Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

BOON K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
For convenience sake
Location, Cleanliness, Hotel Service
Having known this hotel as where most of my Japanese clients will stay when they come over, I thought it will be good to have a staycation over there as I was joining "Illumi Run", an event held rather nearby. The room was clean (and spacious enough). We find it costly for what we are paying though. However, the room service was quite excellent. We requested for assistance to warm our chicken bought for our celebration and they gladly did it for us. Our request for Ice, and extra towels, amongst others were answered very promptly.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Low L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Pleasant hotel surrounded with shopping
Clean, nice and comfortable room
Reviewed December 17, 2013

sarah M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
great place and nice reception area
friendly staff, band on their bar and good location
great location, value for money and friendly staff... keep it up
Reviewed December 16, 2013

HENG N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Location near MRT, clean and comfort hotel
Location, clean and comfort
Stay in this hotel for a night for attending friends's wedding in Mariana Bay Sands Hotel. The hotel is centrally located in city hall town, 10 mins walking to City Hall MRT Station which is 2 station away from Mariana Bay Sands Hotel. Hotel near to shopping center and convenient store. Hotel have a small entrance but a nice Lobby. Reception staff was attentive, check in 3pm but room is not ready. Walk for about 10 mins, the reception offered to upgrade us the room to the club floor and can check check in immediately. The room was ok, but washroom is slightly small and compact with bathtub but is clean with all the toiletries ready. The bed is comfort, the view is overlooking Mariana Bay Sands Hotel. Check out was fast and easy. Overall is a good stay with the value of money.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

YEW L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Value for money.
Location, service, and staff
Excellent We were greeted by very friendly and professional staff. Location of the hotel was quite central. marina bay, orchard, sentosa, and many other attractions were very close. surrounded by low end and high end restaurants.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Jing T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Crystal club is awesome.
Clean, attentive & polite staffs, near to city area.
It was a very nice stay for a couple like us. We had the crystal club room & were very well taken care of. There was free flow of drinks the whole day. Free alcoholic drinks & light bites at night too (enough to spoil your dinner haha). Free wi-fi. Free 1hr use of conference room (we didnt need it). Free breakfast buffet, can either dine in the lobby restaurant or at crystal club floor (10th) for more privacy. Room was really clean & comfortable. Hotel was quiet & wide selection at breakfast buffet. TV channel was okay. I dont watch sports so the was only Fox movie & National Geographic for me, but it was enough. Bathroom is not big, but enough space. Staffs were polite & attentive.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

De C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice and modern room
Clean, Good location
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Henry T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
LOCATION OKAY, HOTEL ROOM UNDER EXPECTATION
NOT VALUE MONEY
Nice experience to enjoy auto upgraded to Club Room. However, the club room is not value for money with low ceiling and dusty working desk. Dark lighting ambience and the baby cot provided was horrible , with one leg broken ! not safe for infant.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

melissa K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable bed, friendly staff and nearby convenience stores
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Yap C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Value, Convenient and Nice Hotel
Value, Convenient and Nice Hotel
i stayed there becos of the SC marathon. i booked last minute ard SGD167++ and it walking distance to the start point and importantly free parking.
Reviewed December 10, 2013