Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2982 reviews

2444 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2982)
Sort by:
Eddy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Excellent value for money. Will stay there again.

Location, Staff's service level, value
9.7
The hotel was close to many shopping areas. Well, anywhere you stay in Singapore is likely close to a shopping mall. It is close to St. Andrews cathedral, Raffles City and City Hall. There are plenty of affordable eating places and grand restaurants nearby. The room is a bit small, but very well designed, clean and comfortable. The receptionist did the cheek in and out very efficiently. This was my third time staying there, and I received an upgrade. Other staffs were also very attentive and helpful. The concierge did a great job at suggesting and making reservation at a famous restaurant for me. Considering the price for hotels in Singapore are getting more expensive, this hotel, I believe, offers the best value for money.
Report this review
Edward M. Business travelers United States of America, July 27, 2013
A solid performer each time I have stayed here.

Location is great. Staff were very helpful. Room was quite comfortable.
8.7
This hotel has a number of great features. The location is great for work or for nightlife. The train is just a short walk away. Clarke Quay and Chjimes are equidistant. I have never been disappointed by this property.
Report this review
Oyvind H. Solo travelers Norway, July 27, 2013
Convenient.

Location, location, location!
6
Report this review
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Clean and comfortable

close to MRT, near shopping center, good bar
8.3
I would like to stay again in this hotel
Report this review
Yongpyo H. Couples South Korea, July 27, 2013
Close to City in Singapore

Close to City, Convinient Transportation, Great Service
8
Because it is closed to main city by train, I could trip the city in Singapore. Besides, It's very cheaper than other hotel in Singapore. So, I am satisfied with this hotel.
Report this review
Karen M. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 26, 2013
Awesome, for complete R&R. Impressionable.

Friendly & helpful staff, great facilities, central to all sight seeing areas for train ,bus & cab.Shopping within walking distance.
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and have and will continue to promote the hotel to all my colleagues and friends. Would contemplate coming annually for R&R with friends next time. Impressionable Hotel and staff
Report this review
Fanny T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 26, 2013
nice hotel. close to city hall mrt station

clean, close to mrt, close to shops
7
nice clean hotel which is close to city hall mrt station (about 5 minutes walk). very close to funan center(electronic shops), within walking distance to raffles city shopping mall. easy to find diners and convenience store.
Report this review
Dennis L. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2013
NIce location

Location, near amenities and MRT station
8
The hotel is well located near amenities and the MRT station. Near a mall that is popular with many Myanmar nationals. Is also close to the city and orchard road.
Report this review
Gen G. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Great Location, elegant

Location, sophistication, friendly staff
9.3
Great hotel, service was top class. Clean and sophisticated environment. The location is perfect for exploring Singapore as it is only 3 minutes from the City Hall MRT.
Report this review
Joanna H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
Very comfortable and enjoyable

Central location, gd services and clean
7.7
It was great, but there was a problem during check in. In the end i got a room upgrade.
Report this review
Previous page 1021 - 1030 of 2444 reviews Next page
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05