Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3129 reviews

2560 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3129)
Sort by:
Jeeva L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2016
Good Location

Location
5.3
I was given floor where renovation was going on. So it was noisy. The only good about this hotel is its location.
Report this review
Justin T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2016
Please help

everything is good, security deposit has not retured back to my credit card
8
I was staying for three days, however, everything is good. I was staying at room #647 for three days. It seems the security deposit withheld has not been credited back to my account, although I have check out days ago, please help, I emailed the hotel (no response so far).
Report this review
Vishal K. Business travelers India, January 11, 2016
Location,

Location,
7.3
Stay was good. I opted smoking room but room was too suffocating while Aircon is not so strong . Overall is ok .
Report this review
Wei L. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2016
Bad experience at grand park cityhall hotel
5.7
I requested for high level floor room but instead I get to stay at level 4. When I took the lift up to level 4 heading toward to my room, on my way there there is so much dust in the air. The floor that I was staying is under renovation. About more than 3 room i guess is under renovation. It was so noisy and crowed with so much of contractors and building construction worker walking here and there blocking the way. It was 4pm by then I check in. Another than the noise from them, few room away there is a group of teenages staying in that few room away. I guess it was a graduation stay or birthday. At least 30 pax was going in and out. Midnight the room is still very noisy with laughter and people walking loudly and chit chatting passing by our door. My two stay in grand park was not relax and comfortable at all.. Now I know why it is on promotion rate because the hotel wanted to arrange low price customer to stay at this environment during this period. Every morning at 10am the noise from the renovation started their work and you have no choice but to wake up. The toilet is very small than my house toilet and don't be fool by the photo. The toilet flush is not even working strong at all. Hardly will flush away the unwanted business. The lighting of the room isn't bright enough and aircon is not cold and strong. If I would have know more about all this, I wouldn't have book this hotel for my stay and I rather pay a little bit more to go for a much better hotel. Rating as 5 star hotel is denfinity overrated. I denfinity will not book this hotel again.
Report this review
Ming F. Couples Australia, January 10, 2016
good hotel

location design
10
Great
Report this review
Terence H. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2016
Best experience so far

Room, location
10
Knowing that it is a old hotel, the furniture and room are well maintained. I definitely want to compliment on one of the receptionist named Bryan. He gave me a free upgrade to a suite after knowing this staycation is a surprise birthday celebration for my Girlfriend without any hesitation. My girlfriend and I have a great stay and we enjoy alot. Thanks and will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Justin T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2016
everything is good, security deposit has not retur

everything is good, security deposit has not retured back to my credit card
8
I was staying for three days, however, everything is good. I was staying at room #647 for three days. It seems the security deposit withheld has not been credited back to my account, although I have check out days ago, please help, I emailed the hotel (no response so far).
Report this review
Rozalina A. Families with young children Singapore, January 10, 2016
Good.

The adjustable aircon, location to find for Halal food and is near shopping centres, MRT and bustops.
4.7
It was nice. Will consider going there again in the future.
Report this review
Rory D. Business travelers Canada, January 9, 2016
Another great stay here

Location, ease of check-in, friendly staff.
8
Enjoyed my stay here again.
Report this review
Thutrang N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 9, 2016
Good for weekend

Easy to shopping, discovering Singapore
9
Good
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 2560 reviews Next page
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08