My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2267 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2267)
Sort by:
Kok C. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2012
Great location, central with good shopping nearby.

Nice lobby and good service
6.7
Rooms deco are a bit outdated and cleanness could be better.
Nicholas A. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2012
Great location but mediocre rooms

Location excellent for tourists
7.3
Good location in easy walking distance of Central. Room was sufficient -- it had everything you needed, but nothing special. Slightly dirty. Asian-style hard mattress. Good buffet breakfast. Overall, better for tourists than business travelers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a walk in Fort Canning Park. It's right across the street from the hotel and you'll step into a tropical forest with views of the Singapore skyline. Highly recommended.
John S. Couples Australia, August 6, 2012
Good location, good sized roooms

location, gym
8.3
The hotel was a good choice - we were upgraded & the room was very good. We had a problem with a bathroom flooding & were quickly given another room. The location is a good one.
Peng H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Great location but expect more for the room

the staffs happy to help you with anything
7.7
The hotel is located at a strategic place with only about 5-8 minutes walking distance to the MRT City Hall station. The room is not exactly what had been shown in the page website. The room was rather gloomy than what I'd thought it would be. And I expect better for the bathroom, but it was still okay for me. Overall my stay at the hotel is okay. The staff willing to help you and ready to serve you with a smile.
Lieu P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Nice hotel

Central
8.3
Easy access to central and walking distance to IT mall
Geok Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Good location & nice room

Location & comfortable room
8
This is my second time staying in this hotel. The location is great-near to MRT & shopping malls. The room is spacious & comfortable. The hotel do provide baby cot service & this is an added value for family like us that have baby. Definitely is worth the value that we paid. Will stay here again on our next trip to Singapore.
Kuang Y. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Location, service
8.3
Very comfortable hotel with reasonable sized rooms. Service is excellent and location is very close to City Hall MRT interchange. Also close to free shuttle bus stop (for tourists) to Universal Studios.
Liem L. Business travelers United States of America, August 6, 2012
ok but nothing special

price and city hall metro nearby
6
the room was a bit stale and the internet was very slow and completely went out twice for entire hotel.
Shauna J. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Good location, lovely rooms

Clean, spacious
7.7
The location was excellent, close to City Hall MRT and within walking distance of several malls. The room was lovely and very spacious, with a large and comfortable bed. The room was also very clean, and had all the amenities we needed. The only thing lacking was a good view, but that was hardly something we complained about.
Jonathan (. Business travelers Australia, August 5, 2012
clean and great location

location, profissional staff, clean
9.3
Was a fantastic stay. The staff were v friendly. offerd me late check out as my flight was in the evining.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07