Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2340 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2340)
Sort by:
Linda X. Groups Singapore, August 22, 2012
Good location

Friendly staff and great service
7.7
Excellent hotel. 5 mins walking distance to mrt station.
Shopping Tip: 2 stops to main shopping area.
Zamirah A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2012
secluded location but great hospitality

You feel at home with friendly services
8
i wish to stay longer because i feel comfortable with helpful and friendly staff. the staff especially those at the concierge desk will go to such an extend to assist you.
Weiyu J. Business travelers China, August 22, 2012
Good location but poor service and rooms

The location is great
4.7
The location of this hotel in the center of Singapore, which is really good. However, it cannot be called as a five star hotel. The service is not good, and the room is very poor standard.
Sze M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Great!

Friendly staff
8.3
I booked 2 rooms and stayed for 3 nights. Rooms are okay, but water from the shower is small. Beds are hard. Great staff with smile every time, plus there is a business center in the lobby where you can asked to surf online or do some printing. Pleasant stay.
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with beautiful room

Decoration of the room is elegant, comfortable lightings and plenty of daily accessories
8
Like most of the Park Group hotels, this Grand Park City Hall Hotel is really live up to the name. The size of the room is quite big, the decoration is elegant, comfortable lightings, comfortable bed and best of all well equipped with daily accessories.The location of the hotel is well at the central of the city and near to the two casinos and Singapore river. The only shortcoming is the reception is rather slow and not so attentive.
Jeffrey L. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2012
disapointed with the staff

food
4.3
when i first check in they told m,e the room is full and i was thinking how can it be wgen i pay the room already to be they arrange me to another hotel which i was not please with that but no choice have to move on the staff have to improve if there is no room they should open for people to book such a let down on this 5star hotel
Daniel T. Couples Brazil, August 21, 2012
Beautiful and traditional hotel in a good location

Good room accommodation and near to Funan Mall
7.7
Professional and friendly staff, clean, organized. We didn't use the restaurant of the hotel, because we were walking through the city the whole day, but it looked like very good.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is walking distance to Funan Mall, which is a good place to buy electronics in Singapore, and where you can have your breakfast. There options from sophisticate to budget, like McDonalds and Subway. It's also walking distance to MRT, and that was the main reason we choose this hotel.
Shelvy I. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Great location and very nice coucierge

The hotel really have great location, its only 5 minutes walking distance to CityHall MRT
7
The room is clean. we already stayed at this hotel many times. quite affordable price for the location and the room facility. I really recommend for this hotel. Since it is also nearby some shopping mall. specially for those who love computer stuff...
Karta S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
good hotel with a great kocations

easy to find foods, near shopping area
7.3
nice hotel and service with a smile, great locations, aesy to find foods.
Daniel O. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
It was really a superior getaway!

Well appointed hotel providing best hotel facilities and services
10
Had a very pleasant stay with this hotel with its lovely interior room and bathroom. It's close to all transport needs providing easy access to MRT and taxis. The buffet breakfast was excellent. Would give this 10 out of 10 rating. We are happy to come back to this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02