or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang

Km 274 Arah Utara (North) Lebuhraya Utara Selatan, Kawasan Rehat & Rawat, Rawang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 48000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Paradise Hotel Rawang
Grand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Grand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Grand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Grand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Rawang Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Norehan I. Families with older children Malaysia, September 29, 2014
good location and very convenient

location, good rate and easy excess to eateries
5.3
It was a brief stay every time but a comfortable one.
Jonurzaidi J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2014
worth every ringgit....

proximity to eating place,easy parking space,comfy
9
Pleasant stay as my children will never go hungry as the eating places are close by.
Rahmat I. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Just to sleep, nothing more

Easy access off highway
3.3
It had no hot water, there were holes in the walls, the rooms were of low quality though tidy. Not worth the price, unfortunately, as it used to be presentable years ago.
Nur K. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Frustrating. No clean towel were provided.

Easy to access from highway. Parking infront of hotel are provided
4.7
Frustrating. Was told that there are no clean towel in stock while chec in.
Mohamad H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 20, 2014
good

good
5.3
ok
Lynne J. Families with young children United States of America, March 14, 2014
Just off the highway

Easy access from North-South highway
6
Adha S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Good as it price

Easy to have meal.
5.3
Good as it price. For me it is more suitable for traveller who just want to relax & sleep for a while before continue the journey.
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
nice

fast service,quiet surrounding,clean
6.7
It was just a one night stay as I was travelled to Penang,ii was a nice hotel and very convenient for my family as it was situated at R&R ad easier for us to continue our journey.
Norazlan M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2013
ok

room cleans
8.3
ok & ideal for a stopover while
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2013
fast and easy

privacy,parking,fast service
6
It was ok considering the fact that I was only staying to rest,half way from my destination (Pahang-Penang).. If you need a luxury hotel,never think of staying here,hihi.. For me,it was just a so-so hotel.. for backpackers,you should consider this hotel as it is situated at R&R,so easy access to food and to continue your journey..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala LumpurGrand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - LoungeGrand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionGrand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceGrand Paradise Highway Hotel Rawang Kuala Lumpur - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08