or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa

334/1 Ruamjitt Rd, Cha Am Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool
Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex Pool Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior Suite
Area: Cha Am Beachfront Number of Rooms: 224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3147 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3147)
Sort by:
Sarisa T. Families with young children Thailand, March 12, 2014
Clean & Comfort

Clean, comfort and central
8.7
Philip R. Couples Australia, March 10, 2014
Absolutely perfect cannot suggest one improvemnt

Staff service.
9.3
Excellent service, beautiful rooms noting to stay but positive comments
Supaporn N. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2014
Not so bad. The room was huge.

Hugh room, near beach, clean
7.3
Wariya S. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2014
Very nice hotel .

Great location,The room was incredible,statt very nice and friendly.
10
Jaeyoon P. Couples South Korea, March 9, 2014
Just relaxing

Large swimming pool, close to the beach, cleaness
7
Our stay was nothing but just relaxing at the hotel particularly in the swimming pool. It has a very attractive one and big enough to enjoy without much hassle with other guests. The hotel is located at the end of the main street so it may take some time to walk up to downtown. Do not expect to find taxies, tuktuks, or sungtaewoos. We ended up hiring motobikes each at around 50 THB. Not many seafood restaurants out there which was a pity for a tourist spot steps from the beaches.
Naphat M. Couples Thailand, March 6, 2014
Good

Food, convenient,
7.7
The hotel was good. Staff nice. But it's not next to the beach.
Ponlakrit P. Couples Thailand, March 4, 2014
Nice hotel but don't have toothbrush and lotion

Nice swimming pool. Close the beach . Private hotel
5.3
Mathew T. Groups United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
The worst holiday experience to date!

The hotel looks great... That's where it ends unfortunately
3
On arrival, the hotel looked fantastic... However the customer service is amongst the worst I've ever received... The porter was too busy chatting to the other staff than to help me and my partner with our bags we carried 2 suitcases 3 large had bags and 2 lap top bags up 27 stairs and a long driveway, then felt like we were interrupting their time when we tried to check in...The staff refused to change GBP, said they were unable to book a taxi, pad to pay £6 per day for wi fi, the list goes on, overall terrible hotel, terrible customer service we even contacted agoda to see if we could change hotel (agoda were very helpful) but still couldn't change. Would never recommend this hotel not even to my worst enemy, ruined our holiday
Karl -. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2014
Fantastic

Breakfast, Swimming pool & the Beach
9.3
We Had a great time, good food,we have no complains & would go there again any time providing we get a good Acoda Deal.
Pauliina N. Families with older children Finland, February 28, 2014
Huge hotel with poor WIFI, great pools

Breakfast, swimming pools, view from room
8
Huge hotel, mostly empty except for the pool villas closer to the beach. From the tall main building great views to sea, and the room was nice, clean and spacious, but took too long to get to pools and especially to the beach. Got lost a few times. There is ping pong table available, and snooker too, this for extra fee (!). WiFi did not include, fee was 300 THB for one day (!!!), and the connection in our 12th floor room did not work! We only had to pay the first day and got two others for free, used WiFi in the lobby. Breakfast amazing! Big pools with nice view, very friendly staff. Restaurants expensive, and other restaurants over 1,5 km away. Cha Am Beach is not nearly as nice as Hua Hin. Will stay there from now on. This hotel was too big, and not many activities for kids except for the pool. There is also a road between the hotel and the beach, not mentioned.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Mountain ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Deluxe PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Residence Duplex PoolGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Junior SuiteGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorGrand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C08