Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3136 reviews

2567 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3136)
Sort by:
John B. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2016
New Year break

Staff were efficient, helpful and cheerful. Location, Nice pool area.
9
Just what we needed after a long flight.
Kristina D. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 9, 2016
Nice stay
5.3
Nice stay as usual with great location and very convenient for travel as well.
Thang S. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2016
nice stay
5.7
clean and tidy
Sayyid F. Solo travelers Singapore, February 7, 2016
Just perfect.
6.3
Just like my title said.
Christina G. Groups Singapore, February 7, 2016
Value for money and good location

Location, spacious room and comfy bed
8.7
Pleasant and relaxing
Ranjit C. Business travelers India, February 5, 2016
Good location , great for business meetings,

Location beside City Hall MRT, Clarke Key and Marina Bay around the corner for Night life, Good for Business meetings
10
The Hotel is located in the heart of the business district with the Prime Ministers office a stones throw away, City hall MRT closeby, The hotel is good for business travellers, food is good, there is underground parking available for guests and visitors of guests. Rooms are good , clean and housekeeping is good.
Hafiz B. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2016
A decent stay

The location, the breakfast & the staffs.
7
The pillow was way too soft. The room was way too dim even when we switched on all the lights. I don't really had a good sleep on all the nights. Wouldn't have stayed there if not for their good promo.
Xi Z. Couples China, February 4, 2016
A comfortable enough stay

Good location, ready staff
9.3
We had a comfortable enough stay at the Grand Park for six days, but there were a couple of things I found it lacking if I were to rate it as a 5-star hotel. I traveled with my parents who are in their late 50s and experienced a bit back pain after traveling. The hotel itself doesn't provide massage service and failed to provide information on where we could get the service nearby. On another occasion,I asked for dental floss because of some emergency, the hotel couldn't provide it, which I didn't hold it against them. But then when I asked for some sewing thread instead, the front desk promised to deliver it to my room but never did.
Ornwipa M. Couples Thailand, February 3, 2016
Great location

Location,comfortable and service.
9
the best holiday in Singapore.
Dave K. Groups Singapore, February 1, 2016
Yes
5.3
Nice beautiful clean hotel
Previous page 91 - 100 of 2567 reviews Next page
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05