My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru

18 Jalan Harimau, Taman Century, Johor Bahru - City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Junior Suite Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Junior Suite Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Living Area Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Fitness Room Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hot Tub
Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Gym Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Cafe Para Para Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kishin Tei Restaurant Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kishin-Tei Restaurant Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Beauty Salon Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Restaurant Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior
Area: Johor Bahru - City Center Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2015 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2015)
Sort by:
Ernie S. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Very comfortable

Food room comfort
7.3
Excellent and value for money and cheap recommended for stay
Wu C. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Short but relaxing

The overrall cleanilness, the front reception staff is efficient.
6
It was good till our last day. On Jun 15th upon our check out, around 12noon, we approach the Concierge for transport to City square. The staff at Concierge was not friendly and never even greet us with a smile or "Good Afternoon" as compared to the front desk reception staff. He just told us to wait outside the Hotel. We did as told thinking the cab is on the way. Instead we end up waiting for 5 minutes not knowing if a cab is coming or not. All these while, I have to bear with the smoke of another guest who is outside smoking near the waste bin. I have asthma and not wanting to risk an attack, I walk out to the roadside flag a cab instead.
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
It was an enjoyable staycation with family.

Shopping, gym and accessible.
7.7
My family had a great time except that the hotel rooms need some refurbishment. The carpets had stains. Overall, it was great.
Yeow H. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Big Room But need Refurbishing

Good View With Spacious Room
6.7
I stayed at the deluxe room this time room. Was given quite a high floor at level 24. View was good, but previously when I stayed on the lower floor at level 15, the glass window is full height instead of half at level 24. The room is big for a single person however the furnishing needs some upgrading. Breakfast was ok, not something to shout about, but could improve on the varieties. Recommend to stay there if you are on business trips or transit.
Yuen L. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
The hotel only gave us 1 breakfast voucher...

Location, cleanliness, breakfast
7.7
Not bad. Except agoda should be more transparent when we booked the hotel via agoda. There is only 1 breakfast voucher when the room is meant for 2.
Jasmine W. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Not bad

Location, big room and probably the breakfast spread?
5.3
I found the front desk people very capable in meeting our needs as we booked for three pax and has various special room requests.
Teng Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Comfortable, Good Night View, Biggest Room

Comfortable, Good Night View, Biggest Room
6
Kin C. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
relax ,comfort, clean

big room, clean , good location
8
I have a very comfortable and good time; room was big and comfortable, quite,
Nur H. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
It was great love the hospitality

Clean, comfort, relax
8
relaxing love the hospitality definitely will come back n reccommed to others
Ismail K. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Spacious Room, Nice Breakfast & Good Hospitality..

Spacious Room, Nice Breakfast & Good Hospitality..
8
Spacious Room, Nice Breakfast & Good Hospitality..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor BahruGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - StandardGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Junior SuiteGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Junior Suite Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Living AreaGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - InteriorGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - InteriorGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Fitness RoomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hot TubGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - GymGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Cafe Para ParaGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kishin Tei RestaurantGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kishin-Tei RestaurantGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Beauty SalonGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - RestaurantGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - ExteriorGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B06