or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2482 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2482)
Sort by:
Vence C. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great service

close to city hall and bugis junction
7.7
Great hotel to stay, breakfast buffet is great but would be better if have more choices
Yun F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Great room and lovely service

Nice hotel environment and good service
6
Good service with smiles.the staff are friendly.but quite difficult to find the main entrance road.
Wong S. Couples Hong Kong, October 21, 2012
nice hotel for live

nice for shopping
10
we all likes this hotel, this is very nice location for eating and shopping. with nice view. the hotel with excellent service and food very nice. all our friends are likes this hotel too.
Shopping Tip: very nice shopping location
Sze M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Nice

Clean
8.7
Location is great. Car park is free for hotel guest. Shower has very little water volume. Really small. Buffet for dinner is really worth a try.
Robyn D. Couples New Zealand, October 20, 2012
Very pleasant friendly hotel.

Central location, smaller friendly hotel, great service.
9.3
Grand Park City Hall Hotel was a perfect choice for a one night stopover in Singapore. Very convenient location and we liked the smaller size and friendly agtmosphere. The staff were most helpful and the option of a hospitality room to freshen up before our late night flight out was very welcome! The breakfast was delicious and had the best selection of any hotel we've stayed in recently.
Hotel Feature Tip: The option to have a room available to freshen up in before a late flight out after check out was a real plus.
David H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2012
Good experience for a very brief stay

Convenient for downtown, excellent amenities, quick check-in and departure
7.7
I chose this property on the basis of a very attractive offer (50%) and the fact that I needed a room for a brief stopover with an early morning departure. Normally I'd have stayed at the airport but this rate justified the trip to town and the early departure the following morning. Only one minor glitch - when attempting to use the wifi access, I was initially denied access "maximum number of users reached." To get this corrected appeared to challenge the reception staff, and required waiting for a network device to be restarted. Otherwise good value for what I paid - at the normal rate I'd have gone elsewhere, however.
Lanny M. Business travelers October 17, 2012
Artistic Hotel View

Breakfast cafe
7.3
I stay for 2 nights and hotel room just nice space for one person. Hotel staff was friendly and warm. I like restaurant for having breakfast which is has light naturally, compaq space and various menu. The location of hotel is in the centre of Singapore city which is easy to go to other place by MRT or we can take easy walk near hotel to see small shop or department store.
Leah F. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2012
Good location, practical room, business orientated

Modern feel
8
warm welcome with drinks, organised and hardworking staff. the decor in the bedrooms could be better and there was no wellness area but a small openair pool. treatments were on offer but should be booked in advance. rather business feel to the hotel rather than for relaxation.
Lai L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Very convenient Hotel.

close to places I want to go to.
7
Room ok except Bed not so good and lighting not bright enough.
Restaurant Tip: Wah Lok restaurant is a walking distance away.
Xavier S. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2012
Great hotel that boasts quality and location

Very comfortable, good internet speeds, and great location
9.3
I have frequently taken advantage of the location and quality of staying in this hotel. I like the area as there are very nice locations to walk around and see, and it is nicely tucked away in the inside of Coleman Road - so noise abatement is hardly any issue. I travel often, and I absolutely require good, reliable internet, and this place is consistently great with this service. The rooms itself are always very comfortable and relaxing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're staying in your hotel for more than an hour outside of your awakened moment, you're truly wasting your time in Singapore. There is just so much to see from outside. If you want to experience a taste of Singaporean cuisine without the hassles of finding the little street food corners (they're the best!), then head down to Raffles City Hall, which is a short 3 minute walk away, and head upstairs for a lovely variety food court where you can taste great Singapore foods. Try the roti prata, chicken rice, and dried Wontan noodles with BBQ pork. As for shopping, Funan Centre has a good range of electronics, and is located in front of the hotel. Take the train at City Hall Station across the street into Orchard Road for the full downtown shopping experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06