Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2390 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2390)
Sort by:
Allye L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Centrally Located

Comfortable room. centrally located & close to MRT
8.3
Nice hotel with modern design room. Close to mrt and walking distance to shopping areas.
Allye L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located, next to mrt, close to shopping area
8.3
It was a modern design hotel , designated for business and conference . Good choice for free and easy traveler because the hotel was centrally located which just next to mrt station and shopping areas in walking distance.
Kay V. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
CONCIERGE

It's location, the pool, the Club
6.7
Lornie, the concierge, provided superb service by attending to our needs in every way possible. He was forever cheerful and welcoming. Although we enjoyed our stay we were very disappointed in the Executive Suite as it had a shabby atmosphere and the bed was the worst we've ever slept in as the mattress was hard and uncomfortable. The air-conditioning unit leaked badly flooding the kitchen and was not working when we arrived.
Mohammed S. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
very comfortable stay!

attentive staff . big rooms and toilets!
10
stay was good. everything went well. whatever u need is around the corner of this hotel.
Kayathiri M. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2014
The standard of the rooms were really unpleasant

looks classy
4.3
It was quite unpleasant as I had to change the room thrice and yet unsatisfied. I had a strong vinegar smell in the first room and asked for a change of room. In the second room,the TV was not operating in good condition and so, changed the room. The last room, the air-con was spoiled. I gave up and stayed on as I was tired of changing the room.
Thai Q. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Totally satisfied

Great experience. Nice hotel and good service.
10
Very centralized location, accessible. Will come back definitely.
Asher I. Business travelers Pakistan, May 14, 2014
Good location, nice and clean rooms

Location, Good breakfast, comfy beds
6.7
Nice big bed after a long flight from USA, very comfortable sleep. Fast internet speed, good breakfast, centrally located. Helpful and charming staff.
Christopher D. Couples Australia, May 14, 2014
Excellent location, brilliant staff, affordable

Location, service, price
9.7
We stayed for 3 nights over a public holiday period and were very happy with all services and the quality of the room. The staff are very friendly and helpful, we had a corporate room which includes wifi however the a/c was a bit on the warm side. The pool/spa/gym is great but the true gem of the hotel is its location. 5 min walk to city hall MRT, 10 min walk to Clarke Quay, 15 min to 1-Altitude and a free shuttle to Orchard Road. The hotel is opposite a shopping center with a small supermarket and food court. Excellent stay
Tang G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Good location

Location, Food, Convenient
7
Good stay, just hope that hotel management can do some improvement to the WIFI, older furnishing and toilet.
Nurul N. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
clean & comfortable

clean, comfy and close to city hall mrt
7.7
It is placed at a convenient spot, near lots of shopping centres like Marina Square, Funan IT Mall, Peninsula Plaza, Raffles City Mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05