Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2985 reviews

2444 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2985)
Sort by:
Jun H. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
good stay relax.

the room is shiok. superb service
6
RelaX getaway. Hahaha with their superb good service
Report this review
Aellan C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
this hotel exceeds my expectations

lOcation, affordable and buffetbdinner
8.3
overall it is a pleasant experience and it was relaxing
Report this review
Muhammad R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2013
Nice hotel in central area

Great location, easy access to subway, yet quite surrounding
7.7
I was easy to take trip to any city attraction singapore has to offer while taking a business trip. Subway, philatelic museum, fort canning park, and clark quay is just minutes of walking.
Report this review
Aellan C. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2013
Great no frills hotel

location, cleanliness and it matches my expectation most of all.
8.7
Generally it was a happy stay for me and i would love to see promotions from this hotel. i would definitely consider another weekend stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Michael T. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
Nice comfortable stay

Nice room, good food, centrally located
7.3
Enjoyed my stay, convenient for my business visit.
Report this review
Rahul S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
good central hotel

close to transports, close to malls, reasonable city hotel
6.7
Report this review
Marivic W. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2013
Very friendly,relaxing atmosphere

Friendly service and international buffet breakfast and dinner
10
Definitely will stay here again,very comfortable and friendly service
Report this review
Lincoln W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 16, 2013
below average

centrally located
5.7
hotel is beside a fire station and also construction, very noisy, room is smaller than expected with average comfort
Report this review
Freddy A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Quite convenient because next to the MRT

Clean, big room and convenient
7.7
Feel at home and very convenient to access to everywhere.
Report this review
David G. Business travelers Canada, July 15, 2013
I am pleased to discover this gem of a hotel.

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7
A short stay and I didn't have a chance to try the restaurants, etc. But I will surely be coming back to this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 1041 - 1050 of 2444 reviews Next page
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05