arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3161 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3161 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Sophia H.
Malaysia
November 20, 2013
Nice Stay
Spacious room, Large bathroom & Comfortable Bed
This is my second stay. The spacious room, large bathroom & comfortable bed is the reason I came back. But this time, the WIFI failed me. No WIFI connect?? Overall, it's still a nice stay.

Andri L.
Indonesia
November 20, 2013
Satisfied
Nice hotel,clean room , friendly staff
Good,excelent nice hotel Comfortable and friendly staff , located in strategies position and very close to mrt and shopping place

jia T.
Singapore
November 19, 2013
A comfortable stay
The comfortable bed, the cleanliness of the bathroom and a nicely design desk area
The overall stay I would say is good . I chose to stay here due to the budget for the room it provides is budget. After a day at the USS a nice room was the perfect choice to sooth the tiredness of the day spent . The bed was comfy not too soft or too hard . The bathroom was clean with a nice design . Room was large at its price compare to others . A small hiccup appeared , the staff who checks the mini bar item came which I did not expect .Ring the doorbell a while and open the door by herself as I am approaching the door , got a shock. Even request to come in which I rejected as I am not fully dress so were my girlfriend . This incident makes the stay not so good overall. Thus I did not give a high rating for its staff unprofessional behavior .The stay is overall good with all my requests being met when mentioned.

Jin K.
Malaysia
November 18, 2013
Decent
Comfortable, quality , clean

Richard M.
Australia
November 18, 2013
A good Hotel for the Business Traveller
Location Cleanliness Internet
Very happy with the facilities and central location close to the CBD. Room was good sized area and kept very clean.

Malcolm D.
Australia
November 18, 2013
Great central location. Great hotel
Location, friendly staff and "business club"
Very good. That is all

Amanda G.
Australia
November 18, 2013
Top hotel in a great location
Location, Free Wifi, big rooms
Great hotel. couldn't fault it. Good value for money.

Sherri L.
Singapore
November 16, 2013
Excellent and recommended
Clean, spacious and good location
Very good and recommended hotel to those looking at staying marina bay area

RAHUL S.
Malaysia
November 15, 2013
good central hotel
close to transports, close to malls, reasonable city hotel

Tang G.
Malaysia
November 15, 2013
Conveniently located hotel
Location, size and access
Very well located , within walking distance to Orchard, Marina and Bugis. Room is big but needed some upgradation as most of the furnishing are old. Can even feel the spring on matress.