Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3103 reviews

2539 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3103)
Sort by:
Ezra K. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2016
Good location

Good location, easy to reach, need renovation
6.3
Need renovation for room facility, small size for 5-star room standart
Report this review
Jenna Y. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2016
Hotel needs refurbishment

location
4
Disappointed
Report this review
Liza R. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Shld not be rated as 5 star if using old saggy bed

New carpet on corridors
3.7
overall, we paid too much for a room with an old sagging twin beds.even their employees would not want to sleep on those kinds of bed. So unusually for a hotel rated 5 star.our dining table during breakfast was rocking,u wont find such kind of table in a 5 star hotel i suppose. Will not recommend this hotel to any friend at all. I feel we did not get the comfort we needed for a one night stay.
Report this review
Jongsun K. Couples South Korea, December 31, 2015
Good

good
6
good
Report this review
Hoe L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2015
Dedicated staff and good location

Location, value for money and dedicated front desk staff
7.7
Locating the entrance of the hotel is slightly difficult as it is not facing the main road. Entrance of the hotel is actually at the back lane. During Check in process, encounter minor problems as the staff inform us that there were some technical issues on 5th floor and it happens to be our assigned room is on 5th floor. So the hotel transfer us to their sister's hotel which near Alexandra road and given an upgrade of room to the club room in that hotel. We stayed one night in that hotel and the next morning we were transferred back to this Grand Park hotel and the same staff upgraded us to the club room for our remaining two nights and given a complimentary buffet dinner. Overall, no other hiccups, except the room given is a smoking floor and again we requested to changed to a non smoking room. Club facilities are just moderate, in fact lack of snacks and cookies. Only soft drinks and coffee and teas are available. The only weird moment was that during the last day, a staff knock on our door around 10am to request to check the MINI BAR! He is definitely not well trained! Otherwise, happy booking!
Report this review
Li C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2015
Good location

Good location-friendly staff
8.3
Location was good, although we need to queing every morninf fot breakfast and ive found my matrass bed was very hard, almost feel the per spiral inside.. So cant rest well in the night..
Report this review
Bobby H. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2015
Location
4.7
near the MRT & breakfast quite good. Bed too soft and toilet bit smelly
Report this review
H. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2015
Central in city and easily accessible to shopping,

Food n location
7
I was with my family and have booked 2 other rooms. Though our 3 rooms were upgraded to suite, one if the room has a musky smell that we could breathe well. It's a bit disappointed that they should not let the guest stay in such room condition
Report this review
Bayu M. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2015
good location with best price

location,food,price
8.3
I stayed there for 3 days. Location is good with good food and staff hospitality. Price and room comfort is balance. Recommended for all travelers when having holiday or travelling to Singapore. Next trip i will stay there again.
Report this review
Alice F. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2015
Unpleasing check-in

1.Service staff (Housing keeping & Restaurant crew) 2.Wi-fi 3.
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 2539 reviews Next page
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07