or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2352 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2352)
Sort by:
Rozana R. Groups Indonesia, July 16, 2012
walkabout to cityhall mrt, choose club floor only!

location near cityhall mrt, they offer me upgrade
6
I booked this hotel for holiday with my mom and sister based on the review here..the location was one of my consideration easy access to City Hall..i would like to thank the staff for upgrading our room because of our first assigned room was not that good and they accomodate our request immediately..the first room i booked is deluxe twin and the bath room is quite narrow..i would suggest to book the club floor which is on the 9th floor the room is far more spacious and the bed is far more comfortable..the swimming pool size is rather small it is not for serious workout..also one thing that hindered my review to become 5 star was the funny smell not sure from the pillow or the bed sheet
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose Club Floor Only
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2012
great location

clean
8
very good hotel, nearby everything easy to find restaurant. close to shopping mall, staf hotel is very friendly, hotel is cheap
Alan H. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2012
Good hotel with great breakfast

clean and friendly
8
hi the hotel is great and the service and breakfast lovely. the only minus point is the smell of the rooms which seem to have a "old"smell to them.
Siu P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location
7.7
When I arrived the hotel in the morning, the staff told me the room will be ready in the afternoon around 2:00pm. Then I left my luggage and requested for a nice room at a higher floor. When I went back at around 6:00pm, they arranged me on the 6th floor. I requested for level 8th as my daughter was staying on the 8th in the other room and it was convenient for me to meet her as well. The female staff tried to look for the same floor and satisfied with my request. I appreciate their kindly help and pleasant manner to the customers. But only one thing that there is no magnifier mirror in the toilet which is quite common to most of the hotel nowadays. But this is not a big problem. But overall, I love this hotel and I may come again.
Viet H. Couples Taiwan, July 16, 2012
Grand

Location
8.3
Great location. Great service. Staff extremely helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy access to everything S'pore has to offer.
Sisi D. Business travelers China, July 16, 2012
Big room but not enough lighting

big and clean room.
8.7
Room with Iron and Ironing board, very convenient. cons: very poor view. But understandable as it is a flat building in the city center.
Kwong S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 16, 2012
Great

The location is good
7
The location of the hotel is good, and the service is good. However, the room key system seems poor, which is necessary to access the lift...
Poon C. Families with older children Canada, July 16, 2012
Hotel with Great Location

Hotel Close to MRT and Various Attractions
6.7
Although the hotel was a bit out of fashion, there was a grand lobby and the rooms were generally clean and acceptable. The rooms were relatively large in size. The hotel was situated at convenient location close to MRT's City Hall Station and it was within walking distance of various attractions. However, there weren't many restaurants and eating places in close vicinity of the hotel and those within the hotel appeared to be the only choices. My early check-in request was turned down by the receptionist but this was compensated by their consent to my late check out request after staying for 8 room-night.
Angelica U. Solo travelers July 15, 2012
Pleasant hotel with good location

Location is great, intersect of three main lines incl. to the airport
8.3
Check in went quite prompt and professionally. I was upgraded to Club/ executive Level floor. Room was sufficient and quite comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Within walking distance to City Hall station with easy access to MBS, airport and Orchard Rd. very convenient for shopping and entertainment base.
Lay Y. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
Great location, great room!

near to funan centre, and city hall mrt.
8
Had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Great location, easy accessible to main attractions in town. Clean rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06