or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru

18 Jalan Harimau, Taman Century, Johor Bahru - City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Junior Suite Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Junior Suite Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Living Area Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Fitness Room Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hot Tub
Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Gym Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Cafe Para Para Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kishin Tei Restaurant Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kishin-Tei Restaurant Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Beauty Salon Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Restaurant Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior
Area: Johor Bahru - City Center Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2043 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2043)
Sort by:
Tai W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
simple and pleasant.

internet speed is good. great view. near to the CIQ
5.7
The bath tub was stucked. Water take time to go off. The breakfast buffet is boring.
Muhammed S. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Clean decent hotel with nice rooms

Rooms, food and location
7.3
Hotel near KSL. Breakfast was good. Location is accessible as well. Short walk to shopping mall
Mashaida M. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
My stay was beyond expectation with spacious room

Big room, Spacious toilet and Great breakfast buffet
8
From other review I did not expect it to be so good as all reviews were not good. But room was big and car park was clean and staff was friendly. We stayed at the 24th floor junior suite and was happy with the room and definitely will be back in when we stayed in johor. Saty was beyond expectation as we are very happy with Grand Paragon hotel.
Raymond H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Perfect

Nice location, Friendly staff and Comfortable to stay
7.7
Every time travel to JB, Grand Paragon is my 1st choice either for Business or Holiday. Easy to access and strategic location. This round just a little bit disappointed for the breakfast arrangement due to food are not tasty. Overall , value for money to stay.
Soh H. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Below average

Located in Town
5.3
Yi V. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Comfortable

Location
6.7
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel, location is the main reason that i keep going back to this hotel
Yuen T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Good hotel, comfortable.

Cleanliness, nice breakfast, nice room.
9
The room was prepared accordingly to my extra requirement by agoda booking. The room is clean and comfortable, but the cold water is not consistence. Overall is a good hotel, surely will stay again.
Meow K. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Room is big and comfortable bed

Big hotel, friendly staff and comfortable bed.
6.3
Overall is ok. Room is big but the floor for bathroom is a bit slippery. Would be better if the bathroom to be improve. A bit old hotel, the facilities not really well maintained.
Tan C. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Good comfortable suite but noisy band upstairs

Clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.
6.3
Overall good except for the noisy singing and band from the 26 floor.We were staying one floor below. It really affected our sleep for two nights. The band played until about 1 to 2 am. I would not recommend the 25th floor.
Francis G. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Nice, clean and comfort hotel. Nice breakfast

Breakfast was great! Room was pretty clean and comfort. I'll come back again.
3.7
Breakfast was great! Room was pretty clean and comfort. I'll come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor BahruGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - StandardGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Junior SuiteGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Junior Suite Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Living AreaGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - InteriorGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - InteriorGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Fitness RoomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hot TubGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - GymGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Cafe Para ParaGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kishin Tei RestaurantGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kishin-Tei RestaurantGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Beauty SalonGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - RestaurantGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - ExteriorGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C06