Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru

18 Jalan Harimau, Taman Century, Johor Bahru - City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Junior Suite Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Junior Suite Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Living Area Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Fitness Room Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hot Tub
Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Gym Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Cafe Para Para Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kishin Tei Restaurant Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kishin-Tei Restaurant Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Beauty Salon Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Restaurant Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior
Area: Johor Bahru - City Center Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2148 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2148)
Sort by:
Chung K. Families with older children Singapore, August 24, 2014
Nice Hotel WIth Good Location!

Food, comfort and location.
8.7
This hotel is perfect for family who just wanna have a relaxing day in JB, shopping and dining, with the KSL Shopping Centre within a 5mins walking distance. We've booked a Junior Suite and it was spacious and very comfortable. As we were staying on the 25th floor, the city view from our room was magnificent. Overall a pleasant stay for me and my family. Will definitely return to stay if ever, we wanna come JB again.
Hui F. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
not as good as before

location, free parking, security
5.7
Kang Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Favorite place to stay

food, room and others
8
pleasant.
Kian H. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
Not the best 5 star hotel to choose

Centrally located in JB, large bed, accessible to nearby attractions
8
Need to reconsider again to stay in this hotel for next time.
Ban H. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
Comfort Stay in Grand Paragon Hotel

Clean, Cosy and Economical
9
Nice experience in this hotel, staffs were friendly and effective. Satffs from front desk to cleaner, all greet and smile at me. Good parking with security.
Vincent L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Good

Various bfast, clean, staff friendly.
7.7
Stay 3Days 2night deluxe room, aircond temperature controller malfunction, adjusted 30C, but still cool max, my phone show 18C at morning. Others standard & clean.
Low P. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
The location is convenience and nice food.

Cleaness, convenience and nice food
9
I find that this is the best hotel I had stay in JB. It is much better than KSL Hotel. And I like the breakfast at this hotel and the location is very convenience.
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
I always stay in this hotel.

Clean, Good Breakfast and good service
6
Boon L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
good

food
7.3
Ryan B. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Under Expectation

Location, nice view, big room
6.7
Should change the pillow, kinda too thin and soft. bathroom is big however little bit run down. basement carpark is smelly. view from highfloor not bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor BahruGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - StandardGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Junior SuiteGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Junior Suite Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Living AreaGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - InteriorGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - InteriorGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Fitness RoomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hot TubGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - GymGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Cafe Para ParaGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kishin Tei RestaurantGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kishin-Tei RestaurantGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Beauty SalonGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - RestaurantGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - ExteriorGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C05