arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3161 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3161 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Lily T.
Singapore
February 29, 2016
Very plesant stay
location, comfort, cleanliness
Overall stay was good. However toilet is a tad too small.

My H.
Switzerland
February 29, 2016
Not five stars worth, but ok
Location, clean, room is spacious
Was ok for 2 nights, but old and bathroom small. The lava didn't work well. Very weak water flow and no hot water

rechy U.
Indonesia
February 29, 2016
Good enough
Location, staff,
I was stayed for 4 nights, the only problem was only about breakfast. It was no variations at all. Repeatedly same day after day. The rest was good.

Hon N.
Malaysia
February 29, 2016
Good internet, breakfast and location
Good internet, breakfast and location

Darren P.
Australia
February 29, 2016
Great Stay, Value for Money
Location, Breakfast and Friendly Staff
Best Value for money stay in Singapore. We stayed for 3 nights and did alot of sightseeing during the day so for us a hotel is mainly a place to sleep and have breakfast. The breakfast was great, the pool was nice and the staff were very friendly. I would definately stay here again.

Wai Y.
Singapore
February 28, 2016
Poor services and smelly toilet
The toilet stinks of stale water. When we arrived at 4pm, the staff told us to wait for 10mins while they check housekeeping. They said they will pass us the key personally. After 15 mins they continue to serve other guests without coming back to us. Our check in time was suppose to be 2pm. Should the hotel get ready the room for us before we arrive? Spend another few money dollars and go to a better hotel. This one is horrible.

Ho M.
Portugal
February 28, 2016
comfort
comfort, polite, transportation

rolf H.
Germany
February 26, 2016
Cigarette smoke
On arrival, the corridor carpets were badly smelling, the room had a strong smell of lemon. However after 3 hours when we went back to the room for sleep, it also had a strong cigarette smell. Will not consider this hotel again.

NATCHAPON L.
Thailand
February 24, 2016
Interior
Too old

Thang M.
Singapore
February 23, 2016
nice stay
clean and tidy