arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3161 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3161 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.3 Juli W.
Indonesia
November 26, 2013
Pleasant stay, Attentive & friendly staff
Attentive & friendly staff, great locations, spacious room
Attentive & friendly staff, great locations, so close to MRT station and shopping mall. Room are quite spacious & clean

9 John P.
Australia
November 26, 2013
Quality hotel at reasonable price
Hotel appearance & cleanliness, efficient staff, great breakfast
An excellent hotel for business people and holiday makers

9.3 LEONG C.
Malaysia
November 25, 2013
great location. near mrt
efficient, clean, comfortable
very good experience. will stay here again. price a bit expensive

6.3 Mahesh G.
India
November 24, 2013
close to mrt & clark quay
location, okay rooms, location

8 Susanto L.
Indonesia
November 23, 2013
good hotel
clean, close to casino, easy
Overall is a good hotel. Easy and close to casino. Easy to find. Worth for money. Spacious room. Available translator

10 esther L.
Singapore
November 21, 2013
Conveniently located, 3mins from City hall station
food, comfy bed, large bath
We had a pleasant stay for one night, thank u. We will come back here again.

4.7 Revita V.
Indonesia
November 21, 2013
Good experience, clean, comfort
Clean, large room, easy for access to public transportation
This is my 2nd time staying there, very comfort, and nice, but I face a not friendly receptionist. I hope could stay there some other time with my big families & friends. The location that easy to access from and to anywhere, make us save time to discover more places in Singapore.

8.3 Muhammad H.
Singapore
November 20, 2013
Short. Fun. Memorable
Central location. Polite and efficient staff. Good food.
Was quite good. However, had a small issue with the room service wasn't done when I put the sign outside quite disappointed coz I was out for quite a long time for the day and no one bothered to do it for me despite it being a 5 star hotel

5 Goh G.
Singapore
November 20, 2013
Average hotel
Location only
The hotel is old and run down. Toilet is very small. Receptionist doesn't greet with a smile and was rather rude.

8.3 Chin K.
Singapore
November 20, 2013
Amazing and Awesome
Attentive staff, room upgrade and centrally located
My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed the stay at the hotel though it was a short stay. Attentive staff and spacious room with bright hotel lobby, making it cosy.