Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru

18 Jalan Harimau, Taman Century, Johor Bahru - City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Junior Suite Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Junior Suite Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Living Area Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Fitness Room Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hot Tub
Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Gym Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Cafe Para Para Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kishin Tei Restaurant Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kishin-Tei Restaurant Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Beauty Salon Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Restaurant Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior
Area: Johor Bahru - City Center Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2155 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2155)
Sort by:
Hui M. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Nothing fantastic.

Convenient Location, helpful staff
5.3
Hotel not "Clean". was disturbed.
Boon H. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Clean big rooms, centrally located

Clean rooms, freindly staff, centrally located
6.7
Pleasent
Lipkang K. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Nice and Conveniently Located Hotel

Convenient location, value-for-money deal, reasonably nice breakfast spread
8.3
Convenient location, value-for-money deal, reasonably nice breakfast spread.
Shaiful H. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Good

Good pool
7.3
Good wonderful n great hotel but breakfast not so good
Wee K. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Fast and efficient check.

Pleasant, courteous and effective staff who made staff feel comfortable all the time
4
Pleasant and wonderful I would say. Comfortable to the extent I felt I was at home all the time. Would consider staying there agsin
Ing I. Families with older children Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Very disappointing at my second visit

Breakfast, bed and view
6.3
Bathroom was not clean properly at my check in. Water smudges and dusty. Floor trap in bathroom was not close even after second day room make up. Ask for extra towels to send to my room but never arrive when I come back late at night. Most of the power point in room were out of order.
Ing I. Families with older children Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Can do better

Breakfast, location, location
7
Wifi is very very very slow, room was not service properly. Maid did not replace room amenities properly. Front desk is very slow with their check in and check out.
Kang Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Good

Food, room, location
6
Nice and pleasant.
Michelle T. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Not meeting expectation

Location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
6.7
Hotel is centrally located to the town and food stalls nearby. However, the condition of the room is not meeting my expectation. The heather pump did not functioning well, and water temperature is either too warm or cold. Besides that, the wifi service is extremely slow. The good things are; room was clean, staffs at the front desk are very friendly & helpful.
Ben J. Families with young children Australia, May 14, 2014
Adequate.

It's a centrally located hotel, easy to step off to Legoland Malaysia. Interesting night markets right outside. Fresh roti canai at breakfast, sometimes.
5.7
The hotel was ok, not great but no significant problems. Comfortable beds in a small room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor BahruGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - StandardGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Junior SuiteGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Junior Suite Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Living AreaGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - InteriorGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - InteriorGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Fitness RoomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hot TubGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - GymGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Cafe Para ParaGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kishin Tei RestaurantGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kishin-Tei RestaurantGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Beauty SalonGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - RestaurantGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - ExteriorGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B07