or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru

18 Jalan Harimau, Taman Century, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Junior Suite Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Junior Suite Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Living Area Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Restaurant Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Sky Lounge Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - View Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Paragon Ginza Lounge Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Mingzu Body & Foot
Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kishin Tei Japanese Restaurant Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Beauty Salon Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Guest Room Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Elite Club Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - GP Spa Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Elite Club Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Business Center Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting Facilities Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - GW Watch Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Ballroom Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - MBK Wellness
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 336
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2582 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2582)
Sort by:
Francis G. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2015
breakfast good...lots of smokers smoking anyhow

nice room. delicious breakfast and convenient to shops
8.3
My stay was perfectly good but can see smokers anyhow smoke at the lobby and in the lift too.
Low P. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
Best and convenience, Good Location and nices food

Cleanness, Good location and nices breakfast.
9.7
Hospitality. Is much more better than KSL Hotel. Every visit to JB I will stay in this Hotel.
Ng V. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2015
nice hotel

spacious, clean, strategic location
7.7
Great. Will come back
Mohammad R. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
Luxury, & comfort. If you don't mind splurging.

Breakfast buffet. Great location. Nearby eateries. Metrojaya nearby. 8 mins to Kotaraya. 10 mins to Larkin.
8.7
We booked at the last minute. -Deluxe room King Size bed. But there were no available rooms with King size bed anymore. But we were given a better room. -(I assume) Family room 2 Queen size bed. Room service was excellent. Though I wonder why the chef garnished everything with a rosette of pickled ginger. Even my plate of seafood spaghetti? And my husband's plate of beef burger with swiss cheese? Clean what palette? We were on the 17th floor. -&& we saw fireworks in the direction on KSL Oh yes. They stated that we can expect cable & satelite. We only got RCTI, Channel 5, CNA, and few Malaysia channels. But the rest were all blurry. We missed the Liverpool game because of that. Oh yes. Down the road there is loads of food peddlers. Great for me!
Jui F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2015
it is just a budget hotel

it is just a budget hotel
6
it is just a budget hotel
Marie L. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2015
Good location. Good value for moneyg

Good location for shopping. Front desk staff very friendly and very quick and efficient check in and check out. Room is large and clean.
7.7
This is my second stay at this hotel. Very satisfied and left the hotel happy. When making the reservation with agoda i made a special request for a specific room and was given the requested room. Had lunch in the hotel and left a pair of sunglasses on the table. The staff kept it for me and said theu were looking for me. Honest staff.
Jade S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2015
Good value for money

Cleanliness, quietness and location
8.7
Foh H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 29, 2015
Satisfactory

Cleanliness, comfort n pleasant staff
8
Cosy stay n convenient
Yeong S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2015
Inconsistent service
5.7
This is the 4th time Im staying.First 3 time was good,but this trip was worst!, the room was dirty with dust,aircond was not cold,fridge and even the power point supply for the electricity was not working!!..i ask to change a room and the front desk said they had to send maintenance to verified. Once the maintenance reach my room,after going through all the faults. HE TOLD ME THAT IS LIKE THAT!!..they didn't change a room for me and didn't even rectify the problem! Bad service
Heng L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2015
good comfortable hotel

service, room is clean, good function rooms
6.7
Had a good function here. Staff are helpful and efficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor BahruGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - StandardGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Junior SuiteGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Junior Suite Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Living AreaGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - RestaurantGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - ExteriorGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Sky LoungeGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - ViewGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Paragon Ginza LoungeGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Mingzu Body & FootGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kishin Tei Japanese RestaurantGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Beauty SalonGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Guest RoomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Elite ClubGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - GP SpaGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Elite ClubGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Business CenterGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - GW WatchGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BallroomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - MBK WellnessGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Fitness RoomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Pub/LoungeGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Guest RoomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Pub/LoungeGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Guest RoomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - RestaurantGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Guest RoomGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Pub/LoungeGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hot TubGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B05