or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2474 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2474)
Sort by:
Jacquline C. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2012
Not deserving of 5 star rating

Nil
5.3
Receptionist was impolite over the phone, in a hurry to put down the phone when I was enquiring about getting a room with king size bed. Nothing could be done over the phone and I was told that I can only ask for such special requests at the counter personally. Inflexible. I was in the room, and twice, the hotel staff simply swiped their cards and opened my room door without checking if there was anyone in the room. The First staff came to replace the mini bar, while the second came to ask to make the bed when I only just checked in at approx 5pm.
Moo F. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Affordable hotel and clean hotel

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and clean room
8.3
The hotel room was Comfortable and clean. The breakfast was very good and have variety of choice. Worth the money
Xiaoqiu Z. Couples China, October 9, 2012
Recommand!

Well located.
7.3
The hotel is very well located, right in the city center, near to every spot. However service need to be improved, room is not well equipped as a 5-stars hotel. But as whole, it's not a bad choice.
Fung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 9, 2012
It is a Great Hotel

Good Position, Big Room and Great Price Performance
10
I am highly recommend to stay in this hotel, they have a big room and they are walking distance to the shopping mall and MRT. All the staff is cheerful and helpful for all the guest. The guest can dinning at the hotel or the food court opposite the hotel (basement level at small mall). This Hotel is position at the centre of the commercial district at Singapore. And it is very connivence for the traveller who interesting on Shopping, Sightseeing, NightLife and even gamble.
Mark N. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
Beautiful presented hotel with average sized rooms

Two entry points
7
Staff were excellent. Rooms sizes were average to small. Only problem was when there was a mistake with the booking, hotel charged us double original price for an extra night.
Shopping Tip: Never seen so many shopping centers/malls in close proximity.
Yun T. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great service!

Well sized rooms, good service, nice amenities
9.7
While I was checking in, the exPerience wasn't too pleasant as one staff spent a good ol 15 mins chking in one guest. However, another lady approached me and offered to chk me in at another counter. She had also offered a free upgrade of my room to a club room, upon seeing that it is my boyfriend's birthday. That was really nice. The room had exceeded my expectations! Love the comfy bed and cushy chair! There was really nth I could really fault abt, except that everything in the minibar was chargeable and the coffee and tea making facilities was pretty basic. Tht being said, staff was really accommodative and had helped to store the Ice cream cake that I have bought in their restaurant's kitchen ( room only has fridge, not freezer). To add on, staff was really prompt in collecting the cake almost right after I called! Great stay, good job!
Nightlife Tip: Walkable to Clarke quay and Robertson quay!
Bernard C. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Convenient location

Easy check-in and check-out. No fuss.
7.7
Pretty comfortable stay and staff were friendly. Check-in and check-out was fast. We even got a room on the executive level though it didn't come with the free-bies. But we enjoyed our staff anyhow. Would recommend to friends at the rate we were offered.
Lay Y. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great location, great rooms, Good breakfast!

Clean room, good location.
8.7
Had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff is friendly, and upgrade me to a club room. Room was comfortable and clean. Location near to funan centre and cityhall mrt.
Choe C. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
great location

good location ,clean room and friendly staffs
10
the room is clean ,comfortable and staffs is so friendly.The food at the coffee house is nice.
Shopping Tip: easily to access to any way u like.
Mohammed T. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Superb!!!

The lift service for parking was convenient.
9.3
Was a great stay.Non smoking room. The view form de balcony was not I wanted. But overoll I was satisfied
Nightlife Tip: I went to Singapore flayer n took me 5min drive for the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02