My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru

18 Jalan Harimau, Taman Century, Johor Bahru - City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Junior Suite Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Junior Suite Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Living Area Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Interior Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Interior Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Fitness Room Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hot Tub
Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Gym Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Cafe Para Para Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kishin Tei Restaurant Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kishin-Tei Restaurant Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Beauty Salon Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Restaurant Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Johor Bahru - City Center Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
1808 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1808)
Sort by:
Shu J. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2014
not bad

not bad friendly staff
7
Kuan C. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Nice, value for money

Nice, comfortable, value for money
9.3
This is the second time I stay here. Nice hotel, comfortable and value for money. No complaints.
Nadia B. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
great breakfast

great breakfast
6.3
Patrick L. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
value for money hotel

location, rooms and food
9
3rd time staying at GP, service still as good, and rooms is jus as clean and spacious.
Aldrin M. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2014
one of my favorite hotel at Johor Bahru

Bed, big room, breakfast
8
it is very comfy, I am a regular guest at this hotel and it keeps me coming back. however, I guess the price will be more worthy if the TV programs (cable) will be more and if they can renovate the pool. but i love this hotel.
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
quiet but central located

value for $, staffs are friendly
7.7
This is not my 1st stay in Grand paragon, still prefer here because its easy access & central located, shopping mall & food eatery are nearby & less than 15min drive to CIQ if there is no jam.
Mohamed S. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2014
clean hotel, rooms are big, friendly staff

friendly staff, good breakfast, relaxing enviorment
8
I would like to return for another stay.. my children enjoyed their stay in the hotel.
Sultan A. Business travelers Oman, March 20, 2014
good and exiting.

staff, fast lefts, location
5
nott that bad the hotel. furnetur is veryy old and toiletplumbing was not good.
Benjamin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Eerie

Value for money
5
Hotel room a bit old. Need to refurbish and have brighter lightings. I have weird encounter in the room which I would not even want to describe here. Its not a hotel for the faint hearted
Shu J. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2014
friendly staff

friendly staff, nightlife, close to shopping
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor BahruGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - StandardGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Junior SuiteGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Junior Suite Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Living AreaGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel InteriorGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel InteriorGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Fitness RoomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hot TubGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - GymGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Cafe Para ParaGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kishin Tei RestaurantGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kishin-Tei RestaurantGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Beauty SalonGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - RestaurantGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel ExteriorGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B05