Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Centre Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2706 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2706)
Sort by:
Soethiha A. Solo travelers Myanmar, January 5, 2015
Great facilities and gread staff service

Love every thing about this hotel , really good location, staff provide excellent service, there are shop , restrurants & MRT Station was around the hotel
8.7
Very Comfortable and beautiful hotel ,great and helpful staff, we will book again when we're back in singapore .
Report this review
Kate C. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Gd location

Great location . Big room . Value with money when offer with agoda
8
Very good location , bigger room and clear . But too bad the pillow not really comfort .
Report this review
Chompunut W. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
7.7
Report this review
Gray G. Couples Canada, January 3, 2015
Schizophrenic

Executive floors are super, good location, extremely helpful and accommodating staff
9.7
Booked a superior room in early January, 2015. The first 1-2 hours was spent trying to find an acceptable room. The first room they assigned looked like it was in a 2-star hotel. And there was a moldy smell in the air. Entirely unacceptable. The staff took time to locate other rooms, but they were all the same. I made it clear to the front desk either give me a refund or give me the best room currently available, I would pay the difference. Eventually I was taken to a room on one of the two top floors, their executive/business floors. It was great, exceeded my expectations and when I offered to pay the upgrade the manager insisted there was no need, they just wanted me to be happy. And most happy I was. Especially with the free food and drinks on the top-floor lounge and the extremely helpful staff. In the end, no disappointment and it made my visit to Sigapore most enjoyable. So a rating of >9 if you are on the top 2 floors, and I would guess a <6 or if i stayed on a lower floor.
Report this review
Jiawen T. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
lots of room for improvement
2
bad. a 5 star hotel which dont even have a port for hdmi nor laptop to be connected for movie streaming.
Report this review
Siew H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Money worth stay

Good location, easy access to public transport, free wifi
8
Good and satisfactory
Report this review
Emmanuel Y. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2014
Hotel with a good location

Location, Clean, Staff
8
The hotel is located near the train station, also has bus stops and taxi queues nearby. Right across this hotel is the Funan Mall where you can find a wide array of gadgets. Mall is also open early for breakfast if you don't want to eat in the hotel.
Report this review
Chok C. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Good, clean and friendly staffs

Service, and the location
8
Comfortable and feel at home
Report this review
Hong P. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Overall average

complimentary welcome gift, warm greeting, housekeeping service
6
average
Report this review
Malathi P. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2014
pleasant stay

Clean room, good service, helpful staff
7.7
Very pleasant stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CentreGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07