or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2474 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2474)
Sort by:
Daven T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Staff is very helpful.

Staff. Location. Food
9.3
Very goid
Lai S. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Strategic location

The staffs in club lounge were nice, friendly and helpful. However, the staff in cafe that served buffet breakfast were rude and not served everyone in time.
6.3
Peter K. Business travelers Hungary, August 7, 2014
Five star comfort for an affordable price

architecture service atmosphere
10
I was absolutely spoiled at my first stay in the hotel, probably because they knew I am staying in the opposite one, most of the time. Well, this hotel is a good deal for the 5 start level service they provide, so I will definitely do my best to save that extra coin, the next time I stay there.
Bora M. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2014
Right in the City, walking distance to many attrac

Location, Service, Crystal Lounge
8.7
Staffs were very helpful and welcoming. We had great local food following the recommendation from hotel staff and location was very good. (Walking to N. Clark Quay for fun night) Con: small room
Eddy A. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, size of room and value for money
8
Hotel was great, i was upgraded to executive floor and took breakfast there everyday. Food selection was awesome, service excellent. Room was well size with large bathroom and tub.Thorouhly enjoyed the stay
Alvin H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
dusty room

location
5
the room very dusty, and smell not good, i have dust alergy, and i cant sleep, i've told the hotel staf but its not gets better on second day. the furniture is old, but stil useable. hope they can make hotel more clean.
Michael M. Families with older children Philippines, July 31, 2014
Great value hotel in the best location!

1. Location
9.7
Santoso E. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Great Hotel if you need to be near Raffles Place.

Location (depends on where you need to be). Near Raffles Place MRT (perfect for me). No traffic Jam.
7.7
Great stay. I liked that i got the late check out at 2pm.
Kok L. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Service, Cleanliness
8
Kok L. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2014
Value For Money

Location, Service, Cleanliness
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05