Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2374 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2374)
Sort by:
Peck K. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
Nice quiet hotel in the middle of town

Clean, comfortable room. Nice gym and pool.
8.7
Efficient front desk with hassle free check-in. Conveniently located near eateries and shopping malls. Free internet a plus.
Jaser A. Couples Kuwait, September 9, 2012
Bad service from front office,the location not bad

not bad hotel but there are a lot more better hotel
5
The hotel overall not bad, the location fine but the building need more work
Neeta M. Groups India, September 9, 2012
Excellent hotel and service with a smile

Great location
9.3
Excellent hotel ... very good value for money. This is my fifth stay at the hotel. The location is perfect very close to MRT. Shopping Centre and restaurants across the hotel. Front office and Conceirge are very helpful and always provide service with a smile. It is a safe comfortable hotel meant for the full family including single women. Recommend highly ...
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
Lovely hotel with great decor.

Location and swimming pool.
9.3
Was impressed with the warm welcome of the hotel staff. Food was superb. Overall satisfied customer.
Julliezavie C. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
great hotel with lovely room

lovely room with old english ambience esp the bathroom
7.3
good hotel with grand lobby and it lives to its name. could have been better if the staff are nicer though.
Joseph Y. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2012
Lovely quiet hotel

Great location and ambience
7.7
the grand park is well located near city hall mrt. chijmes is just across the road, providing a great place to hang out at night. the grand park provides great service and a quiet place to stay.
Mervyn L. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2012
Great hotel with lovely rooms.

great location with great rooms
10
i'm always happy and contented on the service of Gran Park City hotel. very accommodating staffs and near to Orchard Road. Rooms with fabulous beds and I got a free upgrade to a club room!!
Chin H. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2012
Nice hotel worth the price we paid

Location, Price, great bathroom amenities
7
We paid the last minute booking rate and I think it was value for money. While the age of the hotel is showing, the environment is considerably well maintained. The room was reasonably clean. However, one or two more lights could be installed near the window as it was quite dim at night. We stayed in the cheapest room available and there was a bathtub. The price is reasonable given the close proximity to City Hall. Plenty of F&B options around the area too.
Chris G. Business travelers Australia, September 7, 2012
Good general purpose hotel

Located in good part of the city, breakfast is quite good
7
the hotel was quite adequate for my needs while in singapore on business. it is centrally located and has good facilities for a business trip. the breakfast was quite good, though i didn't have much time to savour the experience. of particular note was the helpfulness of the concierge who went out of his way to assist me in finding the location of a business meeting.
Stefanos V. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2012
Lovely hotel, some areas need a bit more attention

Great staff very helpful.
7.3
Some public areas and room bathrooms need a bit more attention. For example carpets in corridors look old and dirty. In my room bathroom had signs of mould around bathtub and curtains were not very clean. Overall, it was a good experience and good value for money with the free internet. I would probably stay here again on my next trip to Singapore.
Restaurant Tip: Jumbo @ Riverside

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07