Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3129 reviews

2561 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3129)
Sort by:
Teo A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Short and sweet trip

Good location and reasonable rate
6
My stay with Grand Park City Hall Hotel was mainly because i have a function near the hotel. It is quiet well located plus the rate is reasonable. But, the hotel is old and facilities is due for upgrade.
Report this review
Gusnadi M. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2013
comfort hotel

great location
7.3
in 26 oct i already stay in this hotel for one day, unfortunately my flight has change. and when i ask to customer service for extend the room, the hotel charges me SGD320 but i use agoda.com its only SGD 210, so thank you agoda, you give me nice rate. the room so far so good, i like this hotel, mear to marina, near to bugis.
Report this review
Susanto L. Families with young children Indonesia, October 28, 2013
good hotel

clean, close to casino, easy
8
Overall is a good hotel. Easy and close to casino. Easy to find. Worth for money. Spacious room. Available translator
Report this review
Benjamin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
My room is facilitied with all necessary stuffs

Food served at Chinese restaurant are very delicious !
8.3
Everything are fine and very comfortable ! Fitness centre is big and fully equipped! The location is convenience and right in the center of the city with easy access to other area via the nearest mrt (Cityhall) . The food served in the restaurant are delicious too. Room are in reasonable size and clean with all necessary stuffs. Shopping surrounded the hotel are international standard inclusive the restaurant ! I would stay again in the this hotel coming future !
Report this review
Adrian L. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
location

the location, clean and not bad a view
6.7
Report this review
Gusnadi M. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2013
classic hotel

location, clean room
7.3
i only booking for 1 day, the room very clean and comfort. easy access to public transportation, its near city hall MRT.
Report this review
Sheril F. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Ambience , comfort and service
7.7
It was a good stay ! I enjoyed it and would stay here again !
Report this review
Pa V. Couples Cambodia, October 27, 2013
Satisfied

Convenient location, good room size and clean environment
6.7
Good
Report this review
Lilian W. Business travelers China, October 26, 2013
nice clean room with fast internet.

nice clean room with fast internet
8
Report this review
Rujee C. Families with young children Thailand, October 24, 2013
Very slow check in, room very smell bad

None
3.7
Report this review
Previous page 991 - 1000 of 2561 reviews Next page
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01