or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Centre Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2575 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2575)
Sort by:
Cindy C. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2013
Great location

Proximity to computer shopping, restaurants on Boat Quay and Raffles Place
7.3
Easy check in, easy to access offices in Raffles Place
Natapaima J. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2013
great location and services, but small room

great lobby, near city hall mrt and marina
7
great customer service, great lobby, the staffs are helpful, wifi is OK. the gym facility is ok. Swimming pool and the room is quite small. I personally think the value for money is ok. Not too good and not too bad
Evangelista J. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2013
Great Hotel with Great Location!

Overall it was a great hotel to stay in.
7
The Hotel was at the good location. Friendly front desk and staff. Our Room was comfortable and clean. The size of the superior room was standard. We love the lobby. Best of all, the rate that we got from agoda for this hotel was affordable. We definitely are going to stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very near the MRT City Hall, Raffles mall and just beside Funan mall where you can get all the gadgets.
Hisham A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2013
Nice location

Promt service
8.3
Happy to stay there even for a short period for my business trip but was well worth it.
Shopping Tip: 2 shopping centre nearby
Tryjadi P. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2013
The staff service isn't good

Location and Price
7
the staffs at this hotel is not attentive and they don't seem to care that much about you. we have to carry down our own bags from the taxi. we have to wait very long for the check in process and the room wasn't ready straight away even though it is at 2pm. the room is rather alright. we ordered the room service at night but the staff is slightly incompetent. he left his key in our room, forget to take bread and sauce. basically the price is alright but the staff service is below par.
Huiyuan Z. Couples China, January 13, 2013
Nice Place

Near to Shopping Mall
6.7
My husband and I go there for relax. When we were there, it was raining heavily outside. The hotel room provides a big umbrella. I think that is very sweet. The hotel located near the town. Can go to very beatiful view by walking distaance. The hotel room is a bit small. But it is quite clean. I don't like the hotel buffet breakfast. I think it doesn't worth the cost.
Sugeng R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Good

clean, good and nice
6.7
Good location
Tiffannie N. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Not worth the price

Staff are friendly , not a ideal location, beautiful interior hotel
6
Francesco T. Couples Italy, January 11, 2013
great service but rooms a bit small

free wifi, great room service and 5 min form clarke que and mRT!
8.3
good time. we booked the deluxe room but the room wasnt the size that we expected. The hotel is super clean and we cant complain. i would say is perfect for business not very cozy if you are a couple.
Nightlife Tip: frozen margherita jag @ Muchos/ Clarke Que! the best Margheritas in town!
Yasushi N. Business travelers Japan, January 9, 2013
A nice little hotel; centrally located

Centrally located, accessible by subway, good value
6.7
i chose this hotel because my client's office was nearby and i wanted to be within walking distance. i looked at the peninsula excelsior across the street and determined that this was the better hotel / value. the rooms are nice and so is the restaurant and cafe downstairs. i found the day staff to be much nicer / more accommodating than the night staff, but they weren't terrible. the exercise facility is passable (barely) and the pool is for getting wet; not swimming. the most disappointing thing about my experience is probably the bathroom. it's small and the faucets / showers have water restriction devices installed. the shower is particularly laughable. you get more of a mist than a real shower. if you're not very particular then this is a good value for you. it's clean, fairly spacious and safe. my package included broadband and i would recommend that for business travelers. i stayed on the club floor, but never got a chance to see what that meant. so the pros are good location, good room and good value. the cons are bathroom and taxi access (it seems to take the doormen a long time to get you a taxi)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CentreGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3A07