Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2986 reviews

2445 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2986)
Sort by:
Frenny B. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2015
Strategic location with excellence service

Location close to shopping mall and MRT station, great service and spacious room
6.7
I've been choosing to stay in this hotels for some visits, great location and great service. For sure I will stay in this hotel again whenever I have another visit to Singapore.
Report this review
Ethel B. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2015
Near MRT. OK room. Small bathroom

Near MRT station
8.3
Room was OK but bathroom is small for 5 star hotel standard. Near MRT station. Great hotel lobby but no one assisted us on our way to the room when we checked in.
Report this review
Ronald B. Couples Australia, October 17, 2015
A little disppointed

Location, food and staff
8
Whilst we enjoyed our stay at Grand Park City Hotel there was one very very immportant big item missing - DRAWERS IN THE ROOM! WE HAD NOWHERE TO PUT OUR CLOTHES and we had to live out of our suitcases. We are returning on the 29th of October from a cruise and spending 3 more nights in your hotel so drawers would be appreciated. With drawers I would give it a higher rateing
Report this review
Christine C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2015
Clean, good location, friendly staff

Location, clean, friendly staff
7.7
Fine. Possible to have more choice for Room Service Menu especially after 11pm. Guest might have dietary restriction.
Report this review
Vu N. Couples Vietnam, October 16, 2015
Good location and nice room

Nice location nice room and nice staffs
10
Report this review
Edmond C. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2015
Central and great convenience

It's within the city and close to Clarke Quay, Marina Bay
9
It was pleasant, staff were very courteous and hospitable particularly Filipino staff.
Report this review
Ian B. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Staff were particularly helpful and attentive especially James who was working in the Crystal Lounge. The location is first class and the hotel facilities and rooms are excellent.
10
FANTASTIC !!! Absolutely no complaints at all.
Report this review
Yvonne C. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2015
Staycation

Hotel is clean, quiet, near to mrt station and to city area.
8.3
Booked this hotel through agoda secret deals. Though it was supposed a five star hotel, but doesnt seems like it. Other than that the hotel was really comfortable to stay in. Got a free updrade to deluxe from the hotel as well. Would consider this as a 3-4 star hotel.
Report this review
Sandra T. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2015
Weekend stay

Location, free wifi, complimentary parking
6.7
We stayed out here for the weekend, hotel is in a superb location, walking distance to many food options.room was not too bad, clean and good size. Bed is not that comfortable.
Report this review
Kenny W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2015
Good stay at this hotel

room size, staff and cleanliness
7.3
Room and hotel is nice. Location at City hall but opposite Peninsula which are crowded with foreigners during weekends. People drinking alcohol openly before 10 PM at the walk way.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 2445 reviews Next page
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07