Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Nguyen H. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Degraded facilities without proper renovation
Facilities has been degraded a lot, without proper maintenance and renovation. The whole room has damp smell, noisy air-conditioning, a lot of yellow marks in barthrooms and wall, dirty curtain and carpet.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

YUNSHAN K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Ms K
Service, location, late checkout
Reviewed March 03, 2016

YUNSHAN K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Ms K
Service, location, late checkout
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Alberto S. from Spain
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great location. It needs to renovate facilities, especially bathrooms
Good room, wanderful bed, bad shower
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Lily T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very plesant stay
location, comfort, cleanliness
Overall stay was good. However toilet is a tad too small.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

My H. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Not five stars worth, but ok
Location, clean, room is spacious
Was ok for 2 nights, but old and bathroom small. The lava didn't work well. Very weak water flow and no hot water
Reviewed February 29, 2016

rechy U. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good enough
Location, staff,
I was stayed for 4 nights, the only problem was only about breakfast. It was no variations at all. Repeatedly same day after day. The rest was good.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Hon N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good internet, breakfast and location
Good internet, breakfast and location
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Darren P. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great Stay, Value for Money
Location, Breakfast and Friendly Staff
Best Value for money stay in Singapore. We stayed for 3 nights and did alot of sightseeing during the day so for us a hotel is mainly a place to sleep and have breakfast. The breakfast was great, the pool was nice and the staff were very friendly. I would definately stay here again.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Wai Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Poor services and smelly toilet
The toilet stinks of stale water. When we arrived at 4pm, the staff told us to wait for 10mins while they check housekeeping. They said they will pass us the key personally. After 15 mins they continue to serve other guests without coming back to us. Our check in time was suppose to be 2pm. Should the hotel get ready the room for us before we arrive? Spend another few money dollars and go to a better hotel. This one is horrible.
Reviewed February 28, 2016