My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2267 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2267)
Sort by:
Lam C. Business travelers China, July 7, 2012
Small room and too dark

have in-room wifi access
6.3
The room is small and is too dark. Overall it is clean.
Shopping Tip: Close to City Hall MRT
Abdul H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Clean and well tidy up hotel, recommended

near to mrt, funan it mall, raffles city, many more..
8
i stayed here in this hotel probably 6 years ago during my business trip. this time round i make a personal trip and wanted to try how is this hotel. suprising, the service and cleaniness are still being well maintained. i would highly recommend to anyone whether be it business trip or personal trip.
Gary M. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
Disappointing for a five star hotel

Good location close to transportation and shopping
6
Have stayed here before and was looking forward to staying again, was supposedly given an upgrade to the next level of room from a Superior but it was the same as what we had been given previously.They did let us check in early and that was appreciated as showers where the order of the day after travelling all night. Unfortunately the room was below expectations for a 5 star hotel i.e. dirty walls, dust build up on aircon vents & bed was broken. Didn't bother complaining as we where tired and just content to have a hot shower and it was only for one night. It was below expectations for a 5 star hotel and the standard of the room was more like what you would expect from a good 3 star hotel in my experience.
Sarah C. Families with older children Canada, July 6, 2012
great hotel & location

pool, service (concierge)
8.3
Great staff Room had everything we needed Hotel pool was lovely good location for walking around
Sam W. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2012
Decent rooms, great buffet breakfast

Location, breakfast
6.7
stayed here for a 10 day business trip in singapore, had no problems on checking in, the lobby service was fine, room itself clean & quiet, had to call up for an iron which was brought promptly, breakfast in the lobby restaurant was varied and fresh.
Panchaman R. Families with young children Bhutan, July 3, 2012
Lovely and nice hotel

Good location, clean, smiling and helpful staffs
8.3
Nice and clean room though the bath room is a bit compact with shower and bathtub together so water got splashed on floor while taking bath. No noise and the staffs were very friendly. Hotel located in a strategic location few minutes walk from the MRT station, near to shopping areas like Funan digital world, Peninsula plaza, Raffle City etc. Taxis are available round the clock. Me and my family had great stay in Grand City Hall Hotel. Will stay again.
Anh N. Families with young children Sweden, July 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
7.7
The hotel is alright for the price. Nothing special though. Swimming pool is small. Staff ok. Had to wait long time before able to check-In in non-smoking double rooms with single beds. The hotel although considered as 5 stars does not offer bottle water to the guests. Pretty bad we think.
Nightlife Tip: Enjoy a fantastic one of the kind Singapore Sling at the Raffle Hotel Long Bar. Walking distance from the hotel.
Lee M. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Bright hotel lobby

Conveniently located near MRT station
8.7
Room was spacious and clean. Staff at the hotel are very courteous, friendly and helpful.
Martin K. Couples Netherlands, July 2, 2012
Great hotel with a fantastic conceriege

Clean rooms and Nice Lobby
8.7
we stayed one night and we were upgraded to a deluxe. we request a kingsize bed the receptionist told us it was king size, but when we arrived it was a queen size bed. a call to your reception keep telling us it is a kingzie bed. strange? but overall we had a pleasant stay
Vence C. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice room
6.7
overall, this hotel is a great hotel to spend nights. the only problem is as 5stars hotel, channel tv is limited, not many option n not clear.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07