My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2267 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2267)
Sort by:
Rashid A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, April 3, 2014
Short and sweet

Fast check in and out, good location, friendly staff
7.7
Very nice stay, the room even was small but comfortable and quit
Norman L. Families with young children Singapore, April 3, 2014
Convenient location

Centrally located with easy access to the subway as well as friendly staff
7.3
Ian W. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
great

room spa pool
7.7
it was all good
Weeraphan L. Business travelers Thailand, April 1, 2014
Good

no
6.3
price is Fair, but it is to noisy and bathroom is to small. It should be have any promotion for breakfast or any gift for free drink
Sudarmono S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2014
No problem at all, very helpful Staff

Location, Clean, and Easy Check in - Check out
6.3
Booking and request a smoking room but not available. Room was okay, Fast WIFI, attentive staff, great location.
Rashid A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 31, 2014
I stay in this hotel one night and like the locati

Fast check in, clean, helpfull staff
7
I enjoied my stay even the roon was too small but clean
Willem V. Business travelers Netherlands, March 30, 2014
Close to my office and to the restaurants I like t

staff, breakfast, location
8.7
Good as usual as I am a frequent stayer. Only the internet needs to be upgraded
Soon C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2014
Great service from the hotel staff

Great service staff
8
The hotel is situated in the heart of the city with access to the MRT just minutes away. Great location for shoppers
Nicholas W. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing stay

Lobby area, swimming pool, service
8
Upon arrival our room was not ready but the staff offered a complimentary drink while we waited as well as a later check out time of 4pm. Although the hotel is looking a little bit tired in the rooms, the overall comfort, service and location of the hotel made up for it. With City Hall MRT station only 300 metres away, it was easy to get to the majority of locations in the CBD, shopping areas as well as the outer areas with tourist attractions. We would highly recommend this hotel and will be looking at staying for our next visit later in the year.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Nice hotel

Vintage, Clean and Memorable
8
It was very good accommodation and memorable experience. i hope can stay again in the further time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07