or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2267 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2267)
Sort by:
Eddy H. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2012
Good location, but hotel is just ok

Location
6.7
The hotel is located very close to the City Hall MRT station and Raffles City shopping mall. A small shopping complex, Peninsula Plaza is just across the street from the hotel. There is a convenience store there, where you can but mineral water, mobile phone card. The room is kind of small compared to other hotels in Singapore with similar price. The pictures in the website look much bigger. Although the hotel is called Grand Park, the view from the rooms were not that great. There is a small park, in the nearby St Andrew's Cathedral. But you have to get a high floor room to see over the Peninsula Plaza building. Service is good. Courteous and helpful staff. Overall, the room was ok, but I expected a bigger room and better supplied amenities for the price we paid... which was supposedly already a hefty 40% discount from the original prive. Grand hotel? well it didn't quite look nor feel like one.
Wei C. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Great location hotel

walking distance to MRT and shopping area
8
Service is excellence and value for money to book through Agoda.
Christopher J. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2012
Nice hotel good service

Location & price
7.7
Brilliant location and rooms, only downside is that they smell damp. Contemporary furnishings, free Wi-Fi (a big Bonus in Singapore - some hotels charge a night). The Concierge remembered me when I came back - an altogether pleasant experience.
Sheridan L. Couples Australia, August 4, 2012
Great Hotel in Excellent Location

Free Internet, Location
7.3
Great Hotel in a good location. Friently and helful conceirce.
Shopping Tip: Shopping centre close to hotel is no good.
Yit M. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2012
Upgraded to Crystal Club

Great location but low maintained
6.7
I stay with my partner for 1 night at the hotel. I would recommend for the location, as for the room, it's not well maintained. I am happy that they upgraded my room to club suite, but the size of the room is so much smaller than what I've expected for a club suite. I don't recommend for the maintenance but if you are looking for a great location then just go for it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to MBS, Esplanade, and MRT Station.
Christopher J. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
Smart hotel in a very good location

Price location, room size
7.7
Smart hotel brilliant location not far from Clarke quay and next to Funan centre. Only negative oops smell damp
Jivarani G. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2012
Unforgettable experience at a beautiful hotel

Grandeur of hotel & friendly staff
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Grand Park City Hall. Although the room was a little small but it was very clean, comfortable and cosy. The location of the hotel was central and very convenient as the nearest MRT station is just minutes away. Overall it was worth the money & stay! Enjoyed it.
Nightlife Tip: There are many night clubs that do not impose any cover charge. You just have to buy a drink to stay in the club. So ask the staff before entering the clubs. In this way you save money and you can hop to other clubs or bars at your convenience. Enjoy.
Rogelio Q. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2012
perfet location for the singapor ebusiness travel

service was timely and apprpriate
7.3
i will definitely come back again in the next few weeks
Weixiong L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 1, 2012
Great location

Clean and spacious
8.7
Booked a room in this hotel for a short shopping trip.was very pleased with the location as it was centrally located and it was easy to travel around,as there was a subway station nearby.will definitely return. There were also quite a number of places where i could shop and eat. Rooms were quite comfortable too.
Roviana A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2012
Reasonable good hotel

near to city hall mrt station and funan digital mall
8
nice hotel with free wifi in the room and good assistence when trouble shooting is needed
Shopping Tip: Near to Funan Digital Mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05