkhajee N. Couples Thailand, October 26, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

Clean and beautiful hotel
8
i like italian restaurant from the hotel. the food was nice. and the room is clean but the bed was so hard for me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Quiet area and clean.
Kenneth K. Families with young children United States of America, October 24, 2012
All quite nice

lovely pool - nice room
8.7
A really beatuiful hotel. Nice to have a car as on the edge of town, but not isolated. The room was great. The lobby internet was not working. They told me "tomorrow morning" which I doubted but understood that was Thai style of being polite. The only thing that did not make sense was that the entrance to the hotel was in the back, ok, but to get to the pool and beach in front, you had to walk all the way around the hotel on the outside. There seemed no "cut through" that I could find. But well staffed and a nice stay for a couple of days.
Chavin C. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2012
Nice hotel but 5 stars??

room is nice and clean.. a decent one at this price..
7.3
We got it at the promotional price.. the Hotel room itself is very nice.. for room, I would say value for money.. but once you get into the hotel lobby.. it looks a bit old.. and the reception desk is also a old fashion one. Slipper in the room is not offer for your comfy stay.. they will charge you when you checked out. when I called them to check out.. they will ask you to go down to do it. so when I told the front desk that "check out". they made me wait up to 20 mins for the check out process. Honestly the hotel is not qualified to be a 5 stars hotel. Food are over priced.. they charged like others 5 stars hotel (chain one). feel like being ripped off. Well I think the hotel got the potential to be a better class hotel. They really need to do something for it.
Hemkhajee N. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2012
Nice hotel but quiet location

The area is good for chill and relax.
9
If u don't mind that a bit far from d market or city center, This hotel is a good choice. The room is clean but d bed is a bit hard for me and my husband but it's not too bad with this price. I've been to Italian restaurant in d hotel. It's quiet expensive but it's delicious. If u ask me do I want to go again? Yes!
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice pool
Warissara M. Families with young children Thailand, October 23, 2012
Good Location with a big .big room ..

I really like a big room's space. Because I have my childrens company me. So we were very comfotable to stay there..
8
We had not so late breakfast, but the restaurant had no more fill-up food for guest. We were upset about this matter a little bit.
Nawarat M. Families with young children Thailand, October 22, 2012
Great location. .

It's easy to access to the beach and ride a bike.
8
It's suitable for a family with kids 2-10yrs old. Big room, swimming pool, fitness room, etc.
Supavut J. Families with young children Thailand, October 22, 2012
Close to perfect room and common facilities

Well designed, well equipped specious room
8.3
"Overall, it is an excellent 4 star hotel and it is a good value for money. I spent a couple nights at the hotel and paid a reasonable rate in October, and it may be more expensive during a high season (Nov to Dec). The hotel is suitable for a family traveling with young kids, and the hotel offers a very comfortable room and good swimming pool. The hospitality of the hotel staff is good. The access from the pool villa to the main facility may be difficult, and the quality and quantity breakfast should be improved "
Restaurant Tip: There are good seafood restaurants nearby and just minutes away from the hotel to Cha-Am beach, or just spend 30 driving from the hotel to Hua Hin for more choices including luxurious restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01